How to Build Custom Headers & Footers with Elementor Pro [Free Webinar]

Jul 29, 2019
114
0

Hey everyone! Last week we've hosted a webinar where we taught you how to create a parallax effect. This Thursday, August 1 we'd like to meet again. 

 

In the upcoming webinar hosted by Alexandra Payne, you will learn how to create custom headers and footers using Elementor PRO.

 

Having a custom header is important because you can modify it as per your needs by adding custom-built menu, mega-menu or even removing it completely making use of the canvas layout. The same story goes about the footer you can use it to present any possible content or just giving it a minimal look without cramming it with links.

 

 

In our webinar you'll learn how to:

  • create a custom header or footer for your theme;
  • create complex and creative headers with JetBlocks plugin;
  • create a transparent sticky header;
  • make your headers mobile-friendly.

 

If you decide to join us on Thursday leave your email in this form so we could notify you of the upcoming event.

 



Come and join us on August 1, 8 AM PST, 9 AM MST, 11 AM EST.


READ ALSO

How to Sell WooCommerce Virtual Products Internationally

AD
admin
v Complain

Recommend this post to others!

Found the post interesting? You might also like:

Become the first to comment

Last Updated : Jul 29, 2019

Rating of post