药网店模板和主题

(73)
药店经营的确是个相当的技术活,在网络时代的今天,您是否也在考虑构建网上药店呢?

您来这里,可谓来对了!我们为您诚挚的提供时下最专业、最齐全、功能最强大实用药店模板库!

此类模板和主题均由世界顶尖专业团队制作设计而成,结合时下成功网上药店设计经验,为您奉上最专业实用的药店模板。它们均为响应式设计,基于HTML集成JS动画功能,采用简洁代码编程,多层优化,任何人均可控制和操作。其内含多种预设设计,您大可直接选用,为您节省大量时间。

此类模板的管理面板,功能强大而操作简便。您可轻松添加或删除内容板块,实时更新药店药品,添加药品反馈评论,推广最新药品等。在模板程序包中,我们免费附赠了高品质图片包供您选用。此类模板均具有多浏览器兼容功能,有了它,您的用户可用任何浏览器浏览您的网站。

此类模板提供用户实时新闻订阅功能。您的用户通过订阅您的新闻可实时收取您网站的最新产品信息。此类模板的社交媒体功能允许用户分享您的产品和网站。它们的用户联系表单可帮助您轻松与每个客户取得联系。

总之,药店模板是您构建专业网站的最佳选择!来吧,在这精品模板库中选择适合您的模板,开启您网络药店的新成功!
显示更多 显示较少
嘿,我来帮您!
在线聊天 请输入您的电话号码

顾问

我们帮助您选择最合适的产品。

支持

现有的客户免费提供产品支持。

付款

支付出现问题吗?让我们知道!

Call Back

请输入您的电话号码,我们的经理会在未来24小时之内联系您

我们会尽快给您致电!
我们的客服经理会尽快给您 %PHONE%1分钟之内:

Drug Store Templates and Themes

(70)

Managing pharmaceutical products is hard enough. You need to facilitate your customers' purchases online.

Get an organized and fully functional web layout with Drug Store Templates and Themes!

These Drug Store Templates and Themes feature templates sporting the latest in design techniques, using them to appeal to the players of the pharmaceutical industry. The overall responsive design runs on a two-column layout, powered by HTML plus JS animations, and based on simple coding that even the most basic web designers can manipulate. But because the designs are all readymade, you don't have to waste too much time coming up with something on your own.

With Admin Panel, you have freedom to add, edit, or remove content as you please, which is useful for updating your drug store's inventory, providing fresh product reviews, and promoting the latest products. You also have a ton of free high quality stock photos at your disposal. With crossbrowser compatibility, you know that any changes on your website will always show up as they should, no matter what browser your users prefer.

Keep your customers updated on the latest news on drugs and treatment with the Newsletter Subscription feature. You can also help them connect with other social networks with the social options feature. For inquiries, reaching you is easy with the user-friendly contact forms.

Choose one of these drug themed templates and get your online pharmacy up and running in an instant!

Show MoreShow Less
 
Hey, I’m ready to help you!
Live Chat Please, enter your phone number

Consultant

We help you to choose the right product.

Support

Existing clients free product assistance.

Billing

Troubles with checkout? Let us know about it.

Call Back

We can call you in 60 seconds, just enter your number below

We'll get in touch with you!
Our Customer Care manager will call you on %PHONE% during one minute: