时尚和美容美发PrestaShop主题

(280)

流行时尚和美容美发已经成为现代生活不可或缺的一个重要组成部分。随之而来的是越来越多的优秀时尚设计师和从事时尚行业的企业家。在流行时尚日益发达的今天,如何让您的时尚风格或美容美发品牌以网站形式为世人所知,并良好的吸引世人的目光,这就是我们TemplateMonster所为您倾力奉献的!

让我们来细致了解一下此类精品“时尚和美容美发PrestaShop主题吧!首先,它们精致美丽的设计布局适合各类珠宝店、服装店等网店构建业务。其次,它们也可用于构建时尚美容美发博客,如果您是以为美容美发师,希望通过网络宣传您的时尚美容美发风格,那么PrestaShop就是您的最佳选择。最后,此类主题多数模板是多功能、多用途的,它们基本可适合所有相关类商业项目的网站构建。”

此类主题各页面上的多种实用功能会为您提供出色的服务。如,Mega Layout Builder(大型页面布局构建器)和一系列预设布局;TM Ajax Search(TM Ajax搜索引擎)将在表单中快速呈现您的搜索结果;Product Quick View(产品快速预览器)使您可在鼠标悬停弹出式窗口中检索各类产品项目。

如果您对上述文字描述仍存在些许疑问,请参考此类主题的在线演示!或咨询我们的在线服务人员!我们诚挚为您提供最专业、最齐全的精品模板库,选择我们的模板,构建梦想中的网站!

显示更多显示较少
 
嘿,我来帮您!
在线聊天 请输入您的电话号码

顾问

我们帮助您选择最合适的产品。

支持

现有的客户免费提供产品支持。

付款

支付出现问题吗?让我们知道!

Call Back

请输入您的电话号码,我们的经理会在未来24小时之内联系您

我们会尽快给您致电!
我们的客服经理会尽快给您 %PHONE%1分钟之内:

Fashion & Beauty PrestaShop Themes

(274)

Style and beauty have become inseparable parts of modern life. More and more talented fashion designers and retailers appear by the day. Sometimes, it may be quite hard to break through and get people to learn about your fashion or beauty brand. That's why TemplateMonster's web design professionals have thought of something to help you out!

Take a closer look at Fashion & Beauty PrestaShop Themes! These fine designs will suit a vast range of business from an online jewelry store to a clothes shop. It's also possible to use them for a fashion & beauty blog. If you're a beauty guru, eager to provide useful makeup and style tips, you'll appreciate these PrestaShop themes for sure. Besides, most themes in this collection are multi-purpose, so they can be adapted to different types of business projects.

Some of the themes on this page offer you outstanding functionality. For instance, a Mega Layout Builder with a set of pre-made layouts. The incorporated TM Ajax Search allow you to get the results while you're typing your search request in the form. Thanks to the Product Quick View it's possible to preview a chosen item in a pop-up on a mouse hover.

If you're still hesitating whether to get any of these themes for your project, just take a look at the interactive live demo! Once it's done, you'll be able to make your final choice.

Show MoreShow Less
 
Hey, I’m ready to help you!
Live Chat Please, enter your phone number

Consultant

We help you to choose the right product.

Support

Existing clients free product assistance.

Billing

Troubles with checkout? Let us know about it.

Call Back

We can call you in 60 seconds, just enter your number below

We'll get in touch with you!
Our Customer Care manager will call you on %PHONE% during one minute: