5 Products to create a perfect website

Applied filters: Types: Admin Templates × Color: black × Color: green × Clear
Cannadash | Cannabis & Weed Vendor CRM Dashboard Management system HTML5 Admin Template
Cannadash is a CRM Cannabis Admin Dashboard HTML5 template that is built to help Cannabis & Medical Marijuana e-commerce websites have a bird’s eye view on their product sales and storage. Package Include 60+ validated html5 pages which can help you customize your admin dashboard look and feel. Cannadash is a clean, unique, and out of the box CRM design that lets you measure your advertising & sales ROI as well as track your employees, shipments, and social networking sites activity and applications. With over a 1000+ elements and components, not even the sky is the limit with Cannadash. With user-friendly features developed to allow admins to easily achieve the design they are looking for, with no previous experience required and all located in an easy-to-find menu.
6 Sales
$22
A2 Admin - Angular 4 Material Design Admin Template
A2 admin is an Angular admin dashboard template. It is fully responsive admin dashboard template built with Angular, Bootstrap 4, HTML5 and CSS3. It has a huge collection of reusable UI components and integrated with Angular Material. It can be used for all type of web applications like custom admin panel, project management system, admin dashboard, application backend, CMS or CRM. We’re constantly adding new features, improving existing ones and taking into consideration customers feedback.
17 Sales
$20
Dashtrans - Bootstrap5 Admin Template
Description: Dashtrans is a fully featured premium admin template built on top of awesome Bootstrap 5.0, modern web technology HTML5, CSS3 and jQuery. It has many ready-to-use hand-crafted components. The theme is fully responsive and easy to customize. The code is super easy to understand and gives power to any developer to turn this theme into a real web application.Template Key Features: Analytics DashboardeCommerce DashboardLight & Dark LayoutsVertical & Horizontal Menu Examples60+ Responsive HTML PagesEasy to Customizable200+ UI IconsMultiple Chart OptionsW3C Validated CodeMultiple Table Layout Examples100% Html Responsive PagesData Table with Paging & SortingDifferent Type Form LayoutsValidation FormsRange SliderForms WizardInvoice PageUser Profile PageLogin/ Registration PagesCompatible with Small, Medium & Large ScreensDynamic & Static WidgetsWell Documentation
1 Sales
$16
Cannadash Cannabis Weed Admin Dashboard React Template
Cannadash Cannabis Weed Management Admin Dashboard React TemplateCannadash is a CRM Cannabis Admin Dashboard React template that is built to help Cannabis & Medical Marijuana e-commerce websites have a bird’s eye view on their product sales and storage. Package Include 60+ validated React pages which can help you customize your admin dashboard look and feel.Cannadash is a clean, unique, and out of the box CRM design that lets you measure your advertising & sales ROI as well as track your employees, shipments, and social networking sites activity and applications. With over a 1000+ elements and components, not even the sky is the limit with Cannadash. With user-friendly features developed to allow admins to easily achieve the design they are looking for, with no previous experience required and all located in an easy-to-find menu.Cannadash Cannabis Weed Management Admin Dashboard React Template Pages Info
  • Homepage (/src/components/pages/Home)
  • Web Analytics (/src/components/pages/dashboard/Webanalytics)
  • Social Media (/src/components/pages/dashboard/Socialmedia)
  • Project Management (/src/components/pages/dashboard/Projectmanagement)
  • Client Management (/src/components/pages/dashboard/Clientmanagement)
  • Order Status (/src/components/pages/order/Orderstatus)
  • Product List (/src/components/pages/product/Productlist)
  • Product Grid (/src/components/pages/product/Productgrid)
  • Product Detail (/src/components/pages/product/Productdetail)
  • Cancel Product (/src/components/pages/product/Cancelproduct)
  • Return Product (/src/components/pages/product/Returnproduct)
  • Customer List (/src/components/pages/customer/Customer)
  • Customer Reviews (/src/components/pages/customer/Reviews)
  • Invoice (/src/components/pages/invoice/Invoice)
  • Invoice List (/src/components/pages/invoice/Invoicelist)
  • Add Product (/src/components/pages/Addproduct)
  • Pricing (/src/components/pages/Pricing)
  • Shipment (/src/components/pages/Shipment)
  • Widgets (/src/components/pages/Widgets)
  • Accordions (/src/components/pages/ui-basic/Accordions)
  • Alerts (/src/components/pages/ui-basic/Alerts)
  • Buttons (/src/components/pages/ui-basic/Buttons)
  • Breadcrumbs (/src/components/pages/ui-basic/Breadcrumbs)
  • Badges (/src/components/pages/ui-basic/Badges)
  • Cards
$24
Cannadash Cannabis Weed Admin Dashboard Angular JS Template
Cannadash Cannabis Weed Admin Dashboard Angular JS TemplateCannadash is a CRM Cannabis Admin Dashboard Angular JS template that is built to help Cannabis & Medical Marijuana e-commerce websites have a bird’s eye view on their product sales and storage. Package Include 60+ validated Angular JS pages which can help you customize your admin dashboard look and feel. Cannadash is a clean, unique, and out of the box CRM design that lets you measure your advertising & sales ROI as well as track your employees, shipments, and social networking sites activity and applications. With over a 1000+ elements and components, not even the sky is the limit with Cannadash. With user-friendly features developed to allow admins to easily achieve the design they are looking for, with no previous experience required and all located in an easy-to-find menu.Cannadash Cannabis Weed Admin Dashboard Angular JS Template Pages Info
  • Homepage (/src/app/pages/home)
  • Web Analytics (/src/app/pages/dashboard/webanalytics)
  • Social Media (/src/app/pages/dashboard/socialmedia)
  • Project Management (/src/app/pages/dashboard/projectmanagement)
  • Client Management (/src/app/pages/dashboard/clientmanagement)
  • Order Status (/src/app/pages/order/orderstatus)
  • Product List (/src/app/pages/product/productlist)
  • Product Grid (/src/app/pages/product/productgrid)
  • Product Detail (/src/app/pages/product/productdetail)
  • Cancel Product (/src/app/pages/product/cancelproduct)
  • Return Product (/src/app/pages/product/returnproduct)
  • Customer List (/src/app/pages/customer/customer)
  • Customer Reviews (/src/app/pages/customer/reviews)
  • Invoice (/src/app/pages/invoice/invoice)
  • Invoice List (/src/app/pages/invoice/invoicelist)
  • Add Product (/src/app/pages/addproduct)
  • Pricing (/src/app/pages/pricing)
  • Shipment (/src/app/pages/shipment)
  • Widgets (/src/app/pages/widgets)
  • Accordions (/src/app/pages/ui-basic/sccordions)
  • Alerts (/src/app/pages/ui-basic/alerts)
  • Buttons
$24
$14