5 Products to create a perfect website

Applied filters: Types: Admin Templates × Color: green × Features: Premium × Clear
Cannadash | Cannabis & Weed Vendor CRM Dashboard Management system HTML5 Admin Template
Cannadash is a CRM Cannabis Admin Dashboard HTML5 template that is built to help Cannabis & Medical Marijuana e-commerce websites have a bird’s eye view on their product sales and storage. Package Include 60+ validated html5 pages which can help you customize your admin dashboard look and feel. Cannadash is a clean, unique, and out of the box CRM design that lets you measure your advertising & sales ROI as well as track your employees, shipments, and social networking sites activity and applications. With over a 1000+ elements and components, not even the sky is the limit with Cannadash. With user-friendly features developed to allow admins to easily achieve the design they are looking for, with no previous experience required and all located in an easy-to-find menu.
6 Sales
$22
Flintstone- The Ultimate Multipurpose Admin Template
Flintstone is a Bootstrap based web UI kit, powered by Grunt, Bower and SCSS. Its very easy to customize and developer friendly. It is professional package that comes with plenty of UI components, widgets, forms, tables, charts, pages and applications. It is mobile first layout and is based on Bootstrap CSS Sass framework. Each component is fully customizable and exceptionally easy to use. The simplest and fastest way to build web UI for your dashboard.
124 Sales
$22
Cannadash Cannabis Weed Admin Dashboard Angular JS Template
Cannadash Cannabis Weed Admin Dashboard Angular JS TemplateCannadash is a CRM Cannabis Admin Dashboard Angular JS template that is built to help Cannabis & Medical Marijuana e-commerce websites have a bird’s eye view on their product sales and storage. Package Include 60+ validated Angular JS pages which can help you customize your admin dashboard look and feel. Cannadash is a clean, unique, and out of the box CRM design that lets you measure your advertising & sales ROI as well as track your employees, shipments, and social networking sites activity and applications. With over a 1000+ elements and components, not even the sky is the limit with Cannadash. With user-friendly features developed to allow admins to easily achieve the design they are looking for, with no previous experience required and all located in an easy-to-find menu.Cannadash Cannabis Weed Admin Dashboard Angular JS Template Pages Info
  • Homepage (/src/app/pages/home)
  • Web Analytics (/src/app/pages/dashboard/webanalytics)
  • Social Media (/src/app/pages/dashboard/socialmedia)
  • Project Management (/src/app/pages/dashboard/projectmanagement)
  • Client Management (/src/app/pages/dashboard/clientmanagement)
  • Order Status (/src/app/pages/order/orderstatus)
  • Product List (/src/app/pages/product/productlist)
  • Product Grid (/src/app/pages/product/productgrid)
  • Product Detail (/src/app/pages/product/productdetail)
  • Cancel Product (/src/app/pages/product/cancelproduct)
  • Return Product (/src/app/pages/product/returnproduct)
  • Customer List (/src/app/pages/customer/customer)
  • Customer Reviews (/src/app/pages/customer/reviews)
  • Invoice (/src/app/pages/invoice/invoice)
  • Invoice List (/src/app/pages/invoice/invoicelist)
  • Add Product (/src/app/pages/addproduct)
  • Pricing (/src/app/pages/pricing)
  • Shipment (/src/app/pages/shipment)
  • Widgets (/src/app/pages/widgets)
  • Accordions (/src/app/pages/ui-basic/sccordions)
  • Alerts (/src/app/pages/ui-basic/alerts)
  • Buttons
$24
Cannadash Cannabis Weed Admin Dashboard React Template
Cannadash Cannabis Weed Management Admin Dashboard React TemplateCannadash is a CRM Cannabis Admin Dashboard React template that is built to help Cannabis & Medical Marijuana e-commerce websites have a bird’s eye view on their product sales and storage. Package Include 60+ validated React pages which can help you customize your admin dashboard look and feel.Cannadash is a clean, unique, and out of the box CRM design that lets you measure your advertising & sales ROI as well as track your employees, shipments, and social networking sites activity and applications. With over a 1000+ elements and components, not even the sky is the limit with Cannadash. With user-friendly features developed to allow admins to easily achieve the design they are looking for, with no previous experience required and all located in an easy-to-find menu.Cannadash Cannabis Weed Management Admin Dashboard React Template Pages Info
  • Homepage (/src/components/pages/Home)
  • Web Analytics (/src/components/pages/dashboard/Webanalytics)
  • Social Media (/src/components/pages/dashboard/Socialmedia)
  • Project Management (/src/components/pages/dashboard/Projectmanagement)
  • Client Management (/src/components/pages/dashboard/Clientmanagement)
  • Order Status (/src/components/pages/order/Orderstatus)
  • Product List (/src/components/pages/product/Productlist)
  • Product Grid (/src/components/pages/product/Productgrid)
  • Product Detail (/src/components/pages/product/Productdetail)
  • Cancel Product (/src/components/pages/product/Cancelproduct)
  • Return Product (/src/components/pages/product/Returnproduct)
  • Customer List (/src/components/pages/customer/Customer)
  • Customer Reviews (/src/components/pages/customer/Reviews)
  • Invoice (/src/components/pages/invoice/Invoice)
  • Invoice List (/src/components/pages/invoice/Invoicelist)
  • Add Product (/src/components/pages/Addproduct)
  • Pricing (/src/components/pages/Pricing)
  • Shipment (/src/components/pages/Shipment)
  • Widgets (/src/components/pages/Widgets)
  • Accordions (/src/components/pages/ui-basic/Accordions)
  • Alerts (/src/components/pages/ui-basic/Alerts)
  • Buttons (/src/components/pages/ui-basic/Buttons)
  • Breadcrumbs (/src/components/pages/ui-basic/Breadcrumbs)
  • Badges (/src/components/pages/ui-basic/Badges)
  • Cards
$24
$14
Coloribus Admin - Multifunctional Dashboard Clean Admin Template
This Dashboard admin panel includes all you need to keep an eye on your website. It includes many graphics and blocks that represent traffic on your website, customization options, customers and many more. For example, with Coloribus Admin it is easy to check where your customers come from and what they are looking for. Moreover, this admin template allows you to edit your website with additional plugins and layouts. You can also use built-in e-commerce features and UI elements. It means that Coloribus suits various types of website, even in online stores. Meanwhile, the clean design makes Coloribus easy to navigate. And full documentation includes a lot of useful information. Please note that .psd files are not included in this template package.
55 Sales
$19