1 result for "190642"

Check 1 "190642" marketplace product.

Applied filters: Search: 190642 × Clear
Beaz Honey Farm Shop Angular JS Template
Beaz Honey Farm Produce Shop Angular JS TemplateBeaz Honey Farm Shop Angular JS Template is designed with Honey and bees farms in mind. Beaz Honey Farm Shop Angular JS Template is fully responsive build on bootstrap 4.x while maintaining 100% validated pages. Beaz Honey Farm Shop Angular JS Template is best for beekeeping, honey shop and organic food templates and For all honey and organic food store websites.This template is the perfect choice for:
  1. Bee keepers
  2. Bee farms
  3. Honey collectors
  4. Local Honey shop
  5. Honey Blog
  6. Honey shop
  7. and much more
Beaz Honey Farm Shop Angular JS Template Pages
  1. Homepage (/app/components/pages/home)
  2. Homepage v2 (/app/components/pages/home-v2)
  3. About Us (/app/components/pages/about)
  4. Portfolio (/app/components/pages/portfolio)
  5. Portfolio Details (/app/components/pages/portfolio-details)
  6. Services (/app/components/pages/services)
  7. Service Details (/app/components/pages/service-details)
  8. Team (/app/components/pages/team)
  9. Team Details (/app/components/pages/team-details)
  10. FAQ's (/app/components/pages/faqs)
  11. Gallery (/app/components/pages/gallery)
  12. Contact Us (/app/components/pages/contact)
  13. Shop Grid (/app/components/pages/shop)
  14. Shop Left (/app/components/pages/shop-left)
  15. Shop Right (/app/components/pages/shop-right)
  16. Shop Details (/app/components/pages/shop-details)
  17. Cart (/app/components/pages/cart)
  18. Checkout (/app/components/pages/checkout)
  19. Wishlist (/app/components/pages/wishlist)
  20. Blog Grid (/app/components/pages/blog-grid)
  21. Blog List (/app/components/pages/blog-list)
  22. Blog Details (/app/components/pages/blog-details)
Go to /app/app.routing.modules.ts and see the urls & find the appropriate modules for every pages.Beaz Honey Farm Shop Angular JS Template Features:
  1. Built on Angular 11
  2. Attractive Homepage
  3. Responsive in Any Device
  4. Retina Ready
  5. Creative and Beautiful Layout
  6. Fast, Lightweight & Powerful
  7. Smooth Transition Effects
  8. Clean And Professional Coding
  9. Creative and Modern Design
  10. Bootstrap (v4.6.0)
  11. Simple Client-side Routing (page based)
  12. Google Font and Icon Used
  13. Integrated With IcoFont and
Top
Last updated: 21.07.21
$25