Mitox Gardening & Houseplants Angular Website Template

[ Exclusive Product ]

MonsterONE - Unlimited Downloads for $12.4/mo

200k Items | New Items Weekly | 24/7 Support Join to Download this Item  for Free
Mitox Gardening & Houseplants Angular Website Template - Features Image 1

Mitox Gardening & Houseplants Angular Template

Mitox Gardening & Houseplants Angular Template is a complete Angular Js components website template designed for Gardening & Houseplants.

Mitox Gardening & Houseplants Angular Template includes 2 easy to customize home pages, about us page, portfolio achieve and details, blog achieve and details, shop and product details along with all the related ecommerce pages such as cart and checkout. we've made sure to include a detailed documentation to get you started, and our team is always available to help you with any challenges you might face.

  1. Mitox Gardening & Houseplants Angular Template Pages
  2. Homepage (/app/components/pages/home)
  3. Homepage v2 (/app/components/pages/home-v2)
  4. About Us (/app/components/pages/about)
  5. Portfolio (/app/components/pages/portfolio)
  6. Portfolio Details (/app/components/pages/portfolio-details)
  7. Services (/app/components/pages/services)
  8. Service Details (/app/components/pages/service-details)
  9. Team (/app/components/pages/team)
  10. Team Details (/app/components/pages/team-details)
  11. FAQ's (/app/components/pages/faqs)
  12. Gallery (/app/components/pages/gallery)
  13. Contact Us (/app/components/pages/contact)
  14. Shop Grid (/app/components/pages/shop)
  15. Shop Left (/app/components/pages/shop-left)
  16. Shop Right (/app/components/pages/shop-right)
  17. Shop Details (/app/components/pages/shop-details)
  18. Cart (/app/components/pages/cart)
  19. Checkout (/app/components/pages/checkout)
  20. Wishlist (/app/components/pages/wishlist)
  21. Blog Grid (/app/components/pages/blog-grid)
  22. Blog List (/app/components/pages/blog-list)
  23. Blog Details (/app/components/pages/blog-details)

Go to /app/app.routing.modules.ts and see the urls & find the appropriate modules for every pages.

Mitox Gardening & Houseplants Angular Template Features:

  1. Built on Angular 11
  2. Attractive Homepage
  3. Responsive in Any Device
  4. Retina Ready
  5. Creative and Beautiful Layout
  6. Fast, Lightweight & Powerful
  7. Smooth Transition Effects
  8. Clean And Professional Coding
  9. Creative and Modern Design
  10. Bootstrap (v4.6.0)
  11. Simple Client-side Routing (page based)
  12. Google Font and Icon Used
  13. Integrated With IcoFont and FlatIcon
  14. Easily Customizable
  15. Well Commented Code
  16. Detailed Documentation

0 Reviews for this product

0 Comments for this product