20,400 库存视频

下载 2022 年最佳股票视频和视频片段

指定平台类型,类别或任何关键字:

股票视频模板

库存视频也称为视频片段或 B-roll。它是用于插入视频制作的视频内容、剪辑或镜头的片段。库存视频不是专门为所述制作创建的,而是作为一个单独的片段,可以从其他项目或存档照片中摘录。

今天,创建视频片段的目的几乎是唯一的——将许可出售给其他创作者,以便在更大的作品中使用。这就是为什么作者提供具有更通用视角的视频模板以适应不同风格的原因。这就是所谓的镜头视频。

在 TemplateMonster 市场上,我们提供了大量适合不同用途的库存视频。模板由可靠和专业的创作者提供,因此您可以确定产品质量。

股票录像: 为什么使用?

当您需要为您的视频项目增添活力时,无论其种类和目的如何,库存视频都会派上用场。至少出于以下原因,将视频素材用于项目可能是一个好主意。

  1. 这是一个节省时间的方法。毫无疑问,制作一部电影需要花费很多时间。但是,如果您要创建展示公司服务的短片,您可能需要走捷径。 TM 市场上展示的视频模板之一将提供高质量的镜头,因此创建视频剪辑不会让您永远寻找演员、地点、设备和操作员。
  2. 这是一个省钱的方法。股票录像不仅可以为您节省大量时间,还可以为您节省预算。聘请视频专业人士和演员会增加您的支出。如果您的预算紧张,股票视频是您的生命线。
  3. 它是你的杀手故事讲述者。使用库存视频可以让您构建您的制作、缩小差距并保持质量。由于可用剪辑的范围很大,包括全景镜头、极端特写镜头或广角镜头,您可以选择合适的镜头来更好地讲述您的故事。

录像视频:用例

库存视频用例从短片到大型电影制作不等。让我们仔细看看各种应用程序。

  • 素材经常用于整合到新闻节目或电视和电影中。新闻节目有时会利用其库中的素材,而电视和电影则使用前几期的素材并再次使用它。这种方法可以降低生产成本。
  • 影视素材片段在许多广播节目中很受欢迎,作为某个城市的开场镜头。
  • 许多商业广告,包括政治广告或以问题为导向的广告,也倾向于在其视频内容中使用素材。
  • 在纪录片方面,股票视频发挥着重要作用,让电影制作人能够讲述历史事件的故事,记录现代水下考古活动或自然历史纪录片的完整内容。
  • 股票视频也因其在企业参与者中的受欢迎程度而闻名。来自世界各地的公司更喜欢将素材用于内部会议、大会、研讨会和其他公司活动。

股票视频常见问题解答

如何拍摄股票视频?

在你开始拍摄你的第一个股票视频之前,确定你想要工作的利基市场。当涉及到实际拍摄时,想想每一个镜头以及它传达的想法。即使您要提供高清下载,也要确保拍摄 4K——客户更喜欢高分辨率的素材。在自然光下开始拍摄,然后使用一流的照明工具进行夜间拍摄。避免除基本修复之外的任何处理。最后,考虑包括人物和从各种角度拍摄,以使镜头更加生动。

如何在线销售股票视频?

首先,您需要创建广泛的股票视频组合以满足更广泛的业务受众的需求,因为您永远不知道您的客户正在搜索什么。用你的视频片段进入市场还需要你在创建股票视频时像客户一样思考,定期更新你的股票视频库,并坚持热门的视觉主题。流行的类别包括情感、建筑、背景和抽象、商业、健康生活、房地产和人。

哪里有卖股票视频的?

有许多平台允许在线销售股票视频。它们包括 Getty 和 iStock、Shutterstock、Vimeo、VideoHive 和 TemplateMonster 市场。

哪里可以找到股票录像?

欢迎您浏览 TemplateMonster 市场,我们在这里完成了所有艰苦的工作,并汇集了数以千计的优质数字产品。除了矢量图形、图标、字体、插件和网站主题之外,您还可以访问股票资产,例如视频。按设置过滤它们以找到适当的模板。

在哪里可以找到免费的视频库?

有许多网站,包括 Motion Array 和其他市场,都免费提供股票视频。导航到任何常用的搜索引擎,然后在搜索行中输入“免费股票视频”或“免费视频片段”,以获得多个可供选择的选项。

5 个最佳股票视频模板

  1. 离开一切然后走开是一个斯坦尼康镜头,展示了一个女人丢下所有东西然后离开的画面。对于戏剧电影或突出角色的感受,这将是一个很好的解决方案。
  2. Lounge with Passengers是一个多莉镜头,展示了人们在伏努科沃机场等待航班时走路或放松的画面。
  3. 《冬城的日常驾驶》讲述了一个男人在外面下雪,路上乱七八糟的情况下开车的故事。
  4. 母子玩游戏是一部关于妈妈在路上如何与孩子共度时光的情感和善良的股票视频。
  5. Dark Cinema Hall 拍摄的观众显示人们坐在电影院里看着空白屏幕。视频片段可以作为电影的介绍。

20,102 stock footage videos

Applied filters: Types: Stock Video × Clear

Stock Video Templates

Stock video is also known as video footage or b-roll. It is a fragment of video content, clip, or shot used to insert into video production. The stock video is not created specifically for said production, but rather as a separate piece and can be excerpted from other projects or archive photos.

Today, video footage is created with almost the only purpose — to sell the license to other creators to use in a larger production. This is the reason why authors deliver video templates with a more generic perspective to fit in different styles. This is what’s called footage videos.

On the TemplateMonster marketplace, we offer a whole lot of stock videos suited for different purposes. The templates are delivered by reliable and professional creators, so you can be sure of the product quality.

Stock Video Footage: Why to Use?

The stock video comes handy when you need to jazz up your video project regardless of its kind and purpose. Using video footage for a project can be a good idea at least for the following reasons.

  1. It is a time saver. Without a doubt, creating a movie requires much time to spend. But if you are to create short clips presenting your company’s services, you may want to take a shortcut. One of the video templates presented on TM marketplace will deliver footage of great quality, so creating a video clip will not take you eternity searching for actors, locations, equipment, and operators.
  2. It is a money saver. Not only does stock video footage save you much time, but it also can save you a budget. Hiring video professionals and actors adds to your spendings. If you are on a tight budget, stock video is your lifeline.
  3. It is your killer storyteller. Using stock video lets you structure your production, bridge the gap, and maintain the quality. Because the range of the available clips is huge, including panoramic shots, extreme closeups, or wide shots, you can pick the appropriate footage to tell your story better.

Footage Videos: Use Cases

Stock video use cases vary from short slips to large movie productions. Let’s take a closer look at the various applications.

  • Stock footage is frequently used to integrate into news programs or television and movies. News programs sometimes leverage footage from their libraries, while television and movies have footage from previous installments and utilize it again. This approach keeps production costs down.
  • Stock footage clips are popular in many broadcast shows, acting as the establishing shots of a certain city.
  • Many commercials, including political or issue-oriented, also tend to use stock footage in their video content.
  • When it comes to documentaries, stock video plays a significant role, allowing filmmakers to tell the story of historical events, document modern underwater archaeology activities, or complete content of natural history documentaries.
  • Stock video is also known for its popularity among corporate players. The companies from the whole world prefer using stock footage for in-house meetings, conventions, seminars, and other corporate events.

Stock Videos FAQ

How to shoot stock video?

Before you start shooting your first stock video, decide on the niche you want to work in. When it comes to actual shooting, think about every shot and what idea it conveys. Make sure you shoot 4K even if you are to offer HD download — the clients prefer footage with high resolution. Start shooting in natural daylight, then get to top-notch lighting tools for night shooting. Avoid any processing other than basic fixes. And, finally, consider including people and filming from a variety of angles to make the footage more vivid.

How to sell stock video online?

First of all, you need to create a broad portfolio of stock video to meet the needs of a wider business audience, as you never really know what your clients are searching for. Entering the market with your video footage will also require you to think like a client when creating stock videos, update your stock video library regularly, and stick to the hot visual topics. The popular categories include emotions, architecture, backgrounds and abstract, business, healthy living, real estate, and people.

Where to sell stock video?

There are a plethora of platforms that allow selling stock video online. They include Getty and iStock, Shutterstock, Vimeo, VideoHive, and TemplateMonster marketplace.

Where to get stock video footage?

You are welcome to navigate through the TemplateMonster marketplace, where we have done all the hard work and put together thousands of great-quality digital products. In addition to vector graphics, icons, fonts, plugins, and website themes, you can also get access to stock assets, like video. Filter them by settings to find the appropriate template.

Where to find free video stock?

There are many sites, including Motion Array and other marketplaces, that offer stock videos free of charge. Navigate to any of the search engines of common use and enter ‘free stock videos’ or ‘free video footage’ into the search line to get multiple options to choose from.

5 Best Stock Video Templates

  1. Leaving Everything and Walking Away is a Steadicam shot showing a woman who’s dropped everything and gone away. It will be a great solution for dramatic films or to highlight the feelings of the character.
  2. Lounge with Passengers is a Dolly shot presenting people walking or relaxing while waiting for their flight at Vnukovo airport.
  3. Daily Driving in Winter City tells a short story about a man who is driving the car while there is snowy weather outside and mess on roads.
  4. Mother and Son Playing Game is an emotional and kind stock video about how mom spends time with her child while being on the road.
  5. Viewers in Dark Cinema Hall shot shows people sitting in the cinema and looking at the blank screen. The video footage could work as an intro to a movie or so.