Cali Construction And Development Angular JS Template

[ Exclusive Product ]

MonsterONE - Unlimited Downloads for $14.95/mo

180k Items | New Items Weekly | 24/7 Support Join to Download this Item  for Free
Cali Construction And Development Angular JS Template - Features Image 1

Cali Construction And Development Angular JS Template

Cali Construction Angular JS Template is a fully fledged website designed and developed to help construction companies to easily launch their Angular website in seconds.

What makes Cali different, is the amount of care and attention we've put into this template from design approach to code structure and validation.

We have included a free documentation in the product to help you get started without any hiccup, additionally our support team is always ready to help you with any challenge you might face along the way.

Get Cali Construction Angular JS Template and start selecting the section which matters to your business most. We've included over 30 Angular components which you can move around to any page without loosing functionality.


Cali Construction Angular JS Temaplate Pages

Homepage (/app/components/pages/home)

Homepage v2 (/app/components/pages/home-two)

About Us (/app/components/pages/about)

Portfolio Grid (/app/components/pages/portfolio-grid)

Portfolio Grid Left (/app/components/pages/portfolio-grid-left)

Portfolio Grid Right (/app/components/pages/portfolio-grid-right)

Portfolio Details (/app/components/pages/portfolio-details)

Portfolio Details Left (/app/components/pages/portfolio-details-left)

Portfolio Details Right (/app/components/pages/portfolio-details-right)

Blog Grid (/app/components/pages/blog)

Blog Grid Left (/app/components/pages/blog-left)

Blog Grid Right (/app/components/pages/blog-right)

Blog Details (/app/components/pages/blog-details)

Blog Details Left (/app/components/pages/blog-details-left)

Blog Details Right (/app/components/pages/blog-details-right)

Shop Grid (/app/components/pages/shop)

Shop Grid Left (/app/components/pages/shop-left)

Shop Grid Right (/app/components/pages/shop-right)

Shop Details (/app/components/pages/shop-details)

Error 404 (/app/components/pages/error-page)

Coming Soon (/app/components/pages/coming-soon)

FAQ's (/app/components/pages/faqs)

Gallery (/app/components/pages/gallery)

Contact Us (/app/components/pages/contact)

Services (/app/components/pages/services)

Service Details (/app/components/pages/service-details)

Go to /app/app.routing.modules.ts and see the urls & find the appropriate modules for every pages.

0 Reviews for this product

0 Comments for this product