Icusec Security Camera Accessories Shop Angular JS Template

[ Exclusive Product ]

MonsterONE - Unlimited Downloads for $12.4/mo

200k Items | New Items Weekly | 24/7 Support Join to Download this Item  for Free
Icusec Security Camera Accessories Shop Angular JS Template - Features Image 1

Icusec Security Camera Accessories Shop Angular JS Template

Icusec Security Camera Accessories Shop Angular JS Template is a multipurpose Camera Accessories Shop build on Angular latest version and bootstrap 4.x without using any jQuery. All components in this template are Angular components only.

Icusec Security Camera Accessories Shop Angular JS Template was not only designed to look eye catching and modern, but we also focused on utilizing the power of Angular Js latest version to help you develop a seamless website without any console errors or optimization issues. Icusec has a Friendly code structure while maintaining dynamic detail pages including all the components needed.

Icusec Camera Accessories Shop and Security Services includes a shop portal along with 20+ Angular Js pages, all pages included are mentioned in the list below.

Icusec Security Camera Accessories Shop Angular JS Template Pages

  1. Homepage (/app/components/pages/home)
  2. Homepage v2 (/app/components/pages/home-two)
  3. Homepage v3 (/app/components/pages/home-three)
  4. Blog Grid (/app/components/pages/blog-grid)
  5. Blog List (/app/components/pages/blog-list)
  6. Blog Details (/app/components/pages/blog-details)
  7. About Us (/app/components/pages/about)
  8. Contact Us (/app/components/pages/contact)
  9. Team (/app/components/pages/team)
  10. FAQ's (/app/components/pages/faqs)
  11. Services (/app/components/pages/services)
  12. Service Details (/app/components/pages/service-details)
  13. Case Studies (/app/components/pages/case-studies)
  14. Case Study Details (/app/components/pages/case-study)
  15. Appointment Booking (/app/components/pages/appointment)
  16. Shop Grid (/app/components/pages/shop)
  17. Product Details (/app/components/pages/product-single)
  18. Wishlist (/app/components/pages/wishlist)
  19. Cart (/app/components/pages/cart)
  20. Checkout (/app/components/pages/checkout)

Go to /app/app.routing.modules.ts and see the urls & find the appropriate modules for every pages.

Icusec Security Camera Accessories Shop Angular JS Template Features:

  1. Built on Angular 11
  2. Attractive Homepage
  3. Responsive in Any Device
  4. Retina Ready
  5. Creative and Beautiful Layout
  6. Fast, Lightweight & Powerful
  7. Smooth Transition Effects
  8. ES6+
  9. Clean And Professional Coding
  10. Creative and Modern Design
  11. Bootstrap (v4.6.0)
  12. Simple Client-side Routing (page based)
  13. Google Font and Icon Used
  14. Integrated With IcoFont and FlatIcon
  15. Easily Customizable
  16. Well Commented Code
  17. Detailed Documentation

0 Reviews for this product

0 Comments for this product