TemplateMonster
Стать вендором
Коллекция
35

Компьютеры и Интернет: Magento шаблоны сайтов

Компьютеры и Интернет: Magento шаблоны сайтов

В современном мире люди ожидают большего от сайтов, поэтому большинство ваших пользователей будут покидать ваш веб-проект, если он не оправдает их ожиданий. Если через время ваша прибыль стала не такой высокой, время проанализировать работу вашего сайта. Проблема может заключаться в том, что текущий дизайн уже не такой привлекательный.

Мы разработали профессиональную и привлекательную коллекцию шаблонов Magento тематики Компьютеры и Интернет, которые могут быть адаптированы под любую технологию и вид бизнеса, связанного с ней. Простые для понимания и воплощения в жизнь, эти шаблоны являются лучшим путем для достижения успеха.

Профессионализм достигается за счет изображений высокого качества и хорошей организации контента. Слайдер на главной странице сайта знакомит пользователя с лучшими товарами. Свободное пространство использовано очень грамотно, поэтому пользователь чувствует себя комфортно при переходе на страницы с товарами и информацией. Также главное меню сайта обладает прекрасной навигацией и позволяет пользователям понимать/знать, где они находятся.

Каждый из представленных в коллекции шаблонов позволяет менять свою конфигурацию, вы сможете создать свой уникальный и привлекательный интернет-магазин. Панель управления очень проста для понимания и позволит вам полностью контролировать дизайн шаблона и изменения.

Такие инструменты, как SEO-дружественность уже реализована в шаблоне, чтобы ваше присутствие в интернете стало еще более успешным. Первые строчки в поисковой выдаче позволят привлечь на ваш сайт еще больше клиентов.

Сделайте свой сайт лучшим с нашими шаблонами! Выбирайте свой дизайн уже сегодня!

Computers & Internet Magento Templates

(16)

In today's world, people expect the best from a computer related website which is why most of your viewers will leave if they don't find your site to their expectations. If you're going through a period with slow profit, analyze your site's performances. The problem may come from the fact that your current theme is not attractive enough.

We designed a professional and attractive collection of Computers & Internet Magento Templates that can be adapted to any sort of technology related business. Easy to understand and implement, these themes are the best way to boosting your success!

The professional tone is achieved through high quality images and good content organization. The main slider introduces the viewer to your best products and offers while the content creates an atmosphere of professionalism and structure. Big white spaces are used cleverly so the user feels comfortable while browsing through pages with products and information. Also, the main menu is amazing in easing the navigation and allowing the user to know his/her position in site at every time.

Each one of these templates allows a simple and easy implementation and configuration allowing anyone to create an attractive and inviting online store. The back panel is simple and easy to understand and allows you complete control over theme's design and organization.

Features like Search Engine Friendly and Social Options are pre-implemented to boost your online presence and position the site better in search engines. All these will contribute to your business success and will attract more possible clients on your site.

Boost your site by purchasing a great theme for your business niche! Choose the right theme today!

Show MoreShow Less
 
Hey, I’m ready to help you!
Live Chat Please, enter your phone number

Consultant

We help you to choose the right product.

Support

Existing clients free product assistance.

Billing

Troubles with checkout? Let us know about it.

Call Back

We can call you in 60 seconds, just enter your number below

We'll get in touch with you!
Our Customer Care manager will call you on %PHONE% during one minute: