32 Еда и напитки Magento темы и шаблоны

Запустите свой интернет-магазин с готовыми к использованию темами Magento для сайтов с закусками и напитками

Примененные фильтры: Категории: Напитки и еда × Clear
Сортировать по:

Лучшие темы Magento Food для вашего интернет-магазина

Вы ищете решение, которое сделает ваш бизнес более эффективным и успешным? Хотите перевести свой продуктовый магазин в онлайн? У TemplateMonster есть идеальный вариант для вас. Сайт необходим в современных реалиях. Не упустите возможность стать лучше своих конкурентов.

Наши темы Magento Food включают в себя все необходимые функции, чтобы сделать работу в Интернете проще простого. Они набиты Аяксом. Это означает, что такие функции, как добавление товара в корзину или список желаний, поиск товара или фильтр - будут выполняться без перезагрузки всей страницы всего за несколько миллисекунд. Круто, да?! Тем не менее, не верьте этому; проверить живые демонстрации!

Возможности, которые вы получаете с темами Magento для продуктовых магазинов

Кроме того, каждая тема Food Magento включает в себя большое количество значков социальных сетей, которые можно легко связать с соответствующими сетями, что дает вашим клиентам свободу обмена. Простая и интуитивно понятная навигация усиливает впечатление от больших фотографий. Вот список основных функций, которые вы получаете с темами Magento для продуктовых магазинов:

  • Мегаменю. Эта функция является удивительным расширением, используемым для создания красивых настраиваемых меню для вашего сайта. В Megamenu требуется небольшая настройка, множество опций на выбор и возможность отображать сообщения, категории и подкатегории. Мегаменю — это обязательная функция, которая может легко повысить ваш SEO и пользовательский опыт.
  • Блог. Ролик блога компании может отображаться на главной странице сайта. Эта функция поможет поддерживать интерес аудитории. Блог также обеспечивает более высокий рейтинг SEO и удобство для посетителей.
  • Варианты сортировки. Эта функция предоставляет онлайн-покупателям несколько вариантов отображения продукта. Таким образом, можно выбрать элементы сортировки в виде сетки или списка, отображая товары в алфавитном порядке, по самым продаваемым, по цене и т. д. Это функция на основе Ajax, поэтому все изменения применяются без перезагрузки страницы.
  • ТМ Ajax Search. С помощью этой функции вы можете получать результаты поиска во время ввода. Результаты сужаются по мере того, как вы продолжаете печатать, но у вас всегда есть возможность удалить символы и снова увидеть более широкие результаты.
  • 100% отзывчивость. Ваша веб-страница будет быстро адаптироваться к любому устройству с любым разрешением экрана и размером экрана, которое используют ваши посетители. Вы получите гибкий текст и изображения, которые хорошо работают с компьютером, мобильным телефоном, планшетом или ноутбуком. Это может увеличить вашу конверсию и доверие ваших клиентов.

Выбирайте темы Magento Food и наслаждайтесь премиум-функциями! Будьте лучшими с Templatemonster и произведите впечатление на всех своих клиентов.

Кто может использовать темы электронной коммерции Magento Food?

Количество интернет-магазинов растет с каждым днем, и эта тенденция сохранится. Каждая компания понимает важность создания сайта. С онлайн-платформой вы можете получить больше посетителей и, как следствие, заработать деньги. Это дает возможность продавать свои товары онлайн и показывать последние новости. Независимо от того, являетесь ли вы владельцем бизнеса без опыта программирования или профессиональным веб-разработчиком, вам подойдут готовые шаблоны. Вы получаете техническую поддержку от наших специалистов и понятную документацию, чтобы сделать редактирование быстрым и легким. Итак, кому могут быть полезны темы Food Magento?

  • продовольственные магазины,
  • продукты,
  • рынки,
  • рестораны,
  • кафе,
  • кафетерии,
  • веганские и вегетарианские магазины,
  • и более.

Создание веб-сайта электронной коммерции с помощью шаблонов Magento для продуктовых магазинов: советы и рекомендации

Взгляните на рекомендации, которые могут сделать вашу тему Food Magento более успешной:

  1. Прозрачные условия. Честно расскажите посетителям о способах доставки, способах оплаты, действующих скидках и бонусах. Если вы предоставляете скидку, не завышайте первоначальную цену. Потребители всегда могут сравнить стоимость продукта в реальности и оценить вашу честность. Если цены на ваши продуктовые товары выше, чем у конкурентов, объясните покупателям, в чем причина. Например, вы быстро доставляете товар или готовы его забрать, если он не понравится покупателю.
  2. Ответы на комментарии и вопросы. Быстрая реакция на количество запросов от пользователей повышает доверие к магазину. Пользователям может потребоваться дополнительная информация перед покупкой. Если вы предоставите его оперативно, вы получите новые заказы и довольных клиентов. Работа с аудиторией на сайте и в социальных сетях.
  3. Амбассадор бренда. Если ваш интернет-магазин большой и известный, его репутации не помешает присутствие представителя бренда, который будет транслировать ваши ценности более широкой аудитории. Часто это люди, вокруг которых уже собрана лояльная аудитория. Пользователи уважают их, прислушиваются к их мнению, берут с них пример. Посол может общаться с потребителями, помогая им решать проблемы.

Следуйте этим советам, чтобы стать лучшим на рынке продуктов питания!

Часто задаваемые вопросы о шаблонах Magento для продуктов питания

Какой сервис выбрать для запуска темы Food Magento?

Пожалуйста, взгляните на заиливание топовых сервисов на странице оформления заказа. Если вы ищете лучшее решение, охватывающее запуск всего веб-сайта электронной коммерции с глубокой SEO-оптимизацией, мы рады предложить вам его. С нашей услугой All-in-One мы запустим ваш продуктовый магазин и подготовим его к работе за считанные дни, обеспечив ваше онлайн-присутствие в Интернете. Это поможет привлечь новых клиентов с первого дня. Вы также можете подумать о базовой конфигурации магазина, чтобы получить свой интернет-магазин всего за несколько дней.

Какую поддержку я получу для тем Food Magento?

Перед покупкой не стесняйтесь присоединиться к чату, чтобы получить предпродажную поддержку. Наши менеджеры будут рады предоставить Вам всю информацию о выбранных позициях. Вы получите примеры, соответствующие вашим потребностям, и профессиональную помощь на всех этапах. После покупки мы обеспечиваем вам техническую поддержку в течение шести месяцев. Это приходит бесплатно. Вы можете присоединиться к онлайн-чату или воспользоваться системой продажи билетов.

У вас есть бесплатные темы Magento для еды?

Да, конечно. У нас есть большая коллекция бесплатных шаблонов Magento для продуктового магазина. Обратите внимание, что мы рекомендуем использовать бесплатные темы в информационных целях, поскольку они имеют ограниченный функционал.

Какую информацию я должен предоставить вам для установки Food Magento Themes?

Пожалуйста, проверьте письмо от вашего личного менеджера, чтобы установить шаблон. Мы просим вас предоставить доступ по FTP и CPanel. Полная установка займет около 24 часов.

Лучшие инструменты электронной коммерции для Magento Food Themes

Мы собрали более 10 полезных инструментов для ваших магазинов Grocery Shop Magento, которые помогут вам увеличить продажи и улучшить качество обслуживания клиентов. Посмотрите видео и выберите идеальный способ повысить конверсию. Подходит для продовольственных магазинов, продуктовых магазинов, рынков, ресторанов, кафе, столовых, веганских и вегетарианских магазинов Magento.

Monifee Magento Theme
This fresh-looking responsive Magento theme is just what you need to build an online store selling frozen food, sweets and organic products. It is packed with exclusive plugins intended to expand...
Sales: 48
Support: 4.1/5
$108
Amalgam - Wholesale Magento Theme
Rich new heights with Amalgam theme specially devised for wholesale, fashion and food online stores. Being easy to customize, this Magento 2 theme offers each and every extension to facilitate the...
Sales: 43
Support: 4.1/5
$108
Spiceli Magento Theme
Are you looking for a Magento spice shop theme? This one may fit the purpose. Such features as a drop down menu, contact information at the left top of the template, a neat image slider with...
Sales: 106
Support: 4.1/5
$108
Garrient Organic Food Magento Theme
Garrient is a light and simple Magento 2 theme which is perfectly suitable for any food related websites, such as organic food store, health supplies or even an organic food restaurant. This theme...
Sales: 18
Support: 4.1/5
$108
Wine Responsive Magento Theme
This Food & Restaurant Rewies Magento theme is Search Engine Friendly What is it?Search engine friendly is a WordPress template that helps to easily crawl and index the website. Why is it...
Sales: 34
Support: 3/5
$190
Food Store Magento Theme
Build a powerful food store with this top-notch theme. It offers a clean and minimalist layout, so you could make the content look structured and organized. The responsive design offers splendid...
Sales: 28
Support: 3/5
$188
Tasty Shop Magento Theme
If a visitor of your online food shop feels a sudden hunger, you can be sure that its design has hit the spot. This ready made gustable theme will give the same effect, and your store will have a...
Sales: 39
Support: 3/5
$188
Culinary Spices Magento Theme
Clean and minimalist layout emphasizes the modern approach to an eshop design. Choosing Spices Magento Theme, you can be sure that your store will become noticeable online and catch everybodys...
Sales: 90
Support: 3/5
$188
Candy Web Store Magento Theme
From time to time we need to treat ourselves with something sweet and tasty, and a candy eshop is the first place to go in such cases. A catchy design is exactly what makes any online store...
Sales: 11
Support: 3/5
$188
Wine Responsive Magento Theme
This Wine Magento template is Search Engine Friendly What is it?It's a function that helps to meet each and every visitor and search engine requirements and obtain rating positions in the search....
Sales: 12
Support: 3/5
$188
Eastern Food Shop Magento Theme
Eastern food has significantly grown in popularity among western diners. While for some of us it's something unusual, many others can't live without sushi, Asian noodles, and other delicacies....
Sales: 10
Support: 3/5
$188
Alcoholic Beverages Magento Theme
TemplateMonster MarketPlaceTemplateMonster is a marketplace where you as a designer or developer may sell your Web Design Software, Website Templates, Design Elements, Plugins and Extensions....
Sales: 24
Support: 3/5
$188
Tasty Popcorn Magento Theme
Theres a tradition to take a bucket of popcorn before watching a movie, whether you are at home or in the cinema. As this snack food is very popular nowadays, its profitable to start a popcorn...
Sales: 4
Support: 3/5
$188
Sell  Buy Caviar Magento Theme
Caviar is a rather expensive product not everybody can afford, so it will take maximum efforts from the merchant to promote it on the market. The process will be much easier with a good website...
Sales: 9
Support: 3/5
$188

Best Food Magento Themes for Your Online Store

Are you looking for a solution to make your business more effective and successful? Do you want to move your grocery shop online? TemplateMonster has a perfect option for you. Website is a must in modern realities. Don't miss this opportunity to be better than your competitors.

Our Magento Food themes incorporate all necessary features to make the online experience a snap. They are stuffed with Ajax. It means that such functions as adding the product to a shopping cart or wishlist, product search, or filter - will be executed without reloading the whole page in just a few milliseconds. Cool, huh?! Still, don't believe it; check out the live demos!

The Features You Get with Grocery Shop Magento Themes

Besides this, each Food Magento theme includes an extensive amount of social media icons that can be easily linked to corresponding networks, thus giving your clients the freedom of sharing. The simple and intuitive navigation enhances the impact of large photos. Here is a listing of top features you get with Magento themes for grocery shops:

  • Megamenu. This function is the amazing extension used for creating beautiful, customized menus for your site. Megamenu comes with minor tuning required, tons of options to choose from, and the ability to show posts, categories, and subcategories. Megamenu is a must-have feature that may easily boost your SEO and user experience.
  • Blog. The company blog roll can be displayed on the site's main page. This function will help keep the audience engaged. Blog also provides higher SEO rankings and a seamless visitor experience.
  • Sorting Options. This feature provides inline shoppers with multiple product display options. Thus, one can opt for a grid or list-based view sort items by displaying products in alphabetical order, best-selling, price, etc. This is an Ajax-based feature, so all changes are applied without reloading the page.
  • TM Ajax Search. With this function, you can get search results while you type. Results narrow as you continue typing, but you always have the ability to remove characters and see broader results again.
  • 100% responsivity. Your web page will quickly adapt to any device with any screen resolution and size your visitors use. You will get flexible text and images that work well with a computer, mobile phone, tablet, or laptop. It may increase your conversion and the trust of your customers.

Choose Food Magento Themes and enjoy using premium features! Be the best with Templatemonster and impress all your clients.

Who Can Use Food Magento eCommerce Themes?

The number of online stores is growing every day, and this trend will continue. Every company understands the importance of website creation. With an online platform, you can get more visitors and, as a result, make money. It gives the opportunity to sell your products online and show the latest news. Whether you are a business owner with no coding experience or a professional web developer, ready-made templates will work for you. You get technical support from our specialists and clear documentation to make the editing fast and easy. So who may benefit from using Food Magento Themes?

  • food shops,
  • groceries,
  • markets,
  • restaurants,
  • cafes,
  • cafeterias,
  • vegan and vegetarian shops,
  • and more.

eCommerce Website Creation with Grocery Shop Magento Templates: Tips and Tricks

Take a look at the recommendations that may make your Food Magento Theme more successful:

  1. Transparent conditions. Tell your visitors honestly about delivery methods, payment options, existing discounts, and bonuses. If you provide a discount, do not overstate the original price. Consumers can always compare the value of the product in reality and evaluate your honesty. If the prices of your grocery products are higher than those of competitors, explain to customers what the reason is. For example, you deliver the goods quickly or are ready to take them back if the customer does not like them.
  2. Answers to comments and questions. Quick response to the number of requests from users increases trust in the store. Users may need additional information before purchasing. If you provide it promptly, you will receive new orders and satisfied customers. Work with the audience on the site and on social networks.
  3. Brand Ambassador. If your online store is large and well-known, its reputation will not be hindered by the presence of a brand ambassador who will broadcast your values to a wider audience. Often these are people around whom a loyal audience is already gathered. Users respect them, listen to their opinions, follow their example. The ambassador can communicate with consumers help them resolve issues.

Follow these tips to be the best in the food market!

Food Magento Templates FAQ

Which service should I choose to launch Food Magento Theme?

Please, take a look at the silting of top services on the checkout page. If you are looking for the best solution which covers an entire eCommerce website launching topped by deep SEO optimization, we are excited to offer you one. With our All-in-One service, we will launch your grocery shop and make it ready to work in a matter of days, ensuring your online presence on the Internet. It will help to attract new customers from day one. You may also consider Basic Store Configuration to get your online store just in a few days.

Which kind of support do I get for Food Magento Themes?

Before purchasing, feel free to join the live chat to get pre-sales support. Our managers will be happy to provide you with all the information about the chosen items. You will receive examples that match your needs and professional assistance on all the stages. After buying, we provide you with technical support for six months. It comes for free. You may join the online chat or use the ticketing system.

Do you have free Food Magento Themes?

Yes, sure. We have a big collection of free Magento templates for the grocery shop. Please, note that we recommend using free themes for informative purposes because they have limited functionality.

Which information should I provide you with for the Food Magento Themes installation?

Please, check the email from your personal manager to get the template installed. We ask you to provide FTP and CPanel access. It will take about 24 hours for the full installation.

Best eCommerce Tools for Magento Food Themes

We have collected 10+ useful tools for your Grocery Shop Magento stores that will help you to increase sales and improve customer experience. Watch a video and choose your perfect way to make conversions higher. Suitable for food shops, groceries, markets, restaurants, cafes, cafeterias, vegan & vegetarian shops Magento projects.