46 最好的酒店PowerPoint模板

下载 2023 年度假村和住宿预订演示文稿的 PPT 和 PPTX 幻灯片

应用的筛选器: Categories: 酒店 × Clear
指定平台类型,类别或任何关键字:

最好的酒店PowerPoint模板

最好的酒店PowerPoint模板

为了正确地向人们展示您的酒店和良好的服务,您需要创建一个很酷的网站、一个高质量的演示文稿并发起一个小型活动。这可能足以让您入门。有许多解决方案可以创建令人惊叹的设计以节省资金。例如,对于酒店的 PowerPoint 模板来说,这是一项简单的任务。该产品是带有设计幻灯片的现成布局,您可以在其中上传新信息并将其展示给人们。和他一起工作很容易。在产品描述中找出每个开发的特性和功能。还有幻灯片图片的例子。所以,不要在寻找报价时浪费太多时间。购买适合您个人需求的布局。

您可以使用酒店的PowerPoint模板做什么

处于开业阶段或已经运营的不同业务针对不同的目的。为什么我们为实现其他目标制作演示主题,特别是:

  • 介绍新酒店。当您只开设一个新度假村时,所有促销方法都很好。通过演示,您可以展示您的房间内部和整个建筑群,让人们熟悉您提供的服务,告诉他们如果您有折扣,等等。
  • 推广现有客栈。即使您已经取得了成功,在经营业务的同时推广您的业务也很重要。通过吸引新客户,您将扩大客户群并增加利润。向听众介绍最佳提案、热门房间和创新。如果名人曾经入住过您的旅馆,请在幻灯片上添加此信息。
  • 重建后刷新内存。所有度假村都会定期关闭重建以改善建筑物和周边地区。完成后,您应该提醒您的客户他们的客栈休息,并以最佳建议吸引新客户。

请注意,所有幻灯片都可以非常灵活地进行调整。买家可以更改许多项目、颜色和布局。您不需要任何特殊的经验或技能即可完成此任务。你的愿望就足够了。酒店 PowerPoint 演示文稿模板是一次支付并享受终身购买的梦想机会。

如何使用度假村和住宿预订 PowerPoint 演示模板

互联网上有很多关于为初学者进行更改的信息。但是,一些开发人员已经处理了这个问题。他们添加了带有说明的文档。它有助于更快地完成工作。当您了解所有细节时,工作就会像发条一样进行。

了解了所有产品功能后,您可以得出要进行哪些更改的结论。一些最常见的编辑任务包括:

  • 根据品牌书更改配色方案。每个公司都有一个。即使您只拥有几间出租房间,您也可能会使用相同的颜色进行标牌和网站设计。将它们用于演示也是合乎逻辑的。
  • 幻灯片的排列和顺序。买家不需要开发商提供的所有 30-40 个布局。毕竟,公司创建它们是为了让买家可以为不同的目的进行演示。因此,您将删除不必要的页面并仅保留必要的页面。您还可以更改页面顺序。取决于任务是什么。因此,主要信息可能有所不同。有些人需要发布更多酒店照片,有些导演想提供过去一年的重要人物和成就。
  • 外部图标视图和单个元素。对于高级用户来说,这是一项更艰巨的任务。所有可编辑的组件将在通过电子邮件收到购买后立即以矢量形式提供给您。使用图形编辑器更改外观并向布局添加新图标。

请注意,您已经可以在不进行调整的情况下使用成品。所有编辑都取决于您的个人意愿。买家可以稍后在此过程中对其进行编辑。只需使用现成的幻灯片并在其中插入所需的图片或文字。

您通过酒店 PPT 模板获得的功能

您通过酒店 PPT 模板获得的功能

您无需花费大量时间从头开始制作演示文稿,因为我们为您完成了这项工作。酒店 ppt 模板免费也不是一个好的决定,因为不现代和老式的外观。请确保我们根据业务领域的特殊性和要求制作了此酒店演示模板。因此,查看有用的功能列表:

  • 完全响应 - 快速适应任何屏幕分辨率的设备。
  • 母版幻灯片 - 使用它,您可以快速更改整个设计,而无需单独修改每张幻灯片。
  • Slock 照片 - 现成的图片可帮助您节省从头开始创建图片或在全球网络上查找图片的时间。您可以对它们进行装饰,使其具有原创性并适合您的公司形象。
  • 矢量图形 - 您可以在不损失质量的情况下缩放矢量元素。
  • 简单的颜色更改 - 快速轻松地修改配色方案的可能性可以节省您的时间。
  • 自定义动画 - 使视觉看起来有吸引力和动态。
  • Retina - 准备就绪 - 允许您的内容在所有带有任何软件的设备上正确显示,包括 Mac 和 Android。
  • PPT 和 PPTX 格式 - 您可以根据您使用的软件选择表格。 PPT 支持旧版本的 Powerpoint 软件,PPTX - 最近。
  • 拖放支持和华丽的信息图表。

不要浪费时间。购买这些精彩、现代、别致的建议,以创建完美的报告。

看看你会得到多少好处?阅读特征并选择最佳提案。

如何选择酒店的PPT模板

每个购买者自己决定哪些特征是至关重要的。如果没有某些功能,某些专家将无法工作。我们不断收集客户的反馈,可以自信地说以下几点非常重要:

  • 有浅色和深色版本可供选择。像手机一样,有不同的背景设计。暗色调通常用于在监视器屏幕上创建时尚的外观和显示。浅色版的人想要呈现酒店的效益,展示成品的印刷品,就需要高质量的印刷。当然,一切都取决于您的目标和情况。
  • 附加图片。尽管许多买家询问图片的可用性,但并非所有人都实际使用它们。在您的业务中,通常需要在布局中放置真实对象的照片、房间和大厅。因此,请考虑此选项的重要性。
  • 可编辑的图标。他们需要什么?可编辑的图标对于创建独特的设计很有用。首先,如果您或您的同事拥有图形编辑器,那么拥有几个矢量图标会很有用,这样您以后可以发挥创意。

每个人对理想选择都有自己的看法。不要忘记查看产品页面上的预览图像并做出明智的选择。

创建成功的度假村和住宿预订 PowerPoint 演示文稿的提示

为了成功使用酒店业务 PowerPoint 模板,我们选择了一些关于如何填写幻灯片的建议:

  • 尝试不仅在论文中显示数据,而且在图形、图表和表格中显示数据。这样,读者将能够看到结果。信息更容易被感知。
  • 不要只用数字填写所有页面。让我们用几句话来解释它们。有时在开会之前,人们喜欢提前阅读报告,必须从一开始就了解所有内容。
  • 不要过度使用不必要的视觉元素。设计之美应该强调您想要传达的主要数据,而不是继续使用信息。无需分散读者对您工作的主要指标的注意力。
  • 在适当的时候显示图像。与观众互动并让他们猜测接下来会发生什么的一个好方法是延迟显示图片。首先,您将照片隐藏在幻灯片上。第二步是稍后通过单击鼠标将其打开。
  • 幻灯片的音乐伴奏。除了展示幻灯片之外,还有一个更酷的技巧是设置旋律。通过这样做,您的项目将给人留下良好的印象。

按照提示进行实验,并尽可能以最佳光线展示您的酒店。

酒店 PowerPoint 演示文稿主题 常见问题解答

什么是酒店的PowerPoint模板?

这些是演示模板,您可以根据需要简单地将数据添加到或编辑。请注意,该产品包含许多不同方向的现成页面。这可以是标题幻灯片、结论、优势、主要展示点、提供房间照片的画廊等等。要将现成的文本添加到布局中,您只需将其复制并粘贴到文本字段中即可。客户还可以在订购产品时选择许可证类型。因此,您可以扩展能力列表。

如何设置酒店的PowerPoint模板?

买家应在创建新文件的每个阶段进行设置。想想幻灯片上到底应该写什么。也许您可以通过选择正确的页面来避免编辑。如果您自己完成任务,我们建议您阅读说明或在搜索引擎中查找类似的手册。最好开始已经知道该做什么。这样,您可以节省时间。此外,请注意几个有用的填充内容提示。毕竟,一个很酷的布局是成功的一半。你需要用有用、有趣和令人兴奋的信息来填充它,然后才能保证成功。

如何选择酒店的PowerPoint模板?

选择那些强调酒店风格的优惠。你以同样的方式设计了内部。如果演示文稿的设计强调其主要颜色,那就太好了。您可以根据左侧边栏的类别来帮助您确定所需的布局。标记标签、颜色和特征以缩小搜索范围,您将获得结果。

如何下载酒店的PowerPoint模板?

成品我们将发送到订购过程中提供的电子邮件地址。请注意,付款后可能需要几分钟才能收到购买。这是因为付款可能需要几分钟才能到达。

酒店的最佳排版趋势PowerPoint模板

正在寻找一种方法来设计您的酒店演示文稿?检查最新的排版趋势以应用于您的 Powerpoint 项目。这些字体非常适合度假中心、酒店上市公司、住宿业主、旅馆、汽车旅馆。

World Map Editable PowerPoint Template
This Business Plan Presentation Template is created very carefully for use any kinds of Business. Powerful feature, Business plan has been monitored. Based on real business topics
Sales: 1
$16
Doyomora Business Powerpoint Template
This Presentation Template can be used for any variety of purposes, such as:Creative Agency, Company Profile, Corporate and Business, Portfolio, Photography, Pitch Deck, Startup,and also can be...
Sales: 3
$20
Hotel Presentation PowerPoint template
Now you don’t need to spend time preparing complicated slides. Just download this presentation and replace text and images in a few clicks. Have more time preparing your speech. Easy to use and...
$17
Hostel Presentation PowerPoint template
Now you don’t need to spend time preparing complicated slides. Just download this presentation and replace text and images in a few clicks. Have more time preparing your speech. Easy to use and...
$17
Wanderful Traveling PowerPoint Template
Wanderful Traveling PowerPoint Template Flat, Clean, Minimalist, Elegant and Flexible Presentation Template.Designed to match professional business scope with various infographics topics you can...
$21
AirTrip Travel Modern PowerPoint Template
AirTrip Travel Modern PowerPoint Template Flat, Clean, Minimalist, Elegant and Flexible Presentation Template.Designed to match professional business scope with various infographics topics you can...
$21
SIPOC PowerPoint Diagrams Template
SIPOC PowerPoint Diagrams TemplateBig Collection of SIPOC infographics diagrams slides to convert your data visually into an amazing presentation. With 41 fully editable slides, infographics, and...
Sales: 1
$18
Timeline Gradient Color PowerPoint Template
Timeline Gradient Color PowerPoint Template Flat, Clean, Minimalist, Elegant and Flexible Presentation Template.Designed to match professional business scope with various infographics topics you...
Sales: 1
$21
AYORA - Powerpoint Presentation Template
AYORA - Powerpoint Presentation TemplateClean, modern and simple Powerpoint Template. This clean and creative layout gives you many possibilities of creativity. You can edit everything very easy in...
$19
BustTech Business PowerPoint Template
BustTech Business PowerPoint Template Flat, Clean, Minimalist, Elegant and Flexible Presentation Template.Designed to match professional business scope with various infographics topics you can...
$21
Sandita — Hotel Powerpoint Template
Introducing Sandita — Hotel Powerpoint TemplateThis Presentation Template can be used for any variety of purposes, such as: Hotel Portfolio, Holiday Presentation, travel Agency and also can be...
$26
Tripcation Travel PowerPoint Template
Tripcation Travel PowerPoint Template Flat, Clean, Minimalist, Elegant and Flexible Presentation Template.Designed to match professional business scope with various infographics topics you can...
Sales: 1
$21
AutoCar Automotive PowerPoint Template
AutoCar - Automotive Powerpoint Template Flat, Clean, Minimalist, Elegant and Flexible Presentation Template. Designed to match professional business scope with various infographics topics you can...
$21
Calendar 2023 PowerPoint Template Design
Calendar 2023 PowerPoint Template DesignBig Collection of Calendar 2023 slides to convert your data visually into an amazing presentation. With 52 fully editable slides, infographics, and diagrams....
Sales: 1
$21
Luxyra - Hotel Powerpoint Template
Introducing Luxyra - Hotel Powerpoint TemplateThis Presentation Template can be used for any variety of purposes, such as: Hotel Presentation, Resort Presentation, Travel Agency, and also can be...
$26
Bedoors Hotel PowerPoint Presentation
Bedoors Hotel Presentation is a useful creative presentation template and has many advantages compared to other products, we make this template not only specific for presentations in the hotel...
Sales: 1
$16
FlyTrap Vacation PowerPoint Template
FlyTrap Vacation PowerPoint Template Flat, Clean, Minimalist, Elegant and Flexible Presentation Template.Designed to match professional business scope with various infographics topics you can...
$21
Motely - Hotel Powerpoint Template
Motely - Hotel Powerpoint TemplateThis is a Modern & Clean Powerpoint template, here we use a Hotel as a preview / Theme. However, you can edit it with anything you want and for other purpose. For...
$18

Best Hotels PowerPoint Templates

Best Hotels PowerPoint Templates

To correctly present your hotel and good service to people, you need to create a cool website, a high-quality presentation, and launch a small campaign. This may be enough to get you started. There are many solutions to create amazing designs to save money. For example, it's an easy task for the hotels' PowerPoint templates. The product is a ready-made layout with designed slides where you can upload new information and show it to people. It's easy to work with him. Find out the features and capabilities of each development in the product description. There are also examples of slide pictures. So, don't waste too much time while searching for an offer. Buy the layout which suits your personal needs.

What You Can Use Hotel PowerPoint Templates For

Different businesses in the opening stage or already operating aim at various purposes. What is why we made presentation themes for achieving other goals, particularly:

  • To introduce the new hotel. When you are only opening a new resort, all promotion methods are good. Thanks to the presentation, you can show the interior of your rooms and the whole complex, familiarize people with the services you provide, tell them about discounts if you have them, and much more.
  • To promote the existing inn. It is essential to promote your business while operating it, even if you already have success. By attracting new clients, you will expand the customer base and increase profit. Tell the audience about the best proposals, popular rooms, and innovations. If celebrities once have stayed at your inn, add this information on your slides.
  • To refresh memory after reconstruction. All resorts periodically close on the reconstruction to improve the buildings and surrounding area. After finishing it, you should remind your clients about their inn's rest and attract new ones with the best propositions.

Please note that all slides are very flexible to make adjustments. Buyers can change many items, colors, and layouts. You don't need any special experience or skills to complete this task. Your desire alone is enough. Hotel PowerPoint presentation templates are a dream opportunity to pay once and enjoy a lifetime purchase.

How to Use Resort & Accommodation Booking PowerPoint Presentation Templates

There is a lot of information on the Internet on making changes for beginners. However, some developers have taken care of this issue. They added documentation with instructions. It helps get things done faster. When you learn all the details, the work will go like clockwork.

Having learned all the product features, you can conclude what changes to make. Some of the most common editing tasks include:

  • Change of color scheme according to the brand book. Every company has one. Even if you own only a few rooms for rent, you probably use the same colors for signage and website design. It would be logical to use them for presentations too.
  • Slides arrangement and order. Buyers won't need all 30-40 layouts from the developer. After all, the company created them so that buyers could make presentations for different purposes. Thus, you'll delete unnecessary pages and leave only the necessary ones. You can also change the page order. Depends on what the task is. Therefore, the main message may differ. Some people need to post more hotel photos, and some directors want to provide important figures and achievements during the last year.
  • External icons view and individual elements. This is a more difficult task for advanced users. All editable components will be provided to you in vector form immediately upon receipt of the purchase by email. Change the look with the graphic editor and add new icons to the layout.

Please note that you can already work with the finished product without making adjustments. All edits depend on your personal wishes. Buyers can edit them later in the process. Just take the ready-made slides and insert the desired picture or text there.

Features You Get with Hotels PPT Templates

Features You Get with Hotels PPT Templates

You don't need to spend much time making a presentation from scratch because we did this for you. Hotel ppt template free is also not a good decision because of the unmodern and old school look. Be sure we made this hotel presentation template according to the specificity and requirements of the business niche. So, view the list of helpful features:

  • Fully responsive - adapt quickly to any device with any screen resolution.
  • Master slides - employing it, you can quickly change the whole design without modifying each slide separately.
  • Slock photos - ready-made images help you save time creating pictures from scratch or looking for them on the global web. You can decorate them to make them original and fittable for your company identity.
  • Vector graphics - you can scale vector elements without losing quality.
  • Simple color change - the possibility of modifying the color scheme quickly and effortlessly saves your time.
  • Custom animation - for making a visual look attractive and dynamic.
  • Retina - ready - permits your content to display correctly on all devices with any software, including Mac and Android.
  • PPT and PPTX formats - you gain the ability to choose the form according to the software you use. PPT supports older versions of Powerpoint software, PPTX - recent.
  • Drag and drop support and gorgeous infographics.

Don't waste time. Buy these wonderful, modern, chic proposals to create a perfect report.

See how many benefits you'll get? Read the characteristics and select the best proposal.

How To Choose The PPT Template for Hotels

Each buyer determines for himself which characteristics are critically important. Some specialists can't work without some features. We are constantly collecting feedback from our customers and can confidently say that the following points are incredibly important:

  • Available in light and dark versions to choose from. Like phones, there are different background designs. Dark tones are often used to create a stylish look and display on monitor screens. The light color version people need for high-quality printing if they want to present the benefits of the hotel and show finished printed materials. Everything depends on your goals and situation, of course.
  • Additional pictures. Even though many buyers ask about the pictures' availability, not all actually use them. In your business, it's often required to place real objects' photos, rooms, and halls in layouts. Therefore, think about how critical this option is.
  • Editable icons. What are they needed for? Editable icons are useful to create a unique design. First of all, if you or a colleague owns graphic editors, it'll be useful to have a couple of vector icons so that you can get creative later.

Everyone has their own vision of the ideal option. Don't forget to look at the preview images on the product page and make an informed choice.

Tips to Create a Successful Resort & Accommodation Booking PowerPoint Presentation

To successfully use the hotel business PowerPoint template, we have selected a couple of recommendations on how to fill out slides:

  • Try to display data not just in theses but in graphs, charts, and tables. This way, the reader will be able to see the results. Information is perceived more easily.
  • Don't fill all pages with numbers only. Let's have a couple of accompanying words explaining them. Sometimes before the meeting, people like to read the report in advance, and it's necessary to understand everything from the very beginning.
  • Don't overload with unnecessary visual elements. Beauty in design should emphasize the primary data you want to convey and not go ahead with the information. No need to distract the reader from the main indicators of your work.
  • Display the image at the right moment. A great way to interact with the audience and make them guess what will be next is to show pictures with delay. First, you are hiding the photo on the slide. The second step is to open it a little later by clicking the mouse.
  • Music accompaniment for slideshow. One more cool trick to standing out from others is to set up a melody in addition to showing slides. By doing this, your project will make a good impression.

Follow the tips, experiment, and show your hotel in the best possible light.

Hotels PowerPoint Presentation Themes FAQ

What are hotels PowerPoint templates?

These are presentation templates that you can simply add your data to or edit according to your needs. Please note that the product includes many ready-made pages in different directions. This can be a title slide, conclusions, advantages, main presentation points, a gallery providing photos of rooms, and more. To add ready-made text to the layout, you only need to copy it and paste it into the text field. Customers can also select license types when ordering a product. Thus, you may expand the list of competencies.

How to set up hotels PowerPoint templates?

Settings buyers should make at each stage of creating a new file. Think about what exactly should be on the slides. Perhaps you may avoid editing by choosing the right page. If you do the task yourself, we advise you to read the instructions or look for similar manuals in the search engine. It's best to get started already knowing what to do. This way, you save time. Also, pay attention to several useful tips for filling content. After all, a cool layout is half the battle. You need to fill it with useful, interesting, and exciting information, and then success is guaranteed.

How to choose hotels PowerPoint templates?

Choose those offers that emphasize the style of the hotel. You designed the interior in the same manner. It'll be great if the design of the presentation emphasizes its main colors. You can base on the categories of the left sidebar that will help you determine the layout you need. Mark the tag, color, and features to narrow the search, and you will gain the result.

How to download hotels PowerPoint templates?

The finished product we'll send to the email address provided during the ordering process. Please note that it may take a couple of minutes after payment before receiving the purchase. This is because payments can take several minutes to arrive.

Best Typography Trends for Hotels PowerPoint Templates

Looking for a way to style your Hotels presentations? Check the latest typography trends to apply in your Powerpoint projects. These fonts suit perfectly for resort centers, hotel listing companies, accommodation owners, hostels, motels.