39 儿科医生 WordPress 主题

下载 2022 年儿科网站使用的最佳 WordPress 模板

应用的筛选器: Categories: 儿科 × Clear
指定平台类型,类别或任何关键字:

儿科医生 WordPress 模板

在我们的生活中,医疗保健是一件很重要的事情。尤其是当它涉及到孩子的健康时。如果您拥有儿科医生办公室或诊所,您肯定需要自己的网站。 WordPress 主题是使其成为现实的最有利方式。在这里,您可以从列表中选择一个并创建一个具有最佳儿科医生 WordPress 主题的网站。

儿科 Сlinic WordPress 主题的好处

一个自己的网站将使您的工作更加轻松。由于您的网站可以配备预约插件,因此对于小客户的父母来说,访问会更舒适。它允许人们直接在网站上轻松预约。借助推荐功能,您可以设置评论系统来展示客户的反馈。主题功能还允许您创建漂亮的画廊,以图片形式显示有关您诊所的更多详细信息。如果您想分享一些医疗信息、关于您诊所的文章或任何其他帖子,您可以通过博客功能进行。种类繁多的自定义小部件增加了您的网站功能,有助于让您和您的客户更舒适地使用它。小部件包括后轮播、多种社交媒体工具和许多其他工具。

使用儿科诊所 WordPress 模板创建网站不会花费大量金钱或时间,因为您的主题包含构建功能齐全的网页所需的一切。一切从快速简便的安装开始。构建过程不需要任何编码、编程或任何其他特殊技能。您唯一需要的是创建一个完美站点的愿望。多亏了特殊的拖放页面构建器,您可以更改颜色、字体、创建布局、添加多个块、小部件、滑块并做很多有创意的事情。您还可以节省购买图片的费用,因为该系列中大多包含高分辨率的主题图片。干净、结构良好且经过仔细注释的代码是高级模板的另一个好处。它可以让您轻松了解每个元素的用途。

购买 WordPress 模板,您可以保证一切正常,因为友好的支持团队随时准备帮助您解决任何问题。主题还附带易于遵循的文档,其中包括所有详细信息,以便您轻松使用网站。它也不需要一些特定的 SEO 工作,因为模板已准备好 SEO,因此很容易针对您的确切站点细节进行设置。得益于完全响应式设计,您的客户可以在任何屏幕分辨率的任何移动设备上欣赏您的页面的完美外观。使用 WPML 插件,您可以击败对手,使您的网站多语言并吸引不会说英语的人。

我们认为婴儿医生 WordPress 主题是儿科网站的绝佳选择。现代且设计良好的网站是向您的客户展示您关心自己所做工作的另一种方式。有多种医学相关模板可供选择,我们相信您一定会找到满足您所有需求的模板。因此,不要浪费您的时间并查看我们的清单。

如果您想创建个人网站,请查看个人博客 WordPress 主题。此外,不要忘记查看我们的医学 WordPress 主题类别和WordPress 网页设计,以获得更多与医学相关的布局选择。

2022 年 5 大最佳儿科医生 WordPress 主题

模板名称价格销售量收藏
BeClinic - 多用途医疗 WordPress 主题75 美元1199 618
KiddiCare - 儿科诊所 WordPress 主题75 美元24 27
KidsHealth - 儿童诊所 WordPress 主题75 美元79 65
Wellcheck - 儿科诊所 WordPress 主题75 美元23 24
Medics - 医疗、牙科和兽医 Wordpress 主题 WordPress 主题72 美元21 45

儿童医生 WordPress 主题的精彩视频教程


BeClinic 是一个响应式多用途医学 Wordpress 主题。它具有 6 个随时可用且易于定制的预制演示,例如诊所、整形外科、儿童诊所、心理诊所、美容和牙医诊所。

儿科医生 Wordpress 主题

我可以按原样转售儿科医生的 WordPress Web 模板吗?

不,您不能按原样转售儿童医生 WordPress 模板。

如何为儿科医生 WordPress 模板获得更大的折扣?

一个很好的问题!实际上,您有时可以在我们的博客、时事通讯甚至社交媒体网站(如 Facebook 和 Twitter 页面)上找到适用于儿童医生的 WordPress 网站模板的特殊促销代码。

如果我为儿童医生购买超过 10、20、30 或更多 WordPress 网络模板,是否有任何折扣?

请发送电子邮件至marketing@templatemonster.com 询问您对儿科医生 WordPress 网站模板的疑问。

如何预览儿科医院 WordPress 网站模板的管理面板?

我们目前不提供对 3rd 方软件网站建设者、在线商店等的演示控制面板的访问,因为我们只提供该软件的皮肤或婴儿医生 WordPress 网站模板。您应该能够通过搜索引擎结果找到示例面板。

我可以为儿科医生翻译您的 WordPress 网页模板吗?

当然!我们的儿童医生 WordPress 网站模板主要提供 Lorem Ipsum 文本。

我可以将视频集成到儿科专家 WordPress 模板中吗?

多半是对的。这实际上取决于您为儿童医生选择的 WordPress 网络模板类型。请创建支持票,以便我们在您购买前为您检查。

我可以将 WordPress Web 模板中的图形用于我购买的用于打印的儿童医生吗?

是的,不禁止将 WordPress 网页模板用于印刷材料的儿科医生图形,但是模板图形的分辨率(徽标模板除外)不足以打印。

我可以将哪些 WordPress 儿童医生网站模板用于我的附属网站(在我的网站上显示您的模板)?

我们的附属代码可用于几乎所有儿科专家 WordPress 模板,但我们不建议在纯 Flash 网站和电子商务类型的网站中使用它们。您还可以使用我们已经加载的 Affiliate RMS 2 设置来推广我们的产品。请在 www.mytemplatestorage.com 上的附属控制面板中找到它。

婴儿医生的 WordPress 网页模板是否带有编辑说明?

是的,我们为您提供了多种资源来帮助您熟悉儿科护理中心 WordPress 模板,包括安装和编辑说明。在我们的在线帮助中心可以找到许多关于编辑模板的文章和教程。此外,您可以随时从 TemplateTuning.com 咨询我们的合作伙伴,以安装或定制您的儿科护理中心 WordPress 模板,但需支付额外费用。

我可以转售我为其购买了开发人员许可证的儿科医院 WordPress 网站模板吗?

您不能将定制的婴儿医生 WordPress 模板作为模板转售,但您可以将其作为项目出售给您的客户。

我从您那里获得的用于为儿童医生购买 WordPress 网络模板的促销代码已过期或无效。我怎样才能得到一个工作?

请随时联系我们的售前部门为您检查代码。我们将竭尽所能为您提供帮助。大多数情况下,如果它们已过期,这是由于儿童医生 WordPress 网站模板促销优惠已过期,因此我们可能无法匹配相同的折扣。但是,让我们检查一下。

什么是儿科医生 WordPress 模板的扩展许可?

扩展许可证是一种网站设计解决方案,适用于软件公司、网站建设者和任何其他使用 CMS、软件、免费软件和应用程序(不包括属于 TemplateMonster 提供的产品的一部分)的企业。例如,一家公司生产的某种应用程序畅销,但没有与该应用程序集成的网站设计。扩展许可允许以独特价格的一半购买我们的儿科专家 WordPress 网站模板,并与应用程序(CMS、软件、免费软件、站点构建器)集成,从而创建“新”产品。该新产品是开发该产品的公司的财产,因此公司根据公司的政策和使用条款获得分销该产品的全部权利。扩展许可绝不意味着转售 TemplateMonster 模板。

我可以转售我购买了扩展许可证的儿童医生 WordPress 网站模板吗?

不,您不能按原样转售儿科护理中心 WordPress 网站模板。您只能将它们作为新产品的组成部分进行销售。

图像是否包含在 GPLv3.0 许可下发布的儿童医生 WordPress 网站模板中?

在 GNU GPL v3.0 下发布的儿童医生 WordPress 网站模板中不包含图像,仅用于演示目的。

我喜欢儿童医生 WordPress 模板中的图像,并想将其用于我的广告活动,您能否以更高分辨率向我发送此图像?

不,我们不能提供比婴儿医生 WordPress 模板更大尺寸或分辨率的图像。我们建议您在在线照片资源上寻找专业图像。

我可以将婴儿医生 WordPress 模板与第三方软件或应用程序集成来开发我的新产品吗?

不,您无法获得开发儿科医生 WordPress 模板或其他产品的开发人员许可证。

如果我从你们那里购买安装,安装儿科护理中心 WordPress 模板需要多长时间?

儿科医生WordPress模板安装通常周期为24-72小时。如果您未能及时提供正确的托管信息,可能需要更长的时间。我们将尽最大努力尽快实现。

我已经从您那里为儿童医生购买了许多 WordPress 网站模板。我下次购买可以享受任何折扣吗?

感谢您成为回头客并购买了我们用于儿科诊所的 WordPress 网络模板之一。我们最近为我们的客户创建了“我的帐户”,用于帮助跟踪他们的销售情况。即将推出 - 重复购买的奖励:)

我可以单独购买儿童医生 WordPress 网站模板的图像/声音样本/效果吗?

不可以。儿童医生 WordPress 网站模板是为特定设计创建的,我们有时会使用我们自己的库存图片来创建它们。

我可以自己安装儿科医生的 WordPress 网页模板吗?

这实际上取决于您对产品的经验水平。您可以在模板的文档文件、我们的在线帮助中心或通过在我们的实时聊天中询问接线员,找到有关编辑儿科医生 WordPress 模板的说明。您也可以通过我们的票务系统联系我们,指定您的订单信息和所有相关的托管详细信息,以便我们查看并为您提供安装建议。

如果您不想花时间安装儿科医生 WordPress 模板,我们的定制合作伙伴 TemplateTuning 可以为您执行安装。要获得该服务的免费报价,请提交预售票。

在一份扩展许可下,我可以使用多少个应用程序、程序等与儿科医生的 WordPress 网站模板集成?

扩展许可使您有权使用购买的儿科诊所 WordPress 网站模板,以便仅与一个软件/免费软件/应用程序/CMS/sitebuilder 集成。如果您想将模板与其他应用程序一起使用,则需要获得其他许可。

你们是否开具购买婴儿医生 WordPress 模板的发票?

您可以通过电子邮件中的相应链接以及下载说明下载购买 WordPress 儿童医生 Web 模板的发票。我们使用您在结帐页面上提交的信息来生成发票。

10 Lit WordPress Themes With Elementor Page Builder To Try in 2018

10 Lit WordPress Themes With Elementor Page Builder To Try in 2018

2018 is onboard, so, we are hungry for more brand-new gadgets and tools for successful everyday living. However, if you considered Starbucks coffee, Apple iPhone, Nike shoes, Coca-Cola drinks, whatever, insanely cool 5 years ago, you definitely still adore them.

Read me
Read me
Some Wiki & Knowledge Base Plugins for WordPress Website

Some Wiki & Knowledge Base Plugins for WordPress Website

2018 is onboard, so, we are hungry for more brand-new gadgets and tools for successful everyday living. However, if you considered Starbucks coffee, Apple iPhone, Nike shoes, Coca-Cola drinks, whatever, insanely cool 5 years ago, you definitely still adore them.

Read me
Read me
Gutenberg Editor: A Clear Look Under The Hood [Free eBook]

Gutenberg Editor: A Clear Look Under The Hood [Free eBook]

2018 is onboard, so, we are hungry for more brand-new gadgets and tools for successful everyday living. However, if you considered Starbucks coffee, Apple iPhone, Nike shoes, Coca-Cola drinks, whatever, insanely cool 5 years ago, you definitely still adore them.

Read me
Read me
8 Must-try WordPress Contest Plugins for Your Site [Expert Choice]

8 Must-try WordPress Contest Plugins for Your Site [Expert Choice]

2018 is onboard, so, we are hungry for more brand-new gadgets and tools for successful everyday living. However, if you considered Starbucks coffee, Apple iPhone, Nike shoes, Coca-Cola drinks, whatever, insanely cool 5 years ago, you definitely still adore them.

Read me
Read me

Pediatrician WordPress Templates

(9)

Medical care is an important thing in our life. Especially when it refers to child’s health. If you own a pediatrician office or a clinic, you definitely need your own website. WordPress theme is a most advantageous way to make it real. Here you can choose one from the list and create a website with the best Pediatrician WordPress themes.

Show More Show Less
Benefits of Pediatric Сlinic WordPress Themes

An own website will make your work much easier. Visiting will be more comfortable for parents of little clients because your site can be equipped with booking appointment plugin. It allows people to book an appointment easily right on a website. Thanks to testimonials feature, you can set a commenting system to show off your clients’ feedback. Theme functionality also allows you to create beautiful galleries displaying more details about your clinic in pictures. If you want to share some medical information, articles about your clinic or any other posts, you can do it via blog feature. Huge variety of customs widgets increases your site functionality, helps to make it more comfortable in use for you and your clients. The widgets include post carousel, multiple social media tools and many other.

Creating a website with pediatric clinic WordPress template does not take a lot of money or time as your theme includes everything you need to build a fully-functional web page. Everything begins from fast and easy installation. Building process does not require any coding, programming or any other special skills. The only thing you need is a desire to create a perfect site. Thanks to special drag and drop page builders, you can change colors, fonts, create layouts, add multiple blocks, widgets, sliders and do a lot of creative things. You also save your money on pictures as mostly high resolution, topical images are included to the set. Clean, well-structured and carefully-commented code is one more benefit of premium templates. It lets you to easily understand the purpose of each element.

Purchasing WordPress template you get guarantee that everything will work properly as friendly support team is always ready to assist you in resolving any of your questions. Themes also come with easy to follow documentation that includes all detailed information for comfortable site usage. It also does not require some specifical SEO work as templates are SEO ready, so it is easy to set it for your exact site specifics. Thanks to fully responsive design, your customers can enjoy a perfect look of your pages from any mobile device with any screen resolution. Using WPML plugin you are able to outrun opponents making your site multilingual and attract people who do not speak English.

We consider baby doctor WordPress theme to be a great choice for pediatrics website purposes. Modern and well-designed website is an additional way to show your clients that you care about what you do. There is a wide choice of medical related templates and we are sure that you will definitely find one that will satisfy all your needs. So, do not waste your time and check our list.

Also, don’t forget to take a look at our medical WordPress themes category for a wider selection of medicine related layouts.

Top 5 Best Pediatrician WordPress Themes 2018

Template Name Price Sales Collections
BeClinic - Multipurpose Medical WordPress Theme $75 932 394
KiddiCare - Pediatric Clinic WordPress Theme $75 14 16
KidsHealth - Kids Clinic WordPress Theme $75 69 59
Wellcheck - Pediatric Clinic WordPress Theme $75 21 17
Medics - Medical & Dental & Veterinary Wordpress Theme WordPress Theme $72 7 27

Great Video Tutorial for Kids Doctor WordPress Themes

Pediatrician Wordpress Themes

Can I resell the WordPress web template for pediatrician as is?

No, you cannot resell the kids doctor WordPress template as is.

How can I get a bigger discount for a pediatrician WordPress template?

A great question! Actually, from time to time you can find special promo codes for WordPress website templates for children doctor on our Blog, within our Newsletters and even on social media sites such as our Facebook and Twitter pages.

Are there any discounts if I'm buying over 10, 20, 30 or more WordPress web template for children doctor?

Please email to marketing@templatemonster.com with your inquiries about WordPress website templates for pediatrician.

How can I preview the admin panel for your WordPress website templates for pediatric hospital?

We currently do not provide access to demo control panels of 3rd party software site builders, online stores, etc., as we only offer the skins or baby doctor WordPress website templates for the software. You should be able to locate the sample panels via search engine results.

Can I translate your WordPress web template for pediatrician?

Of course! Our WordPress website templates for kids doctor are provided mostly with Lorem Ipsum texts.

Can I integrate videos into the pediatric specialist WordPress template?

For the most part, yes. It really depends on the type of WordPress web template for children doctor you've selected. Please create a Support Ticket so we can check for you before your purchase.

Can I use graphics from WordPress web template for kids doctor I purchased for use in printing?

Yes, it's not prohibited to use the WordPress web template for pediatrician graphics for printed material, but the resolution of the templates graphics ( except for logo templates) is not enough for printing.

What WordPress website templates for children doctor can I use for my affiliate site (to display your templates on my site)?

Our affiliate codes are available to use in almost any pediatric specialist WordPress template but we do not recommend using them in a pure flash website and ecommerce type sites. You can also use our Affiliate RMS 2 setup already loaded to promote our products. Please find this in your Affiliate Control Panel at www.mytemplatestorage.com.

Does the WordPress web template for baby doctor come with instructions for editing?

Yes, we offer you a variety of sources to help you get familiar with your pediatric care center WordPress template, including installation and editing instructions. Many articles and tutorials on editing templates can be found at our Online Help Center. Besides, you can always refer to our partners from TemplateTuning.com to install or customize your pediatric care center WordPress template for an additional fee.

Can I resell pediatric hospital WordPress website templates I bought the developers license for?

You cannot resell the customized baby doctor WordPress template as a template, but you may sell it as a project to your client.

The promo code I got from you to purchase a WordPress web template for kids doctor is expired or invalid. How can I get a working one?

Feel free to contact our Pre-Sales Department to check the code for you. We'll do the best we can to assist you. Mostly, if they are expired, it's due to a children doctor WordPress website templates promotional offer that's expired, so we might not be able to match the same discount. However, let's check and see.

What is Extended License for pediatrician WordPress template?

The extended license is a website design solution for software companies, sitebuilders and any other businesses working with CMS, software, freeware and applications (excluding those that are the part of the product offered by TemplateMonster). For example, a company produces some kind of an application that is selling very well but there is no website design to integrate with this application. Extended license allows to buy our pediatric specialist WordPress website templates at half of their unique price and integrate with the application ( CMS, software, freeware, sitebuilder) thus creating a "new" product. This new products is the property of the company that developed the product, thus the company gains the full rights to distribute the product based on the company's policy and terms of use. The extended license in no way means the reselling of TemplateMonster templates.

Can I resell the kids doctor WordPress website templates I bought the extended license for?

No, you cannot resell the pediatric care center WordPress website templates as is. You can only sell them as the integral part of your new product.

Are images included in the WordPress website templates for kids doctor released under GPLv3.0 license?

In the kids doctor WordPress website templates released under GNU GPL v3.0 images are not included and are used for demo purposes only.

I like the image from the children doctor WordPress template and would like to use it for my advertising campaign, can you send me this image in a higher resolution?

No, we can't provide image in higher size or resolution rather than it is on the baby doctor WordPress template. We recommend looking for professional images on online photo resources.

Can I integrate the baby doctor WordPress template with third-party software or applications for development of my new products?

No, you cannot get the developers license for development of pediatrician WordPress template or other products.

How long will it take to install the pediatric care center WordPress template if I purchase the installation from you?

The usual period of pediatrician WordPress template installation is 24-72 hours. It may take longer in case you fail to provide the correct hosting information in time. We'll do our best to make it happen as quickly as possible.

I have bought many WordPress website templates for kids doctor from you. May I get any discount for my next purchase?

Thank you for being a repeat customer and purchased one of our WordPress web template for pediatric clinic. We've recently created "My Account" for our clients to use to help keep track of their sales. Coming soon – rewards for repeated purchases :)

Can I buy the images/sound samples/effects from kids doctor WordPress website templates separately?

No. kids doctor WordPress website templates are created for specific designs and we sometimes use our own stock images to create them.

Can I install the WordPress web template for pediatrician myself?

This really depends on your level of experience with the product. You will be able to find instructions on editing your pediatrician WordPress template in the template's documentation file, in our Online Help Center, or by asking an operator in our live chat. You can also contact us via our Ticket System specifying your order information and all the relevant hosting details for us to take a look and give you advice on the installation.

If you prefer not to spend time installing your pediatrician WordPress template, our customization partner TemplateTuning can perform the installation for you. To get a free quote on the service, please submit a Pre-sales ticket.

How many applications, programs etc can I use to integrate with the WordPress website templates for pediatrician under one extended license?

The extended license gives you the right to use the purchased WordPress website templates for pediatric clinic for the integration with one software/freeware/application/CMS/sitebuilder only. In case you would like to use the template with the other application, the other license is to be acquired.

Do you issue the invoice for the purchase of baby doctor WordPress template?

You can download an invoice for the purchase of WordPress web template for children doctor by following the appropriate link in the e-mail with your download instructions. We use information submitted by you on the checkout page to generate an invoice.

Popular in blog
10 Lit WordPress Themes With Elementor Page Builder To Try in 2018
2018 is onboard, so, we are hungry for more brand-new gadgets and tools for successful everyday living. However, if you considered Starbucks coffee, Apple iPhone, Nike shoes, Coca-Cola drinks, whatever, insanely cool 5 years ago, you definitely still adore them.
Some Wiki & Knowledge Base Plugins for WordPress Website
Today I want to tell you how to install the Wiki knowledge base on your WordPress website. Wiki knowledge base can be created in case you want to add a special section to your site.
Gutenberg Editor: A Clear Look Under The Hood [Free eBook]
There is no doubt that, Johannes Gutenberg created a huge breakthrough by presenting a movable type printing machine to the world.
8 Must-try WordPress Contest Plugins for Your Site [Expert Choice]
Using WordPress contest plugins is the best way to show your community how much you appreciate them. People adore contests. They like winning cool prizes even more!
Show More Show Less
Hey, I’m ready to help you!
Live Chat Please, enter your phone number

Consultant

We help you to choose the right product.

Support

Existing clients free product assistance.

Billing

Troubles with checkout? Let us know about it.

Call Back

We can call you in 60 seconds, just enter your number below

We'll get in touch with you!
Our Customer Care manager will call you on %PHONE% during one minute: