35 最佳房地产 Joomla 模板和主题

下载适用于 2022 年家庭销售管理网站的最佳 Joomla 模板

应用的筛选器: Categories: 房地产网页模板 × Clear
指定平台类型,类别或任何关键字:

最佳房地产 Joomla 模板集合

您是否仍然认为任何企业都不需要建立网站才能蓬勃发展?数百万满意的客户有不同的想法,目前正在获得数十项在线交易。即使您的服务质量很好,也没有人能找到有关它们的信息。最重要的是,提升您的业务并不需要大量投资或巨大努力。您不需要编程语言知识和特殊技能。我们可靠的最佳房地产 Joomla 模板易于定制和操作,即使对于没有经验的用户也是如此!因此,通过创建您的平台,您比没有网站的同事获得竞争优势。

房屋销售管理 Joomla 模板的主要功能

100% 响应

在过去的几十年里,科技行业发生了革命性的变化,许多新设备被发明出来。他们的品种继续扩大。人们更喜欢不同的小工具来上网。出于这个原因,您的网站需要响应并在每个现有设备上显示出流畅的性能。我们所有优质的 Joomla 房地产主题都具有响应式布局,因此您的访问者将享受方便的可用性和美观的设计,而不会变形或不完美。

对 SEO 友好

搜索引擎算法每年都在发展并变得越来越苛刻。他们的主要目标是为每个人提供相关结果并帮助人们找到他们需要的东西。每个网站都必须满足一定的要求才能获得高排名。因此,我们的开发人员制作了高质量的 Joomla 房地产代理设计,满足算法的所有要求。此外,即使在优化数年后,您也可以毫不费力地优化您的博客内容并获得流量。

视网膜就绪

人们在使用他们想购买的新产品时喜欢高像素密度的图片。我们习惯于欣赏美丽而清晰的图像,因此图像模糊或像素化的网站看起来很难看。因此,为您的项目使用支持视网膜的软件非常重要,以避免对您的媒体内容产生不良印象。我们的财产所有权 Joomla 主题针对具有不同分辨率和矩阵类型的屏幕进行了优化。因此,您不必担心会出现问题。

谁可以使用房地产 Joomla 主题?

  • 您将获得一个不再局限于标准工作时间表的虚拟办公室,并且可以 24/7 全天候为客户提供服务。此外,您可以节省员工的薪水,因为为在线业务雇用一两个经理就足够了。
  • 物业管理机构的网站是最便宜、最有效的营销平台。与横幅、名片、电视和广播广告相比,您在每次点击付费广告和 SEO 上的花费要少得多。此外,这些方法适用于您的目标受众,而不适用于不太可能对您的服务感兴趣的随机人员。
  • 该站点允许您建立自动销售。由于实施了在线商店选项,您的客户可以直接通过网站查看商品或服务目录、下订单和进行交易。
  • 您进入国际市场是因为您的信息始终可供世界各地的任何人使用。让您不再局限于本地客户,获得更多发展机会。

使用家庭销售管理 Joomla 模板创建网站的提示

你知道建立一个成功网站的主要规则吗?跟随网页设计趋势!通过为您的项目带来创新理念,您将永远不会被客户低估。在线访问者会欣赏您的努力,因为热门网站总是看起来昂贵且令人印象深刻。

  • 创建一个受人尊敬的主页。访问者只需看一眼就可以在几秒钟内决定是否留在您的网站上。添加酷炫的视觉效果或高质量的照片。此外,不要忘记包括您的公司名称和联系人。不要对您的活动进行冗长的描述,而是添加号召性用语或统计数据。此外,放置带有良好折扣或季节性优惠的横幅或滑块。您的主页就像一个店面;因此,让它朗朗上口是非常重要的。
  • 使用简约风格。配色方案应仅限于几种原色。请不要忽略方便导航的下拉菜单:留出更多空间并让页面信息超载。将描述减少到合理的限度,在所有页面上坚持相同的概念。因此,您将通过消除不必要的元素将访问者的注意力吸引到主要事物上。
  • 遵循网页设计趋势并将新概念实施到您的项目中。有许多不平凡的想法,例如单色、黑白、双面、渐变、纹理细节、霓虹灯、3D 模型等。例如,在您的主页上添加视差或电影摄影,并以不寻常的设计让访问者眼花缭乱。精美的设计会影响您的信誉,并表明您不会为发展业务而节省资金。

房地产 Joomla 模板常见问题解答

你能帮我安装房地产 Joomla 模板吗?

当然!如果您有任何问题,请随时联系我们的经理解决问题。如果您希望我们的专业人员为您提供现成的解决方案,我们建议您查看我们服务的完整列表,其中包括网站安装服务。

您可以帮助推广基于房地产 Joomla 模板的网站吗?

我们假设并非每个客户都知道如何优化内容和编写 SEO 文本。为此,我们为您准备了高质量的页面搜索引擎优化服务。您有三个套餐可供选择:
  • 127 美元的初创公司包括性能分析、Google Search Console 集成、关键字映射和最多 3 个页面的元标记创建、最多 700 个词的 SEO 文案和本地关键字定位。
  • 扩展为 254 美元,除了以前的好处外,该软件包还扩展了多达 6 页的元标记创建和关键字映射、多达 1800 个单词的优化文本、内部链接和 SEO 竞争战略规划。
  • 424 美元的高级套餐为您提供上述所有选项,添加多达 10 页的元标记创建和关键字映射,以及多达 3500 字的写作内容。

有没有办法以较低的价格从您的市场购买房地产 Joomla 主题?

我们为您提供比简单折扣更好的解决方案。我们为忠实的客户、开发人员或不断喜欢改进项目的人创建了订阅。成为会员后,您可以从我们的市场无限下载任何产品。我们为您提供三种关税供您选择:
  • 只需 82 美元,Creative 即可让您访问演示模板、图形、3D 模型、可编辑的音频和视频,以及一年的支持和聊天。
  • 169 美元的一体机,除了以前的关税优惠外,还为您提供 WordPress、CMS、HTML 和电子商务主题和插件。
  • 一次性支付 479 美元,终身使用您想要的任何产品,没有时间和数量限制。

您的房地产 Joomla 模板的主要功能是什么?

我们的 Joomla 房地产主题易于安装和定制,由方便的管理面板、切片 PSD 文件、示例内容、页面构建器(默认编辑器、T3 框架、SP 页面构建器)提供。此外,一些不动产 Joomla 模板包括快速启动包,它已经具备快速启动站点的一切。此外,网页设计包含用于创建画廊、嵌入谷歌地图、支持 RTL 语言、使用延迟加载效果、背景视频等的扩展。此外,开发人员使用现代技术、脚本库和框架,如 Bootstrap、jQuery、Ajax。 HTML5、HTML 加 JS。

为什么要使用 Joomla 家庭销售管理主题?爱上 Joomla CMS 的 5 个以上理由

观看有关出色的 Joomla 房地产主题功能的有用视频。多语言功能、大量扩展、内置页面编辑器以及更多有价值的机会,使您的房屋销售管理网站项目独一无二且成功!

Dream - Construction Joomla Template
Builder is a Joomla construction template designed for modern Sites. This template seamlessly showcases construction projects with its sleek layout, customizable features, and responsive design.
Sales: 89
Support: 4.9/5
$55
Apartments for Rent Joomla Template
Apartments for Rent is a beautifully designed Real Estate Agency Joomla Template that shows off product catalogs to your potential buyers in the most favorable light. This is a flexible and dynamic...
Sales: 61
Support: 4.1/5
$47
Renting Apartments Joomla Template
Looking for apartments for rent some people address to real estate agents, while others do this on their own, and in this case you can't do without a good estate agency. Users find most of these...
Sales: 59
Support: 4.1/5
$47
Real Estate Business Joomla Template
Use this responsive template to make your business more profitable. It makes your content visible on any device by automatically adjusting it to any screen resolution. The theme comes loaded with...
Sales: 94
Support: 4.1/5
$47
New House Joomla Template
This responsive property Joomla template is a well-structured solution for any business site. It features a split layout, which is perfect for highlighting two important details simultaneously. On...
Sales: 65
Support: 4.1/5
$55
Property Selector Joomla Template
Here is a new, creative take on building accommodation-related sites. This real estate Joomla template provides an engaging visual experience by means of a large header image, MixItUp gallery,...
Sales: 96
Support: 4.1/5
$47
Real Estate Agency Joomla Template
Professional design of a real estate website is a great web marketing tool. Consider the following theme for effective company promotion and attracting customers. This design puts the spotlight on...
Sales: 17
Support: 4.1/5
$47
Surpriso Joomla Template
Renew your site with Surpriso, an apartment rent Joomla template incorporating the latest trends of web design. One of them is a large hero area allowing you to express your business ideas...
Sales: 37
Support: 4.1/5
$47
Home Bureau Joomla Template
Stunning contemporary homes that fit modern lifestyle are the main point of real estate business. Agencies working in this sphere are always ready to offer a variety of buying, selling and renting...
Sales: 22
Support: 4.1/5
$47
Real Estate Agency Joomla Template
The contemporary approach to design creation is what you need to set up a site that will look modern. This theme offers you a stylish layout without compromising on content. Wellstructured content...
Sales: 32
Support: 4.1/5
$47
Apartments for Rent Joomla Template
It's a brilliant idea to showcase your apartments for rent on the internet. But you should take care of good imagery as this is the sales drive here. Our template will help you feature a large...
Sales: 32
Support: 4.1/5
$47
Square Real Estate Joomla Template
The front-end of this template can be characterized with square forms of its layouts. It creates an original look, which represents your real estate agency from the best side. In addition to that...
Sales: 53
Support: 3/5
$57

Best Real Estate Joomla Templates Collection

Do you still believe that building a website is not necessary for any business to thrive? Millions of satisfied customers think differently and are getting dozens of online deals right now. And even if your services are of good quality, it doesn't matter if no one can find information about them. Most importantly, it doesn't take huge investments or great efforts to raise your business. You don't need knowledge of programming languages and special skills. Our reliable best real estate Joomla templates are easy to customize and operate, even for inexperienced users! As a result, you get a competitive advantage over colleagues who don't have a website by creating your platform.

Top Features of Home Sales Management Joomla Templates

100% responsive

Over the past decades, the technology industry has revolutionized, and many new devices have been invented. Their assortment continues to expand. People prefer different gadgets to surf the Internet. For this reason, your site needs to be responsive and show a smooth performance on every existing device. All our premium Joomla realty themes have responsive layouts, so your visitors will enjoy convenient usability and beautiful designs without distortion or imperfections.

SEO-friendly

Search engine algorithms evolve and become more demanding every year. Their main goal is to provide everyone with relevant results and help people find what they need. Every site must meet certain requirements to get a high ranking. Therefore, our developers make Joomla real estate agency designs of high quality, meeting all the requirements of the algorithms. Also, you can effortlessly optimize your blog content and get traffic even years after optimization.

Retina-ready

Pictures with high pixel density are what people like when using new gadgets they want to buy. We are used to enjoying beautiful and sharp images, so sites with blurry or pixelated images look ugly. So, it is very important to use retina-ready software for your project to avoid a bad impression of your media content. Our property ownership Joomla themes are optimized for screens with different resolutions and matrix types. So, you don't have to worry about something going wrong.

Who Can Use Real Estate Joomla Themes?

  • You get a virtual office that can no longer be limited to a standard working schedule and serve customers 24/7. In addition, you save on employees' salaries because it is quite enough to hire one or two managers for an online business.
  • A website for property management organizations is the cheapest and most effective marketing platform. Compared to banners, business cards, TV and radio ads, you will spend much less money on pay-per-click advertising and SEO. In addition, these methods work with your target audience and not with random people who are unlikely to be interested in your services.
  • The site allows you to establish automatic sales. Thanks to the implementation of online store options, your customers can view the catalog of goods or services, place orders and make transactions directly through the site.
  • You enter the international market because your information is always available to anyone around the world. Thus, you are no longer limited to local clients, and you get more development opportunities.

Tips For Website Creation with Home Sales Management Joomla Templates

Do you know the main rule for building a successful website? Follow web design trends! By bringing innovative ideas to your project, you will never be underrated by your clients. Online visitors will appreciate your efforts because trending websites always look expensive and impressive.

  • Create a respectable home page. Visitors in a few seconds decide whether to stay on your site by taking only one glance. Add cool visuals or high-quality photos. In addition, don't forget to include your company name and contacts. Instead of long descriptions of your activities, add a call to action or statistics. Also, place a banner or slider with a good discount or seasonal offer. Your homepage is like a storefront; therefore, it is extremely important to make it catchy.
  • Use a minimalistic style. The color scheme should be limited to a few primary colors. Please don't ignore the drop-down menu for convenient navigation: leave more space and overload the pages with information. Reduce descriptions to reasonable limits, stick to the same concept across all pages. Consequently, you'll draw the visitor's attention to the main things by eliminating unnecessary elements.
  • Follow web design trends and implement new concepts into your project. There are many non-trivial ideas such as monochrome, black and white, duplex, gradients, textured details, neon, 3D models, etc. For example, add parallax or cinematography to your homepage and dazzle your visitors with an unusual design. Beautiful design influences your credibility and indicates that you are not sparing money to develop your business.

Real Estate Joomla Templates FAQ

Can you help me with the installation of the real estate Joomla templates?

Sure! If you have any questions, feel free to contact our manager to solve the problem. If you want our professionals to provide you with a ready-made solution, we suggest you check the full list of our services, which includes a Website Installation Service.

Can you help with the promotion of websites based on the real estate Joomla templates?

We assume that not every client knows how to optimize content and write SEO texts. For this reason, we have prepared our high-quality on-page SEO service for you. You have three packages to choose from:
  • Startup for $127 includes performance analysis, Google Search Console integration, keyword mapping, and meta tags creation for up to 3 pages, up to 700 words of SEO copywriting, and local keyword targeting.
  • Extended for $254 in addition to previous benefits extends the package with up to 6 pages of meta tags creation and keyword mapping, up to 1800 words of optimized text, internal linking, and planning of SEO competitive strategy.
  • Premium package for $424 gives you all the options above, adds up to 10 pages of meta tags creation and keyword mapping, and up to 3500 words of writing content.

Is there any way to buy real estate Joomla themes from your marketplace for a lower price?

We have a solution for you that is much better than a simple discount. We have created our subscription for our loyal customers, developers, or people who constantly like to improve their projects. By becoming a member, you get access to unlimited downloads of any product from our marketplace. We offer you three tariffs to choose from:
  • Creative for $82 gives you access to presentation templates, graphics, 3D models, editable audio and video, and one-year support and chat.
  • All-in-one for $169, besides the benefits of the previous tariff, provides you WordPress, CMS, HTML, and E-commerce Themes and plugins.
  • Lifetime for one payment of $479 offers you to use any products you want without time and quantity limits.

What are the main features of your real estate Joomla templates?

Our Joomla real property themes are easy to install and customize, provided by a handy admin panel, sliced PSD files, sample content, page builders (default editor, T3 Framework, SP Page Builder). In addition, some immovable property Joomla templates include the quickstart package, which already has everything for a quick site launch. Moreover, web design contains extensions for creating galleries, embedding Google Maps, supporting RTL languages, using lazy load effect, background video, etc. In addition, developers use modern technologies, script libraries, and frameworks such as Bootstrap, jQuery, Ajax. HTML5, HTML plus JS.

Why to Use Joomla Home Sales Management Themes? 5+ Reasons to Fall in Love with Joomla CMS

Watch a helpful video about the outstanding Joomla Real Estate themes features. The multilanguage functionality, vast collection of extensions, in-built page editor, and much more valuable opportunities to make your Home Sales Management website project unique and successful!