35 Лучшие шаблоны и темы Joomla для недвижимости

Скачать лучшие шаблоны Joomla для сайтов управления продажами на дому 2022

Примененные фильтры: Категории: Недвижимость × Clear
Сортировать по:

Лучшая коллекция шаблонов Joomla для недвижимости

Вы все еще считаете, что создание веб-сайта не обязательно для процветания любого бизнеса? Миллионы довольных клиентов думают по-другому и прямо сейчас заключают десятки онлайн-предложений. И даже если ваши услуги качественные, не беда, если никто не сможет найти информацию о них. Самое главное, это не требует огромных инвестиций или больших усилий, чтобы поднять свой бизнес. Вам не нужно знание языков программирования и специальные навыки. Наши надежные лучшие шаблоны Joomla для недвижимости просты в настройке и использовании даже для неопытных пользователей! В результате вы получаете конкурентное преимущество перед коллегами, у которых нет сайта, создавая свою платформу.

Основные возможности шаблонов Joomla для управления продажами на дому

100% отзывчивый

За последние десятилетия технологическая индустрия произвела революцию, и было изобретено множество новых устройств. Их ассортимент продолжает расширяться. Люди предпочитают различные гаджеты для серфинга в Интернете. По этой причине ваш сайт должен быть адаптивным и стабильно работать на всех существующих устройствах. Все наши премиальные темы Joomla Reality имеют адаптивные макеты, поэтому ваши посетители будут наслаждаться удобством использования и красивым дизайном без искажений и недостатков.

SEO-дружественный

Алгоритмы поисковых систем развиваются и с каждым годом становятся все более требовательными. Их главная цель — предоставить всем релевантные результаты и помочь людям найти то, что им нужно. Каждый сайт должен соответствовать определенным требованиям, чтобы получить высокий рейтинг. Поэтому наши разработчики делают дизайн агентства недвижимости Joomla высокого качества, отвечая всем требованиям алгоритмов. Кроме того, вы можете легко оптимизировать содержание своего блога и получать трафик даже спустя годы после оптимизации.

Retina готов

Картинки с высокой плотностью пикселей — это то, что нравится людям при использовании новых гаджетов, которые они хотят купить. Мы привыкли наслаждаться красивыми и четкими изображениями, поэтому сайты с размытыми или пикселизированными изображениями выглядят некрасиво. Таким образом, очень важно использовать Retina-ready программное обеспечение для вашего проекта, чтобы избежать плохого впечатления от вашего медиа-контента. Наши темы Joomla в собственности оптимизированы для экранов с разными разрешениями и типами матриц. Таким образом, вам не нужно беспокоиться о том, что что-то пойдет не так.

Кто может использовать темы Joomla для недвижимости?

  • Вы получаете виртуальный офис, который больше не может ограничиваться стандартным графиком работы и обслуживает клиентов 24/7. Кроме того, вы экономите на зарплате сотрудников, ведь для онлайн-бизнеса вполне достаточно нанять одного-двух менеджеров.
  • Сайт управляющих организаций — самая дешевая и эффективная маркетинговая площадка. По сравнению с баннерами, визитками, теле- и радиорекламой вы потратите гораздо меньше денег на рекламу с оплатой за клик и SEO. Кроме того, эти методы работают с вашей целевой аудиторией, а не со случайными людьми, которые вряд ли будут заинтересованы в ваших услугах.
  • Сайт позволяет наладить автоматические продажи. Благодаря реализации опций интернет-магазина ваши клиенты могут просматривать каталог товаров или услуг, размещать заказы и совершать сделки прямо через сайт.
  • Вы выходите на международный рынок, потому что ваша информация всегда доступна любому человеку в любой точке мира. Таким образом, вы больше не ограничены локальными клиентами и получаете больше возможностей для развития.

Советы по созданию веб-сайта с использованием шаблонов Joomla для управления продажами на дому

Знаете ли вы главное правило создания успешного веб-сайта? Следите за тенденциями веб-дизайна! Привнося инновационные идеи в ваш проект, вы никогда не будете недооценены вашими клиентами. Интернет-посетители оценят ваши усилия, потому что трендовые сайты всегда выглядят дорого и эффектно.

  • Создайте респектабельную домашнюю страницу. Посетители за несколько секунд решают, оставаться ли им на вашем сайте, бросив всего один взгляд. Добавьте крутые визуальные эффекты или качественные фотографии. Кроме того, не забудьте указать название вашей компании и контакты. Вместо длинных описаний вашей деятельности добавьте призыв к действию или статистику. Также разместите баннер или слайдер с хорошей скидкой или сезонным предложением. Ваша домашняя страница похожа на витрину магазина; поэтому крайне важно сделать его броским.
  • Используйте минималистичный стиль. Цветовая гамма должна быть ограничена несколькими основными цветами. Пожалуйста, не игнорируйте выпадающее меню для удобной навигации: оставьте больше места и перегрузите страницы информацией. Сократите описания до разумных пределов, придерживайтесь одной и той же концепции на всех страницах. Следовательно, вы привлечете внимание посетителя к главному, убрав ненужные элементы.
  • Следите за тенденциями веб-дизайна и внедряйте новые концепции в свой проект. Есть много нетривиальных идей, таких как монохромный, черно-белый, дуплекс, градиенты, текстурированные детали, неон, 3D-модели и т. д. Например, добавьте параллакс или кинематографию на свою домашнюю страницу и поразите своих посетителей необычным дизайном. Красивый дизайн влияет на ваш авторитет и говорит о том, что вы не жалеете денег на развитие своего бизнеса.

Часто задаваемые вопросы о шаблонах Joomla для недвижимости

Можете ли вы помочь мне с установкой шаблонов Joomla для недвижимости?

Конечно! Если у вас возникли вопросы, смело обращайтесь к нашему менеджеру для решения проблемы. Если вы хотите, чтобы наши специалисты предоставили вам готовое решение, предлагаем вам ознакомиться с полным перечнем наших услуг, который включает в себя услугу по установке веб-сайта.

Можете ли вы помочь с продвижением сайтов недвижимости на основе шаблонов Joomla?

Мы предполагаем, что не каждый клиент умеет оптимизировать контент и писать SEO-тексты. По этой причине мы подготовили для вас наш высококачественный SEO-сервис на странице. У вас есть три пакета на выбор:
  • Старт за 127 долларов включает в себя анализ производительности, интеграцию с Google Search Console, сопоставление ключевых слов и создание метатегов для 3 страниц, до 700 слов SEO-копирайтинга и таргетинг на локальные ключевые слова.
  • Расширенный за 254 доллара США в дополнение к предыдущим преимуществам расширяет пакет до 6 страниц создания метатегов и сопоставления ключевых слов, до 1800 слов оптимизированного текста, внутренних ссылок и планирования конкурентной стратегии SEO.
  • Премиум-пакет за 424 доллара дает вам все вышеперечисленные опции, добавляет до 10 страниц создания метатегов и сопоставления ключевых слов, а также до 3500 слов письменного контента.

Есть ли способ купить темы Joomla для недвижимости на вашем рынке по более низкой цене?

У нас есть решение для вас, которое намного лучше, чем простая скидка. Мы создали нашу подписку для наших постоянных клиентов, разработчиков или людей, которые постоянно любят улучшать свои проекты. Став участником, вы получаете доступ к неограниченным загрузкам любого продукта с нашего рынка. Мы предлагаем вам три тарифа на выбор:
  • Creative за 82 доллара дает вам доступ к шаблонам презентаций, графике, 3D-моделям, редактируемым аудио и видео, а также годовой поддержке и чату.
  • All-in-one за 169 долларов, помимо преимуществ предыдущего тарифа, предоставляет вам WordPress, CMS, HTML и темы и плагины для электронной коммерции.
  • Lifetime за один платеж в размере 479 долларов США предлагает вам использовать любые продукты, которые вы хотите, без ограничений по времени и количеству.

Каковы основные особенности ваших шаблонов Joomla по недвижимости?

Наши темы недвижимости Joomla просты в установке и настройке благодаря удобной панели администратора, нарезанным файлам PSD, образцам контента, компоновщикам страниц (редактор по умолчанию, T3 Framework, SP Page Builder). Кроме того, некоторые шаблоны недвижимого имущества Joomla включают в себя пакет quickstart, в котором уже есть все для быстрого запуска сайта. Более того, веб-дизайн содержит расширения для создания галерей, встраивания Google Maps, поддержки языков RTL, использования эффекта ленивой загрузки, фонового видео и т. д. Кроме того, разработчики используют современные технологии, библиотеки скриптов и фреймворки, такие как Bootstrap, jQuery, Ajax. HTML5, HTML плюс JS.

Зачем использовать темы управления продажами на дому Joomla? 5+ причин влюбиться в CMS Joomla

Посмотрите полезное видео о выдающихся функциях тем Joomla Real Estate. Многоязычный функционал, обширная коллекция расширений, встроенный редактор страниц и множество других ценных возможностей сделают ваш проект веб-сайта Home Sales Management уникальным и успешным!

Dream - Construction Joomla Template
Builder is a Joomla construction template designed for modern Sites. This template seamlessly showcases construction projects with its sleek layout, customizable features, and responsive design.
Sales: 89
Support: 4.9/5
$55
Apartments for Rent Joomla Template
Apartments for Rent is a beautifully designed Real Estate Agency Joomla Template that shows off product catalogs to your potential buyers in the most favorable light. This is a flexible and dynamic...
Sales: 61
Support: 4.1/5
$47
Renting Apartments Joomla Template
Looking for apartments for rent some people address to real estate agents, while others do this on their own, and in this case you can't do without a good estate agency. Users find most of these...
Sales: 59
Support: 4.1/5
$47
Real Estate Business Joomla Template
Use this responsive template to make your business more profitable. It makes your content visible on any device by automatically adjusting it to any screen resolution. The theme comes loaded with...
Sales: 94
Support: 4.1/5
$47
New House Joomla Template
This responsive property Joomla template is a well-structured solution for any business site. It features a split layout, which is perfect for highlighting two important details simultaneously. On...
Sales: 65
Support: 4.1/5
$55
Property Selector Joomla Template
Here is a new, creative take on building accommodation-related sites. This real estate Joomla template provides an engaging visual experience by means of a large header image, MixItUp gallery,...
Sales: 96
Support: 4.1/5
$47
Real Estate Agency Joomla Template
Professional design of a real estate website is a great web marketing tool. Consider the following theme for effective company promotion and attracting customers. This design puts the spotlight on...
Sales: 17
Support: 4.1/5
$47
Surpriso Joomla Template
Renew your site with Surpriso, an apartment rent Joomla template incorporating the latest trends of web design. One of them is a large hero area allowing you to express your business ideas...
Sales: 37
Support: 4.1/5
$47
Home Bureau Joomla Template
Stunning contemporary homes that fit modern lifestyle are the main point of real estate business. Agencies working in this sphere are always ready to offer a variety of buying, selling and renting...
Sales: 22
Support: 4.1/5
$47
Real Estate Agency Joomla Template
The contemporary approach to design creation is what you need to set up a site that will look modern. This theme offers you a stylish layout without compromising on content. Wellstructured content...
Sales: 32
Support: 4.1/5
$47
Apartments for Rent Joomla Template
It's a brilliant idea to showcase your apartments for rent on the internet. But you should take care of good imagery as this is the sales drive here. Our template will help you feature a large...
Sales: 32
Support: 4.1/5
$47
Square Real Estate Joomla Template
The front-end of this template can be characterized with square forms of its layouts. It creates an original look, which represents your real estate agency from the best side. In addition to that...
Sales: 53
Support: 3/5
$57

Best Real Estate Joomla Templates Collection

Do you still believe that building a website is not necessary for any business to thrive? Millions of satisfied customers think differently and are getting dozens of online deals right now. And even if your services are of good quality, it doesn't matter if no one can find information about them. Most importantly, it doesn't take huge investments or great efforts to raise your business. You don't need knowledge of programming languages and special skills. Our reliable best real estate Joomla templates are easy to customize and operate, even for inexperienced users! As a result, you get a competitive advantage over colleagues who don't have a website by creating your platform.

Top Features of Home Sales Management Joomla Templates

100% responsive

Over the past decades, the technology industry has revolutionized, and many new devices have been invented. Their assortment continues to expand. People prefer different gadgets to surf the Internet. For this reason, your site needs to be responsive and show a smooth performance on every existing device. All our premium Joomla realty themes have responsive layouts, so your visitors will enjoy convenient usability and beautiful designs without distortion or imperfections.

SEO-friendly

Search engine algorithms evolve and become more demanding every year. Their main goal is to provide everyone with relevant results and help people find what they need. Every site must meet certain requirements to get a high ranking. Therefore, our developers make Joomla real estate agency designs of high quality, meeting all the requirements of the algorithms. Also, you can effortlessly optimize your blog content and get traffic even years after optimization.

Retina-ready

Pictures with high pixel density are what people like when using new gadgets they want to buy. We are used to enjoying beautiful and sharp images, so sites with blurry or pixelated images look ugly. So, it is very important to use retina-ready software for your project to avoid a bad impression of your media content. Our property ownership Joomla themes are optimized for screens with different resolutions and matrix types. So, you don't have to worry about something going wrong.

Who Can Use Real Estate Joomla Themes?

  • You get a virtual office that can no longer be limited to a standard working schedule and serve customers 24/7. In addition, you save on employees' salaries because it is quite enough to hire one or two managers for an online business.
  • A website for property management organizations is the cheapest and most effective marketing platform. Compared to banners, business cards, TV and radio ads, you will spend much less money on pay-per-click advertising and SEO. In addition, these methods work with your target audience and not with random people who are unlikely to be interested in your services.
  • The site allows you to establish automatic sales. Thanks to the implementation of online store options, your customers can view the catalog of goods or services, place orders and make transactions directly through the site.
  • You enter the international market because your information is always available to anyone around the world. Thus, you are no longer limited to local clients, and you get more development opportunities.

Tips For Website Creation with Home Sales Management Joomla Templates

Do you know the main rule for building a successful website? Follow web design trends! By bringing innovative ideas to your project, you will never be underrated by your clients. Online visitors will appreciate your efforts because trending websites always look expensive and impressive.

  • Create a respectable home page. Visitors in a few seconds decide whether to stay on your site by taking only one glance. Add cool visuals or high-quality photos. In addition, don't forget to include your company name and contacts. Instead of long descriptions of your activities, add a call to action or statistics. Also, place a banner or slider with a good discount or seasonal offer. Your homepage is like a storefront; therefore, it is extremely important to make it catchy.
  • Use a minimalistic style. The color scheme should be limited to a few primary colors. Please don't ignore the drop-down menu for convenient navigation: leave more space and overload the pages with information. Reduce descriptions to reasonable limits, stick to the same concept across all pages. Consequently, you'll draw the visitor's attention to the main things by eliminating unnecessary elements.
  • Follow web design trends and implement new concepts into your project. There are many non-trivial ideas such as monochrome, black and white, duplex, gradients, textured details, neon, 3D models, etc. For example, add parallax or cinematography to your homepage and dazzle your visitors with an unusual design. Beautiful design influences your credibility and indicates that you are not sparing money to develop your business.

Real Estate Joomla Templates FAQ

Can you help me with the installation of the real estate Joomla templates?

Sure! If you have any questions, feel free to contact our manager to solve the problem. If you want our professionals to provide you with a ready-made solution, we suggest you check the full list of our services, which includes a Website Installation Service.

Can you help with the promotion of websites based on the real estate Joomla templates?

We assume that not every client knows how to optimize content and write SEO texts. For this reason, we have prepared our high-quality on-page SEO service for you. You have three packages to choose from:
  • Startup for $127 includes performance analysis, Google Search Console integration, keyword mapping, and meta tags creation for up to 3 pages, up to 700 words of SEO copywriting, and local keyword targeting.
  • Extended for $254 in addition to previous benefits extends the package with up to 6 pages of meta tags creation and keyword mapping, up to 1800 words of optimized text, internal linking, and planning of SEO competitive strategy.
  • Premium package for $424 gives you all the options above, adds up to 10 pages of meta tags creation and keyword mapping, and up to 3500 words of writing content.

Is there any way to buy real estate Joomla themes from your marketplace for a lower price?

We have a solution for you that is much better than a simple discount. We have created our subscription for our loyal customers, developers, or people who constantly like to improve their projects. By becoming a member, you get access to unlimited downloads of any product from our marketplace. We offer you three tariffs to choose from:
  • Creative for $82 gives you access to presentation templates, graphics, 3D models, editable audio and video, and one-year support and chat.
  • All-in-one for $169, besides the benefits of the previous tariff, provides you WordPress, CMS, HTML, and E-commerce Themes and plugins.
  • Lifetime for one payment of $479 offers you to use any products you want without time and quantity limits.

What are the main features of your real estate Joomla templates?

Our Joomla real property themes are easy to install and customize, provided by a handy admin panel, sliced PSD files, sample content, page builders (default editor, T3 Framework, SP Page Builder). In addition, some immovable property Joomla templates include the quickstart package, which already has everything for a quick site launch. Moreover, web design contains extensions for creating galleries, embedding Google Maps, supporting RTL languages, using lazy load effect, background video, etc. In addition, developers use modern technologies, script libraries, and frameworks such as Bootstrap, jQuery, Ajax. HTML5, HTML plus JS.

Why to Use Joomla Home Sales Management Themes? 5+ Reasons to Fall in Love with Joomla CMS

Watch a helpful video about the outstanding Joomla Real Estate themes features. The multilanguage functionality, vast collection of extensions, in-built page editor, and much more valuable opportunities to make your Home Sales Management website project unique and successful!