作家和作者的主题和模板

(24)

展示您的最好书需要良好的摸板,多样化的内容和观众的一致好评。

作家和作者的主题和模板将确保您保持对书籍的阅读者兴趣。

无论您销售自己写的作品或运行一个在线出版公司,这些作家和作者的主题和模板都具有容易改变的设计。您不要担心从头开始创建设计-只好从我们的广泛收集中选择一个合适的。

两栏式布局与模板的导航功能做得非常好。您可以轻松地设置您的藏书,同时您的访问着使用高级搜索,返回顶部按钮,下拉式菜单,以及其他方便的导航工具,查看它们。客户由于摸板的浏览器兼容性能够在喜爱的浏览器查看您的网上书店。该网站的整体响应式的设计也可以方便地在任何平台上进行调整。

使用社交网络按钮客户在最喜爱的社交网络还可以分享他们的拾物。想要收到最新版本的通知的人们也可以订阅通讯。另外,使用联系方式的网页他们能联系您或者通过谷歌地图很容易找到您的办公室。

成为最畅销的最好卖家,购买我们的作家和作者的主题和模板!

显示更多显示较少
 
嘿,我来帮您!
在线聊天 请输入您的电话号码

顾问

我们帮助您选择最合适的产品。

支持

现有的客户免费提供产品支持。

付款

支付出现问题吗?让我们知道!

Call Back

请输入您的电话号码,我们的经理会在未来24小时之内联系您

我们会尽快给您致电!
我们的客服经理会尽快给您 %PHONE%1分钟之内:

Writer & Author Themes and Templates

(38)

Showcasing your best titles requires a combination of good layout, diverse content, and consistent viewership.

Writer & Author Themes and Templates will make sure you keep your buyers interested in your books and other works.

Whether you're independently selling works that you've written yourself or running an online publishing company, these Writer & Author Themes and Templates are made with designs that will cater to the readers' tastes. You don't have to worry about making the design from scratch - just pick one from the collection and you're good to go.

The two column layout works really well with the templates' navigation features. You can set up your collection of books easily while customers can go through them with advanced searching, back to top buttons, dropdown menus, and other convenient navigation tools. They also get to view your online bookstore on their favorite browser, thanks to crossbrowser compatibility. The overall responsive design of the site also makes it easy to adjust on any platform.

Customers can also share their finds on their favorite social networks with the help of social features. Those who want to be informed of the latest releases can also opt into newsletter subscriptions. For everything else, they can reach out to you with the contact forms or easily find your office via Google Maps.

Be the best seller of bestsellers with Writer & Author Themes and Templates!

Show More Show Less
Hey, I’m ready to help you!
Live Chat Please, enter your phone number

Consultant

We help you to choose the right product.

Support

Existing clients free product assistance.

Billing

Troubles with checkout? Let us know about it.

Call Back

We can call you in 60 seconds, just enter your number below

We'll get in touch with you!
Our Customer Care manager will call you on %PHONE% during one minute: