Website-Installationsservice - Theme-Setup

Website Installation Service

Website-Installationsservice beinhaltet:

  • Datenbankerstellung und Datei-Upload
  • Installation einer kompatiblen CMS/eCommerce-Engine
  • Vollständige Vorlageninstallation und -aktivierung
  • Beispieldatenimport (Demo).

So erhalten Sie eine Website installiert:

  1. Auftragserteilung und Sammlung von Informationen

    ab 15min

    Zunächst müssen Sie die Art des Website-Installationsdienstes auswählen, den wir anbieten müssen. Unsere Fachleute können Vorlagen auf verschiedenen Plattformen installieren, und der Preis variiert je nach Plattform. Nachdem Sie die am besten geeignete Option ausgewählt und die Zahlung getätigt haben, wird sich unser Support-Team per E-Mail mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen, um die Bestelldetails zu klären. Wir werden Sie bitten, Anmeldedaten anzugeben, um auf Ihr Hosting-Konto zugreifen zu können. Dieser Vorgang dauert ab 15 Minuten, abhängig von den Einstellungen Ihres Hosting-Kontos. Wenn Sie kein kompatibles Hosting haben, helfen wir Ihnen, ein neues Konto mit einem gewünschten Domainnamen zu registrieren (15-30 Minuten).

  2. Website-Installationsprozess

    ein Werktag

    Wenn unser Team alle Details hat, beginnen wir mit der Theme-Installation. Dieser Prozess beinhaltet:

    • Datenbankerstellung und Hochladen von Dateien
    • Installation einer kompatiblen CMS/eCommerce-Engine
    • Template-Installation und -Aktivierung
    • Beispieldatenimport
    • Testen Sie alles, um sicherzustellen, dass Ihre Website gut aussieht und genau wie in der Demo funktioniert
  3. Überprüfung & Abschluss

    ab 15 Minuten

    Wenn die Installation abgeschlossen ist, erhalten Sie Anmeldedaten für das Admin-Panel Ihrer Website. Verwenden Sie diese Anmeldeinformationen, wenn Sie bereit sind, mit der Arbeit an Ihrer Website zu beginnen.

Um die Website-Installation zu erfüllen, benötigen wir:

  • cPanel (Hosting Account Control Panel) Zugriffsdetails
  • FTP-Zugriff
  • nur für Shopify-Vorlagen: Zugriff auf Ihr Shopify-Konto

Website-Installationsservice im Detail

Wenn Sie Ihre Zeit nicht damit verbringen möchten, Ihre neu gekaufte Vorlage zu installieren und ihre Demo-Inhalte zu importieren. Wenn Sie noch nie mit CMS-Plattformen und Hosting-Servern gearbeitet haben. Wenn Sie nicht wissen, was cPanel, MySQL und FTP bedeuten. Dann bestellen Sie den Website-Installationsservice und bringen Sie Ihre Vorlage innerhalb von nur einem Werktag zum Laufen.

Der Website-Installationsdienst ermöglicht es Ihnen, Ihre Website viel einfacher und schneller zu starten. Innerhalb eines Werktages, nachdem Sie uns Ihre Anmeldeinformationen für das Hosting-Konto übermittelt haben, können Sie sich beim Admin-Panel anmelden und mit der Arbeit an Ihrer neuen Website beginnen.

Im Rahmen unseres Website-Installationsservice installiert unser professionelles Team eine Vorlage auf Ihrem Hosting-Server und aktiviert sie. Dann importieren wir den Beispielinhalt und stellen sicher, dass alles wie in der Demo aussieht und funktioniert. Nachdem die Theme-Installation abgeschlossen ist, stellen wir Ihnen die Anmeldeinformationen für das Admin-Panel der Website zur Verfügung, damit Sie mit dem Hinzufügen von Inhalten und anderen Anpassungen beginnen können.

Bitte beachten Sie:

  • Der Service gilt für eine Website.
  • Das Projekt kann erst gestartet werden, nachdem Sie vollständige und korrekte Angaben für den Zugriff auf Ihren Hosting-Server gemacht haben.
  • Ihr Projektmanager verwendet Englisch für die Kommunikation über die Servicedetails.

FAQ

  • Werden Sie eine Vorlage auf meinem Hosting installieren?

    Ja, ein Template kann auf Ihrem bestehenden Hosting installiert werden, Sie müssen uns nur die korrekten Zugangsdaten mitteilen. Falls Sie noch kein kompatibles Hosting haben, können wir Ihnen einen Rabatt auf ein voll kompatibles Jahreskonto gewähren.

  • Kann ich sicher sein, dass mein Hosting mit einer Vorlage kompatibel ist?

    Da alle Hosting-Anbieter unterschiedlich sind (einige verwenden Linux, andere bieten Windows-basierte Konten), ist es notwendig zu prüfen, ob Ihr Hosting-Konto den Anforderungen Ihrer Vorlage entspricht. Der Support Ihres Providers kann die Details klären.

  • Wie wird meine Website aussehen, nachdem Sie die Theme-Installation abgeschlossen haben?

    Nachdem wir die Vorlage installiert und ihre Beispieldaten importiert haben, sieht Ihre Website wie die Live-Demo aus. Da einige Themen jedoch keine Demobilder enthalten, werden diese normalerweise durch Platzhalter gleicher Größe ersetzt.

  • Ist es möglich, ein Template schneller zu installieren (z. B. innerhalb einer Stunde)?

    Ja, so ist es. Unsere Experten können Ihnen einen dringenden Theme-Installationsservice anbieten. Fühlen Sie sich frei, einen Online-Chat zu starten, und unser Support-Team hilft Ihnen beim Kauf des Dienstes. Der Preis hängt von einer von Ihnen gewählten Vorlage ab.

  • Können Sie eine Vorlage auf meinem Localhost installieren?

    Es tut uns leid, das ist nicht möglich. Wir können eine Vorlage nur auf einem Live-Server installieren, der den Vorlagenanforderungen entspricht.

  • Können Sie eine Vorlage auf meiner bestehenden Website installieren und dabei den Inhalt speichern, den ich habe?

    Dieser Installationsservice impliziert eine "saubere" Installation einer Vorlage auf einer neu installierten Engine und den Import der Musterdaten der Vorlage. Wenn Sie ein Design auf einer bestehenden Website installieren und zuvor hinzugefügte Inhalte speichern müssen, starten Sie einen Online-Chat. Unser Support-Team hilft Ihnen bei der Auswahl eines geeigneten Dienstes.

  • Wovon hängt der Preis für die Installation der Website ab?

    Der Preis für die Installation der Website hängt von der Art des verwendeten CMS ab. Für Magento 2 betragen die Kosten 99 US-Dollar und für andere Plattformen 49 US-Dollar.

3 Bewertungen für dieses Produkt

It’s really convenient when you don’t have to waste your time on installing the desired template. Your team has done the job perfectly! Thanks for helping to install my pet clinic website.
I wasn’t sure that I would be able to install my eCommerce website on my own. I ordered this wonderful service, and I’m fully satisfied with it. I’m eager to start editing my jewelry shop today!
It’s fantastic that I didn’t have to read numerous instructions and follow all the steps of the installation process. Your team has performed the installation really fast! Now I’m able to start writing posts on my wedding blog.

Mit dem Website-Installationsservice benötigen Sie möglicherweise auch

Website Installation Service - Theme Setup

TemplateMonsterStudio
TemplateMonsterStudio
3 reviews
5459 sales
  • Installation of a compatible CMS/eCommerce engine
  • Template installation and activation
  • Sample data import
ETA ETA : 3-6 hours
$49 $49
Do you have a question about the product? Get help at any time!

Website Installation Service Includes:

Database creation and files upload
Installation of a compatible CMS/eCommerce engine
Full template installation and activation
Sample data import

How to Get Website Install:

  1. Placing an Order and Collecting Information

    from 15 min

    First of all, you have to choose the type of website installation service that we have to provide. Our professionals can install templates on different platforms, and the price varies according to the platform you need. After you have chosen the service and made the payment, our support team contacts you via email to clarify order details. We’ll ask you to provide details to a hosting account on which we’ll use for theme install. This process will take from 15 minutes, depending on the readiness of your hosting. If you do not have a compatible hosting ready, we will help you register a new hosting account with your desired domain name (15-30 minutes).

  2. Website Installation Process

    3-6 hours (up to 12 hours for Magento templates, up to 24 hours on weekends)

    When our team gets all the details, we’ll start the theme installation. We install the chosen template, import its sample data, and test everything to be sure the site looks and works exactly like in the demo.

  3. Reviewing & Finishing up

    from 15 minutes

    After the installation is finished, you will get login and password details to access your site's admin panel. You will be able to use those credentials to login and start working with the website.

To Fulfill Website Install, We Need::

  • FTP access
  • MySQL access
  • (alternatively) cPanel access

Website Installation Service in Details

Don't want to spend your time installing your newly purchased template and importing its demo content? Have you never worked with CMS platforms and hosting servers before? Don’t know what cPanel, MySQL, and FTP mean? Order website installation service and trust professionals your website installation.

Website install service will allow you to launch your site much easier and faster. Within 3 to 6 hours after you provide us with hosting credentials, you will be able to login to the admin panel and begin working with your new site.

As a part of our website installation service, our professional team will install a template on your hosting server and activate it. Then, we'll import its sample content, and make sure everything looks and works like in the demo. After the theme installation, we will provide you with the website’s admin panel credentials, so you can start adding content and make other customizations.

Please note:

  • The service is valid for one website.
  • The project can be started only after you provide complete and correct details to access your hosting server.
  • Communication with your project manager is in English (or we will use Google Translator).
     

FAQ:

Will you install a template on my hosting?

Yes, a template can be installed on your existing hosting, you just need to provide us with the correct access details. In case you do not have a compatible hosting yet, we can provide you with a discount on a fully compatible one-year account.

Can I be sure that my hosting will be compatible with a template?

As all hosting providers are different (some use Linux, others provide Windows-based accounts), it is necessary to check if your hosting account matches the requirements of your template. Your provider's support department will be able to clarify the details.

What will my website look like after you finish the theme installation?

After we install the template and import its sample data, your website will look like the live demo. However, as some themes do not contain demo images, we can replace demo photos with placeholders of the same size.

Is it possible to install a template faster (e.g., within one hour)?

Yes, it is. Our experts can provide you with an urgent theme installation service. Feel free to start an online chat, and our support team will help you to purchase the service. Its price will depend on a template you choose.

Can you install a template on my localhost?

Sorry, that is not possible. We will be able to install a template only on a live server that matches the template requirements.

Can you install a template on my existing site with saving the content I have?

This installation service implies a "clean" installation of a template on a newly installed engine and the template's sample data import. If you need to install a theme on an existing site with saving previously added content, start an online chat. Our support team will assist you in buying a proper service.

What does the price of the website install depend on?

The price for the website installation differs according to the platform on which we install a template. The cost is $99 for Magento 2, and $49 for other platforms.

Reviews:

Want to rate the product? Make sure to buy it first!
Show first:
Most helpful
Arrow Arrow
  • Newest
  • Most helpful
  • Top Ratings
  • Low Ratings
VA Vanessa Sharp
2018-05-08
It’s fantastic that I didn’t have to read numerous instructions and follow all the steps of the installation process. Your team has performed the installation really fast! Now I’m able to start writing posts on my wedding blog.
MI Mica Workman
2018-07-01
I wasn’t sure that I would be able to install my eCommerce website on my own. I ordered this wonderful service, and I’m fully satisfied with it. I’m eager to start editing my jewelry shop today!
TR Tracey Baker
2019-07-22
It’s really convenient when you don’t have to waste your time on installing the desired template. Your team has done the job perfectly! Thanks for helping to install my pet clinic website.
  • Installation of a compatible CMS/eCommerce engine
  • Template installation and activation
  • Sample data import
ETA ETA : 3-6 hours
$49 $49
Do you have a question about the product? Get help at any time!

About Service Author

Rating90/ 100
Marketplace member for 2 months

Ticket Support

Answer within 1 day

Submit a ticket

Chat Support

Not provided

Phone Support

Not provided