59 咨询WordPress主题

下载 2022 年治疗师和顾问网站使用的最佳 WordPress 模板

应用的筛选器: Categories: 咨询 × Clear
指定平台类型,类别或任何关键字:

咨询 WordPress 主题

正在寻找设计简洁的优质模板以满足您的所有专业要求?正在寻找适合您与婚姻咨询服务或心理健康咨询相关项目的网页设计?我们的咨询 WordPress 主题就是这样!

最佳 WordPress 咨询主题

100% 响应式设计和跨浏览器兼容性将在任何设备的任何屏幕上呈现您的网站,并让它在所有浏览器中完美运行。 TemplateMonster 的婚姻咨询服务 WordPress 模板将帮助您以最佳方式概述您的专业技能,并将您的客户的注意力吸引到您的网站上。此外,他们在 flek 上有他们的 SEO 游戏,这确保基于这些WordPress 网站设计中的任何一个的网站在谷歌、必应、雅虎等主要搜索系统的搜索引擎结果页面中排名靠前。确实,对 SEO 友好的 WordPress咨询组织主题将帮助您在互联网上获得更好的覆盖率和知名度。这一切都归功于用于搜索引擎优化的一组特殊插件。

借助强大的管理面板,可以轻松自定义模板。浏览我们的咨询 WordPress 模板集,找到最适合您的模板并轻松创建网站!

也许您想查看更多主题主题选项?然后,欢迎您访问医疗 WordPress 主题个人博客页面的 WordPress 主题,并从我们各种各样的独家设计中进行选择。

2022 年 5 个最佳咨询心理学 WordPress 主题

模板名称评分销售量价格
BeClinic - 多用途医疗 WordPress 主题
Counselor - 咨询治疗中心响应式 WordPress 主题4.5
Inthera - 咨询中心 WordPress 主题5
电晕 (Covid-19) 预防 WordPress 主题5 59
Clear Mind - 心理中心多用途经典 Elementor WordPress 主题

最佳咨询服务 WordPress 主题的精彩视频教程

BeClinic 是一个响应式多用途医学 Wordpress 主题。它具有 6 个即用型且易于定制的预制演示,例如诊所、整形外科、儿童诊所、心理诊所、美容和牙医诊所。 58654 - BeClinic - 多用途医疗 WordPress 主题

咨询 Wordpress 主题

有人买下辅导机构的WordPress网站模板后,我还能使用吗?

如果您已经为咨询组织购买了 WordPress 网站模板的副本,并且其他人购买了买断许可,他们将拥有最后一个副本。因此,您将拥有要编辑的副本作为模板。

您是否为顾问购买 WordPress 网站模板开具发票?

您可以通过电子邮件中的相应链接和下载说明下载为顾问购买 WordPress 网站模板的发票。我们使用您在结帐页面上提交的信息来生成发票。

我是否使用 Windows Server 而不是 Apache 来辅导组织 WordPress 网站设计?

在大多数情况下 - 是的,但请检查咨询机构预览页面的 WordPress 网站模板上的要求部分,并与您的托管服务提供商核对以确保它与您的项目匹配。

我可以将自己的托管服务提供商与 WordPress 网站模板一起用于咨询中心吗?

在大多数情况下,您可以。这仅取决于您当前使用的托管服务提供商提供的网络托管帐户类型,因为有些是有限的。每个用于咨询的 WordPress 网络主题都列出了托管要求,因此您需要与您的托管服务提供商核实,以确保您当前的托管帐户满足这些要求。

我可以将视频集成到咨询 WordPress 网站设计中吗?

多半是对的。这实际上取决于您选择的顾问 WordPress 网站设计类型。请创建支持票,以便我们在您购买前为您检查。

我从您那里获得的用于购买用于治疗咨询的 WordPress 网站模板的促销代码已过期或无效。我怎样才能得到一个工作?

请随时联系我们的售前部门为您检查代码。我们将竭尽所能为您提供帮助。大多数情况下,如果它们已过期,这是由于咨询服务 WordPress 主题促销优惠已过期,因此我们可能无法匹配相同的折扣。但是,让我们检查一下。

什么是咨询中心 WordPress 网站模板的一次性使用许可?

当您以通常的价格购买用于咨询服务的 WordPress 网站模板时,您将自动获得一次性使用许可。它使您只能在属于您或您的客户的单个网站上使用每个单独的产品。如果您计划在另一个或其他项目中使用相同的设计,则必须再次购买相同的模板。将文件传递给您的客户时,请从您的计算机中删除模板文件。

为顾问提供的 WordPress 网络主题定制服务是什么意思?

TemplateMonster.com 只是为您提供我们定制合作伙伴的专业帮助以供您购买。

我需要在结账时订购定制服务吗?
这不是一项要求,只是为我们客户提供方便的一种选择。如果您有兴趣,请随时通过售前聊天与我们联系,以获取有关您的定制请求的免费报价。

我可以自己为心理健康顾问定制您的 WordPress 网络主题吗?
这对我们来说很难回答,因为这取决于您希望您的网站基于或支持的产品以及您对它的熟悉程度。在购买之前,请随时通过我们的售前票务系统与我们联系,以便我们可以帮助您选择最适合您编辑网站技能的产品。

在什么情况下我不需要咨询机构 WordPress 主题的扩展许可证?

如果您想为您的客户的顾问定制我们的 WordPress 网络主题,您不需要任何许可,因为您的客户将是模板文件的最终所有者。您唯一应该记住的是,当您开始基于相同模板的项目时,您必须为每个使用它的项目重新购买该模板。如果您想在您的网站上展示模板以向您的客户展示,请加入我们的联盟计划www.mytemplatestorage.com

在哪里可以找到有关 WordPress 网络主题的教程以进行咨询服务编辑?

查看我们关于 WordPress 网络主题的帮助部分,以便在 TemplateMonster.com 以及我们的网页设计库上获得咨询。

我可以从网站上的 WordPress 网站模板中删除对 TM 的引用吗?

是的,您可以从您网站上咨询中心的 WordPress 网站模板中删除对 TM 的引用。

CMS引擎和辅导WordPress网站设计,有什么区别?

下面的文章将解释CMS引擎和顾问WordPress网站设计之间的区别。

内容管理系统 (CMS) 是一种计算机应用程序,允许从中央界面发布、编辑和修改内容以及维护。它们允许从 Web 浏览器等中央界面编辑和发布网站内容。最常见的 CMS 引擎是 WordPress、Joomla、Drupal 等。

CMS 通常用于运行包含博客、新闻和购物的网站。许多公司和营销网站都使用 CMS。 CMS 通常旨在避免手动编码的需要,但可能会支持特定元素或整个页面。

CMS 可以用作包含文档、电影、图片、电话号码、科学数据的中央存储库。 CMS 可用于存储、控制、修订、语义丰富和发布文档。

网站模板是预先设计的网页或网页集,任何人都可以使用自己的内容和图像进行修改以设置网站。网站模板允许任何人建立网站而无需聘请专业的网络开发人员或设计师,尽管许多开发人员确实使用网站模板为他们的客户创建网站。这允许任何人建立价格合理的个人或商业网站,当用户搜索您的产品或服务时,该网站将在搜索引擎中列出。这些模板的源文件始终为属于 Adobe Photoshop 软件的 PSD 格式。

模板控制站点的整体外观和布局。它汇集了公共元素、模块和组件,并为站点提供级联样式表。

我们可以得出结论,模板的开发是为了让网页设计师的生活更轻松。引擎是给程序员的。

我们是设计师的公司,为不同的 CMS 开发模板。这就是为什么我们只为我们创建的主题提供全面支持。

如果您的 CMS 引擎功能有问题,或者您想更改/扩展仪表板功能,最好的方法是加入您的 CMS 社区。开源应用程序提供了广泛的支持论坛、博客、知识库。随意与同一引擎的用户分享您的问题和解决方案。

如何再次下载咨询机构WordPress网站设计?

只需访问我们的支持部分并在检查您的订单状态区域输入您的 ID。您将连接到我们的一位运营商,以帮助您更新 WordPress 网站设计咨询服务的下载链接。请记住,这些链接的有效期仅为 3 天。

除了购买 WordPress 主题的咨询服务外,您还提供托管和域名吗?

根据我们客户的经验和我们自己的测试,TemplateMonster 可能会推荐一些托管服务提供商,以防您为基于治疗咨询的网站寻找 WordPress 网站模板的托管服务。这些是HostGatorBlueHost.com

披露:TemplateMonster 收到从 TemplateMonster 网站推荐到 BlueHost 和 HostGator 的客户的补偿。 BlueHost 和 HostGator 计划已经过 TemplateMonster QA 专家的测试,并被证明与 TemplateMonster 网站上出售的网站模板兼容。

我可以将辅导员的 WordPress 网站模板与第三方软件或应用程序集成以开发我的新产品吗?

不可以,您无法获得开发者的许可来为顾问或其他产品开发 WordPress 网站模板。

您是否为心理健康顾问的 WordPress 网络主题提供任何试用期?

欢迎您下载免费样本进行测试,但不可以,我们目前不为我们的 WordPress 网络主题提供任何咨询服务试用期。如果您想继续使用免费样品,请联系我们购买允许您永久使用它的许可证。

什么是抑郁症顾问的 WordPress 网站模板的扩展许可?

扩展许可证是一种网站设计解决方案,适用于软件公司、网站建设者和任何其他使用 CMS、软件、免费软件和应用程序(不包括属于 TemplateMonster 提供的产品的一部分)的企业。例如,一家公司生产的某种应用程序畅销,但没有与该应用程序集成的网站设计。扩展许可允许以他们独特价格的一半购买我们的 WordPress 网络主题进行咨询,并与应用程序(CMS、软件、免费软件、站点构建器)集成,从而创建一个“新”产品。该新产品是开发该产品的公司的财产,因此公司根据公司的政策和使用条款获得分销该产品的全部权利。扩展许可绝不意味着转售 TemplateMonster 模板。

我何时以及如何获得抑郁症顾问的 WordPress 网站模板?

完成购买过程后,您将获得抑郁症顾问的 WordPress 网站模板。模板通常会在 3-5 分钟内发送到您的电子邮件地址。

我可以转售我为其购买扩展许可证的咨询组织 WordPress 主题吗?

不,您不能按原样转售用于咨询服务的 WordPress 网络主题。您只能将它们作为新产品的一个组成部分进行销售。

我可以为我为其购买开发者许可证的心理健康顾问转售 WordPress 网络主题吗?

您不能将用于临床咨询的定制 WordPress 网站模板作为模板转售,但您可以将其作为项目出售给您的客户。

如何预览您的 WordPress 辅导主题的管理面板?

我们目前不提供对 3rd 方软件站点建设者、在线商店等的演示控制面板的访问,因为我们只提供该软件的皮肤或咨询服务 WordPress 主题。您应该能够通过搜索引擎结果找到示例面板。

为顾问购买WordPress网站模板后,我可以在我的新产品“按公司名称开发网站”的底部(或任何其他位置)放一行吗?

是的,您可以在我的产品“按公司名称进行网站开发”的底部(或任何其他位置)放置注释。但是,您不能在使用 WordPress 网站模板之一时放置“按公司名称设计的网站”。

我可以按原样转售咨询组织 WordPress 网站设计吗?

不,您不能按原样转售咨询组织的 WordPress 网站模板。

如果我为咨询组织购买超过 10、20、30 或更多 WordPress 网站模板,是否有任何折扣?

请将您对咨询中心 WordPress 主题的疑问发送至 Marketing@templatemonster.com。

我是否可以使用托管构建工具为心理健康顾问编辑 WordPress 网站模板?

我们的 WordPress 顾问网页主题并非旨在与 3rd 方应用程序配合使用。您当然可以修改模板或使用其部分,但这实际上取决于您使用网站模板的知识和技能。

如何将用于咨询服务的 WordPress 网站模板更新为更新版本?

请创建技术支持票,以便我们可以审查您的项目并提供我们服务的报价,以帮助您将用于治疗咨询的 WordPress 网站模板更新到最新版本。

我可以为心理健康顾问翻译您的 WordPress 网站模板吗?

当然!我们为抑郁症顾问提供的 WordPress 网络主题主要提供 Lorem Ipsum 文本。

除了心理健康顾问价格的初始 WordPress 网站模板的一半之外,我可以获得其他价格的扩展许可吗?

不是。为咨询机构购买单个 WordPress 网站模板的许可证的价格是该模板唯一价格的一半。

获得咨询机构 WordPress 网站设计的扩展许可证的价格是多少?

获取扩展许可证没有固定价格。价格基于咨询组织的 WordPress 网站设计对您希望用于集成的那些模板的独特价格。为单个模板购买许可证的价格是模板唯一价格的一半。

10 Lit WordPress Themes With Elementor Page Builder To Try in 2022

10 Lit WordPress Themes With Elementor Page Builder To Try in 2022

2022 is onboard, so, we are hungry for more brand-new gadgets and tools for successful everyday living. However, if you considered Starbucks coffee, Apple iPhone, Nike shoes, Coca-Cola drinks, whatever, insanely cool 5 years ago, you definitely still adore them.

Read me
Read me

Choose Your WordPress Theme Like This And You Won’t Have Any Regrets

Choose Your WordPress Theme Like This And You Won’t Have Any Regrets

2022 is onboard, so, we are hungry for more brand-new gadgets and tools for successful everyday living. However, if you considered Starbucks coffee, Apple iPhone, Nike shoes, Coca-Cola drinks, whatever, insanely cool 5 years ago, you definitely still adore them.

Read me

Read me

How To Set up WordPress Multisite – A Guide For Beginners

How To Set up WordPress Multisite – A Guide For Beginners

2022 is onboard, so, we are hungry for more brand-new gadgets and tools for successful everyday living. However, if you considered Starbucks coffee, Apple iPhone, Nike shoes, Coca-Cola drinks, whatever, insanely cool 5 years ago, you definitely still adore them.

Read me

Read me

How to Get a Domain Name?

How to Get a Domain Name?

2022 is onboard, so, we are hungry for more brand-new gadgets and tools for successful everyday living. However, if you considered Starbucks coffee, Apple iPhone, Nike shoes, Coca-Cola drinks, whatever, insanely cool 5 years ago, you definitely still adore them.

Read me

Read me

Counseling WordPress Themes

(4)

In search of a quality template with a clean design to suit all your professional requirements? Looking for web design to fit your project connected with marital counseling services or mental health counseling? Our Counseling WordPress Themes are just the thing!

Show More Show Less
Best WordPress Themes for Counseling

100% responsive design and cross-browser compatibility will render your website on any screen of any device and let it perfectly function in all the browsers. TemplateMonster's Marital Counseling Services WordPress Templates will help you outline your professional skills in the best possible way and will bring the attention of your clients to your website. Besides, they have their SEO game on fleek, which ensures that a website based on any of these WordPress website designs ranks high in search engine results pages in the major search systems like Google, Bing, Yahoo etc. Indeed, SEO-friendly WordPress Counseling Organization Themes will help you get better coverage and visibility on the internet. All thanks to the set of special plugins meant for search engine optimization.

The templates are easily customized with the help of powerful admin panel. Browse our collection of Counseling WordPress Templates to find the best for you and create a website easily!

Maybe you would like to look through more options of topical themes? Then you are welcome to visit medical WordPress themes or WordPress Themes for Personal Blog page and choose from our wide variety of exclusive designs.

5 Best Counseling Psychology WordPress Themes 2018

Template Name Price Sales Collections
BeClinic - Multipurpose Medical WordPress Theme $75 894 360
Clinic Pro WordPress Theme $75 74 81
Counselor - Counseling Therapy Center Responsive WordPress Theme $75 93 93
Inthera - Counseling Centre WordPress Theme WordPress Theme $75 66 39
FMC Counseling WordPress Theme $75 71

Great Video Tutorial for Best Counseling Services WordPress Themes

Counseling Wordpress Themes

After someone buys out the WordPress website template for counseling organization, will I still be able to use it?

If you've already purchased your copy of the WordPress website template for counseling organization and someone else purchases the Buyout license, they will own the last copy. Thus you'll have your copy to edit as your template.

Do you issue the invoice for the purchase of WordPress website template for consultant?

You can download an invoice for the purchase of WordPress website template for consultant by following the appropriate link in the e-mail with your download instructions. We use information submitted by you on the checkout page to generate an invoice.

Сan I use Windows Server instead of Apache for counseling organization WordPress website design?

For the most part – yes, but please check the requirements section located on the WordPress website template for counseling agency preview page and check with your hosting provider to insure it's a match for your project.

Can I use my own hosting provider with WordPress website template for counseling center ?

In most of cases you can. It just depends on what type of web hosting account you are currently using from your hosting provider as some are limited. Each of the WordPress web themes for counseling has the hosting requirements listed, so you'll want to check with your hosting provider to ensure the requirements are met within your current hosting account.

Can I integrate videos into the counseling WordPress website design?

For the most part, yes. It really depends on the type of counselor WordPress website design you've selected. Please create a Support Ticket so we can check for you before your purchase.

The promo code I got from you to purchase a WordPress website template for therapy counseling is expired or invalid. How can I get a working one?

Feel free to contact our Pre-Sales Department to check the code for you. We'll do the best we can to assist you. Mostly, if they are expired, it's due to a counseling services WordPress themes promotional offer that's expired, so we might not be able to match the same discount. However, let's check and see.

What is a one time usage license for a WordPress website template for counseling center ?

When you buy the WordPress website template for counseling services at usual price you automatically get the one time usage license. It enables you to use each individual product on a single website only, belonging to either you or your client. You have to purchase the same template again if you plan to use the same design in connection with another or other projects. When passing files to your client please delete the template files from your computer.

What do the customization offers for WordPress web themes for consultant mean?

TemplateMonster.com just makes professional assistance of our customization partners available to you for purchase.

Do I need to order the customization service in the checkout?
It's not a requirement, just an option for our clients' convenience. If you're interested, please contact us any time through pre-sales chat for a free quote on your customization request.

Will I be able to customize your WordPress web themes for mental health counselor on my own?
That's difficult for us to answer as it depends on what product you want your website based on or powered by and how familiar you are with it. Before making your purchase, please feel free to contact us via our Pre-Sales Ticket System so we can help you make the best product selection to match your skills when it comes to editing websites.

In what cases I don't need the extended license for counseling agency WordPress themes?

In case you would like to customize our WordPress web themes for counselor for your customers, you don't need any license since your customer will be the final owner of the template files. The only thing you should keep in mind is when you start on the projects based on the same template, you have to purchase this template over again for every project it is used for. If you would like to display templates on your website to show them to your customers, please join our affiliate program at www.mytemplatestorage.com

Where can I find tutorials on WordPress web themes for counseling services editing?

Check out our help section regarding WordPress web themes for counseling on TemplateMonster.com as well as our Web Design Library.

Can I remove the reference to TM from WordPress website template for counseling agency on the website?

Yes, you can remove the reference to TM from WordPress website template for counseling center on your website.

CMS engine and counseling WordPress website design, what's the difference?

The following article is going to explain the difference between CMS engine and counselor WordPress website design.

A content management system (CMS) is a computer application that allows publishing, editing and modifying content as well as maintenance from a central interface. They allow editing and publishing website content from a central interface like a web browser. The most common CMS engines are WordPress, Joomla, Drupal, etc.

CMSs are often used to run websites containing blogs, news, and shopping. Many corporate and marketing websites use CMSs. CMSs typically aim to avoid the need for hand coding but may support it for specific elements or entire pages.

A CMS may serve as a central repository containing documents, movies, pictures, phone numbers, scientific data. CMSs can be used for storing, controlling, revising, semantically enriching and publishing documentation.

A website template is a pre-designed webpage, or set of webpages, that anyone can modify with their own content and images to setup a website. Website templates allow anyone to setup a website without having to hire a professional web developer or designer, although many developers do use website templates to create sites for their clients. This allows anyone to set up a reasonably priced personal or business website that will be listed in search engines when users search for your product or service. The source files of these templates are always in the PSD format which belongs to the Adobe Photoshop software.

A template controls the overall look and the layout of a site. It brings together common elements, modules and components as well as providing the cascading style sheet for the site.

We can make the conclusion, that templates are developed to make web designer's life easier. Engines are for programmers.

We are designers' company and develop templates for different CMS. That is why we provide full support only for the themes we created.

In case you have some issues with your CMS engine functionality or you want to change/broaden your dashboard functionality, the best way is to join your CMS community. Open-source applications provide the wide range of support forums, blogs, knowledge-base. Feel free to share your issues and solutions with the users of the same engine.

How can I download counseling agency WordPress website design again?

Simply visit our Support Section and enter your ID in the Check Your Order Status area. You'll be connected to one of our operators to assist you with renewing the download link to counseling services WordPress website design. Keep in mind that the links are only active for 3 days.

Do you provide hosting and domain name in addition to the counseling services WordPress themes purchase ?

Based on our customers' experience and our own tests, TemplateMonster may recommend some hosting providers in case you're in search of hosting for your WordPress website template for therapy counseling based websites. These are HostGator and BlueHost.com.

DISCLOSURE: TemplateMonster receives compensation for customers referred from TemplateMonster website to BlueHost and HostGator. BlueHost and HostGator plans have been tested by TemplateMonster QA experts and have been proven compatible with website templates sold on TemplateMonster website.

Can I integrate the WordPress website template for counselor with third-party software or applications for development of my new products?

No, you cannot get the developers license for development of WordPress website template for counselor or other products.

Do you provide any trial period for your WordPress web themes for mental health counselor?

You are welcome to download a free sample to test, but no, we do not currently offer any trial period for our WordPress web themes for counseling services . If you wish to continue using the free sample, please contact us to purchase a license allowing you to use it permanently.

What is Extended License for WordPress website template for depression counselor?

The extended license is a website design solution for software companies, sitebuilders and any other businesses working with CMS, software, freeware and applications (excluding those that are the part of the product offered by TemplateMonster). For example, a company produces some kind of an application that is selling very well but there is no website design to integrate with this application. Extended license allows to buy our WordPress web themes for counseling at half of their unique price and integrate with the application ( CMS, software, freeware, sitebuilder) thus creating a "new" product. This new products is the property of the company that developed the product, thus the company gains the full rights to distribute the product based on the company's policy and terms of use. The extended license in no way means the reselling of TemplateMonster templates.

When and how will I get the WordPress website template for depression counselor?

You'll get the WordPress website template for depression counselor once you've completed the purchase process. The template is normally delivered to your email address within 3-5 minutes.

Can I resell the counseling organization WordPress themes I bought the extended license for?

No, you cannot resell the WordPress web themes for counseling services as is. You can only sell them as the integral part of your new product.

Can I resell WordPress web themes for mental health counselor I bought the developers license for?

You cannot resell the customized WordPress website template for clinical counseling as a template, but you may sell it as a project to your client.

How can I preview the admin panel for your counseling WordPress themes?

We currently do not provide access to demo control panels of 3rd party software site builders, online stores, etc., as we only offer the skins or counseling services WordPress themes for the software. You should be able to locate the sample panels via search engine results.

Can I put a line at the bottom (or any other spot) of my new product "Website development by Company name" after purchasing WordPress website template for counselor?

Yes, you can place a note at the bottom (or any other spot) of my product "Website development by Company name". Nevertheless, you cannot place "Website design by Company name"while using one of WordPress website template for counselor.

Can I resell the counseling organization WordPress website design as is?

No, you cannot resell the WordPress website template for counseling organization as is.

Are there any discounts if I'm buying over 10, 20, 30 or more WordPress website template for counseling organization?

Please email to marketing@templatemonster.com with your inquiries about counseling center WordPress themes.

Сan I edit the WordPress website template for mental health counselor with hosting building tools?

Our WordPress web themes for consultant are not designed to work with 3rd party applications. You can certainly modify your template or use its sections, but it really depends on your knowledge and skills of working with website templates.

How can I update a WordPress website template for counseling services to a newer version?

Please create a Tech Support Ticket so we can review your project and provide a quote for our services to assist you in getting your WordPress website template for therapy counseling updated to the latest version.

Can I translate your WordPress website template for mental health counselor?

Of course! Our WordPress web themes for depression counselor are provided mostly with Lorem Ipsum texts.

Can I get the extended license for some other pricing than the half of the initial WordPress website template for mental health counselor price?

No. The price for purchasing license for a single WordPress website template for counseling organization is the half of the template unique price.

What is the price for acquiring the extended license for counseling agency WordPress website design?

There is no set price for acquiring the extended license. The price is based on the counseling organization WordPress website design's unique price for those templates you would like to use for the integration. The price for purchasing license for a single template is half of the template unique price.

Popular in blog
10 Lit WordPress Themes With Elementor Page Builder To Try in 2018
2018 is onboard, so, we are hungry for more brand-new gadgets and tools for successful everyday living. However, if you considered Starbucks coffee, Apple iPhone, Nike shoes, Coca-Cola drinks, whatever, insanely cool 5 years ago, you definitely still adore them.
Choose Your WordPress Theme Like This And You Won’t Have Any Regrets
There’s more to designing your website than finding a beautiful theme and blogging on a rigid schedule. Design elements aside, here are some tips for choosing a WordPress theme so you don’t have to go through the shock of discovering you’ve made a huge mistake.
How To Set up WordPress Multisite – A Guide For Beginners
Multisite is a configuration of WordPress 3.0 which enables to manage multiple sites and share plugins and themes from one wp installation. It can be used by small to large webpages. Multisite has been substituted WPMU (or WordPress Multiuser project which has been discontinued).
How to Get a Domain Name?
Let’s take the dot.tk hosting site as an example. When you click the link, you will see a notification, offering a domain name to everyone for free.
Show More Show Less
Hey, I’m ready to help you!
Live Chat Please, enter your phone number

Consultant

We help you to choose the right product.

Support

Existing clients free product assistance.

Billing

Troubles with checkout? Let us know about it.

Call Back

We can call you in 60 seconds, just enter your number below

We'll get in touch with you!
Our Customer Care manager will call you on %PHONE% during one minute: