46 Дизайн и фотография Magento темы и шаблоны

Запустите свой интернет-магазин с готовыми темами Magento для сайтов профессиональной фотографии

Примененные фильтры: Категории: Дизайн и фотография × Clear
Сортировать по:

Лучшие темы дизайна и фотографии Magento для вашего интернет-магазина

Портфолио так же важно, как и фотоаппарат для фотографа, ищущего новых клиентов. Онлайн-портфолио — лучший способ убедиться, что ваш талант увидит большинство потенциальных клиентов. Здесь на сцену выходят готовые шаблоны. Профессиональные темы имеют специальные разделы, предназначенные для того, чтобы произвести впечатление на зрителей потрясающими фотопроектами, превратив их в постоянных клиентов. Мы сделали целый пакет тем Magento для дизайна и фотографии, предназначенных для продвижения работ творческих людей. И Magento — идеальная платформа для достижения этой цели, поскольку она имеет открытый исходный код и обеспечивает полный контроль над содержимым, внешним видом и функциональностью веб-сайта электронной коммерции. Вы также получаете мощные инструменты маркетинга, управления и поисковой оптимизации, которые определенно помогут вам добиться успеха. Итак, обо всем по порядку.

Возможности, которые вы получаете с темами Magento для профессиональных фотографов

Эти шаблоны богаты визуальными элементами и продвигают большие высококачественные изображения, которые привлекают зрителя и впечатляют. Каждый дизайн элегантен, использует интенсивную цветовую схему и гармоничное сочетание контента и изображений. Это позволяет вам обращать внимание зрителей на ваши шедевры и успешно их продавать. Кроме того, все организовано по категориям, а главное меню позволяет посетителям легко просматривать ваш сайт.

Вы можете настроить каждую страницу в соответствии со своим видением, изменив сценарий галереи, внедрив интеграцию видео или выбрав другое представление категории. Функция нарезки PSD позволяет вам изменить внешний вид всей темы и создать уникальную визуализацию на основе ваших проектов и художественного видения. Все визуальные эффекты создаются в HTML и JS, двух технологиях, принятых всеми веб-платформами.

Более того, каждый ресурс на 100% адаптивен и поддерживает кроссбраузерность, что позволяет каждому зрителю использовать любое удобное устройство для корректного просмотра вашего сайта. Это увеличит количество посетителей, что приведет к увеличению числа возможных клиентов. Кроме того, удобная функция для поисковых систем поможет вашему интернет-магазину занять более высокие позиции в поисковых системах, чтобы потенциальным клиентам было легче найти вас. Вы также можете обогатить свой интернет-магазин более широким функционалом, используя различные расширения, такие как фильтр каталога, параметры сортировки, список желаний, сравнение товаров и т. д.

Кто может использовать темы дизайна и фотографии Magento для электронной коммерции?

Лаконичный макет с плавными визуальными эффектами обязательно оставит приятное впечатление у каждого зрителя. Фантастическая цветовая палитра помогает подчеркнуть очарование ваших работ и увеличить продажи вашей продукции. Таким образом, вы можете использовать эти шаблоны для:

  • художественные галереи с различными шедеврами художников прошлого и настоящего;
  • портфолио фотографов, дизайнеров интерьеров и экстерьеров, декораторов и др.;
  • творческие онлайн-выставки и многое другое.

Онлайн-презентация продуктов творческой деятельности должна быть элегантной и манящей. Пробелы между вашими фотографиями дадут глазам ваших клиентов отдохнуть во время просмотра ваших страниц. Это положительно повлияет на отношение людей к вашему бизнесу и принесет вам больше трафика, конверсий и продаж.

Создание веб-сайта электронной коммерции с помощью шаблонов Magento для профессиональных фотографов: советы и рекомендации

Набор вариантов макета поможет вам ускорить разработку вашего сайта. Все они предназначены для проектов электронной коммерции и могут помочь вашему интернет-магазину стать более привлекательным для вашей целевой аудитории. Так что, какое бы решение из коллекции вы ни выбрали, вы останетесь довольны конечным результатом. Наши специалисты тщательно проработали эти шаблоны, чтобы предложить вам качественные активы, благодаря которым вы легко создадите интернет-магазин под свою деятельность. Тем не менее, было бы полезно следовать некоторым рекомендациям о том, как преуспеть в цифровой конкуренции:

  1. Добавьте уникальный контент с ключевыми словами, чтобы повысить рейтинг в поисковых системах.
  2. Используйте расширения, чтобы сделать ваш сайт более функциональным и обеспечить покупателям комфортный процесс покупок.
  3. Сохраняйте структуру магазина простой и удобной, чтобы люди могли легко перемещаться по страницам.
  4. Настройте онлайн-чат, чтобы любой мог задать вопрос, не тратя время на заполнение регистрационной формы.
  5. Пишите статьи в блог о новостях в вашей нише, популярных или новых художниках или декораторах, направлениях искусства и другой интересной информации.

Часто задаваемые вопросы о шаблонах Magento для дизайна и фотографии

Предоставляете ли вы поддержку тем Magento для дизайна и фотографии?

Абсолютно да! Если у вас возникли вопросы при создании или вы хотите уточнить детали по ассету перед покупкой, вы можете написать в наш круглосуточный чат. Наши специалисты дадут вам обратную связь в кратчайшие сроки.

Что следует учитывать при выборе тем Magento для дизайна и фотографии?

Прежде всего, вам нужно решить, какие функции вы хотите иметь в своем интернет-магазине. Второй шаг — обратиться к левой панели с категориями. Это самый быстрый способ выбрать лучший актив для вашего бизнеса. Вы отмечаете категории на этой боковой панели, включая тему, тег, цвет, функции, валюты, расширения, веб-формы и т. д. После этого поиск сужается, и вы видите наиболее подходящий дизайн со всеми нужными компонентами внутри. Вы также можете открыть страницу продукта, чтобы прочитать описания и просмотреть снимки экрана, чтобы убедиться, что этот шаблон идеально вам подходит.

Почему важно использовать оптимизированные для SEO темы Magento для дизайна и фотографии?

Поисковая оптимизация необходима для того, чтобы сайт имел конкурентное преимущество в цифровом продвижении. Таким образом, наши шаблоны оптимизированы для SEO, что позволяет вашему интернет-магазину повышать рейтинг в Google, Yahoo, Bing и других поисковых системах. В результате ваш интернет-магазин становится более заметным в результатах поиска, приобретая множество новых поклонников вашего творчества и клиентов напрямую.

Могу ли я попробовать бесплатные темы Magento для дизайна и фотографии?

Вы можете попробовать бесплатные активы, но нужно учитывать, что у них недостаточно функций и возможностей для создания и управления большим интернет-магазином с широким ассортиментом. Такие элементы не уникальны и не имеют должной технической поддержки. Именно поэтому люди предпочитают использовать премиум-ассеты, которые абсолютно уникальны и включают в себя набор расширенных функций, высочайшую производительность и быструю скорость загрузки. Они также поставляются со всеми необходимыми лицензиями и поддержкой клиентов.

Лучшие инструменты электронной коммерции для дизайна Magento и темы фотографии

Мы собрали более 10 полезных инструментов для ваших магазинов Magento для профессиональных фотографов, которые помогут вам увеличить продажи и улучшить качество обслуживания клиентов. Посмотрите видео и выберите идеальный способ повысить конверсию. Подходит для художественных галерей, портфолио и творческих онлайн-выставок проектов Magento.

Magetique - Furniture Magento Theme
TemplateMonster MarketPlaceTemplateMonster is a marketplace where you as a designer or developer may sell your Web Design Software, Website Templates, Design Elements, Plugins and Extensions....
Sales: 279
Support: 4.2/5
$188
Art Store Responsive Magento Theme
This Print Company Magento design template is Search Engine Friendly What is it?Search Engine Friendly WordPress themes that are compatible with the most popular SEO plugins for WordPress. Why is...
Sales: 116
Support: 4.2/5
$108
Quistre Magento Theme
Quistreis a fully customizable and feature-rich Interior Magento Template that will help you get your online business started hassle-free. Running on a fully responsive framework, the theme was...
Sales: 49
Support: 4.2/5
$108
Photography Responsive Magento Theme
This Video Equipment Store Magento theme is Responsive What is it?Responsive design renders an internet page exact same well on any existing screen size. Why is it Good?Responsive design provides a...
Sales: 71
Support: 4.2/5
$108
Flooring Magento Theme
Here is a clean and minimal eCommerce theme that can be used for designing an online store from scratch or updating the current one. It is loaded with an assortment of powerful tools and features...
Sales: 52
Support: 4.2/5
$108
Garden Furniture Magento Theme
Clean and stylish design of this Exterior Design Magento Theme looks highly aesthetic and calls the sames emotions. The visitors will enjoy pleasant visual experience while browsing your site based...
Sales: 205
Support: 4.2/5
$108
Lacellia - Linen Store Magento Theme
Looking for a sales-centric pre-made design to start selling home textile on the web? Consider Linen Shop Magento 2 Theme with a mesmerizing look and advanced online store functionality. Apart from...
Sales: 16
Support: 4.2/5
$108
Furniture Responsive Magento Theme
This Furniture Website Magento design template is Search Engine Friendly What is it?Search Engine Optimized themes were specially designed to bring in potential customers and google search crawlers...
Sales: 83
Support: 3.1/5
$188
Window Panels Magento Theme
This window decor Magento theme is an eCommerce solution for interior design business. It's equipped with an easy-to-navigate mega menu, newsletter signup form shown as a popup and attractive...
Sales: 29
Support: 3.1/5
$188
Online Portfolio Magento Theme
Isn't it a good idea to let people involved in the art displaying their portfolios on the web? If it sounds awesome to you, this template will come in handy. As it is easily customizable, you won't...
Sales: 11
Support: 3.1/5
$188
Home Furniture Store Magento Theme
If you want your potential buyers to be amazed by your eCommerce site's elegant design, consider this interior Magento theme as a solid basis of your future site. Full-width slider will show how...
Sales: 15
Support: 3.1/5
$188
Tiles  Stone Magento Theme
Here is a solid tile flooring Magento theme possessing all features necessary for online tiles and stone stores. Its black stone texture perfectly fits the layout. Big slider captures users'...
Sales: 7
Support: 3.1/5
$188
Tile  Stone Store Magento Theme
Online shops choose black as the main color of their designs because it evokes feelings of luxury and sophistication. Notice how awesome this design in dark colors is used to brand tile stone store...
Sales: 2
Support: 3.1/5
$188
Luxury Linen Store Magento Theme
For most of people the linen is not a simple cloth, but an important part of interior. Such details make our life more comfortable and help to convert a house into a sweet home where every little...
Sales: 13
Support: 3.1/5
$188
Luxury Linen Store Magento Theme
This is House Decorations Magento design with On-line chat functionality What is it?Organizations that provide their merchandise with technical support practice it in lots of particular ways, and...
Sales: 70
Support: 3.1/5
$188
Print Store Magento Theme
Bright, colored elements are highly relevant for such kind of store categories. Rainbow colors look even more vivid due to the neutral background. Sale items are showcased in the slider gallery....
Sales: 44
Support: 3.1/5
$188

Best Design and Photography Magento Themes for Your Online Store

The portfolio is as important as the camera for a photographer looking for new clients. An online portfolio is the best option to make sure your talent is seen by most of your possible customers. Here is where ready-made templates enter the stage. Professional themes have special areas dedicated to impressing viewers with amazing photo projects, charming them into loyal customers. We made an entire pack of design and photography Magento themes designed to promote creative people's works. And Magento is a perfect platform for achieving this purpose because it is open-source and provides full control over the eCommerce website's content, looks, and functionality. You also get powerful marketing, management, and search engines optimization tools that will be definitely helpful for your success. So, first things first.

The Features You Get with Professional Photography Magento Themes

These templates are rich in visual elements and promote big, high-quality images that attract the viewer and impress the eye. Each design is elegant, using an intense color scheme and a harmonious combination between content and images. It allows you to pay viewers' attention to your masterpieces and sell them successfully. Besides, everything is organized in categories, and the main menu allows visitors to browse your site easily.

You can customize each page to fit your vision by changing the gallery script, implementing video integration, or selecting a different category view. The sliced PSD feature allows you to change the entire theme's appearance and create a unique visuality based on your projects and artistic vision. All visual effects are created in HTML and JS, two technologies accepted by all web platforms.

Moreover, each asset is 100% responsive and supports cross-browser compatibility allowing every viewer to use any convenient device to view your site correctly. It will increase the number of visitors, leading to an increased number of possible clients. Also, the search engine-friendly feature will help your webshop to obtain a better position in search engines so potential customers can find you easier. You can also enrich your online store with a wider functionality by using various extensions, such as catalog filter, sorting options, wishlist, goods comparison, etc.

Who Can Use Design and Photography Magento eCommerce Themes?

Slick layout with smooth visual effects will definitely leave a pleasant impression on every viewer. The fantastic color palette helps to highlight the charm of your works and helps you boost your products sales. Thus, you can use these templates for:

  • art galleries with various masterpieces of past and present artists;
  • portfolios of photographers, interior and exterior designers, decorators, etc.;
  • creative online exhibitions, and more.

The online presentation of products of creative activities should be elegant and beckoning. White spaces between your photos will give your clients' eyes a rest while browsing your pages. It will positively affect people's attitude to your business and bring you more traffic, conversions, and sales.

eCommerce Website Creation with Professional Photography Magento Templates: Tips and Tricks

A set of layout options will help you speed up developing your site. All of them aim for eCommerce projects and can help your webshop be more appealing to your targeted audience. So, whatever solution from the collection you choose, you will be satisfied with the final result. Our specialists worked on these templates carefully to offer you high-quality assets, due to which you easily create an online store for your activity. However, it would be helpful to follow some recommendations on how to thrive in the digital competition:

  1. Add unique content with keywords to boost rating in the search engines.
  2. Use extensions to make your website more functional and provide customers with a comfortable shopping process.
  3. Keep the store structure simple and easy-to-use to let people navigate pages effortlessly.
  4. Set up an online chat to allow anybody to ask a question without wasting time filling out any registration form.
  5. Write articles in a blog about news in your niche, popular or new painters or decorators, art directions, and other interesting information.

Design and Photography Magento Templates FAQ

Do you provide support for design and photography Magento themes?

Absolutely yes! If you have issues during creation or you want to clarify details about the asset before purchasing, you can write in our live chat available round the clock. Our specialists will give you feedback as quickly as possible.

What should I consider while selecting the design and photography Magento themes?

First of all, you need to decide what features you want to have on your webshop. The second step is to refer to the left panel with categories. It is the quickest way to choose the best asset for your business. You mark categories on this sidebar, including topic, tag, color, features, currencies, extensions, web forms, etc. After that, the search is narrowed, and you see the most suitable design with all desired components inside. You can also open the product page to read descriptions and view screenshots to ensure this template is your perfect match.

Why is it important to use SEO-friendly design and photography Magento themes?

Search engine optimization is necessary for the website to have a competitive advantage in digital promotion. Thus, our templates are SEO-friendly, allowing your webshop to increase ratings in Google, Yahoo, Bing, and other search engines. As a result, your online store becomes more visible in the search results, gaining many new fans of your creativity and clients directly.

Can I try free design and photography Magento themes?

You may try free assets, but you need to consider that they don't have enough features and facilities to create and manage a large online store with a wide assortment. Such items are not unique and don't have proper technical support. That is why people prefer using premium assets that are absolutely unique and include a set of advanced features, the highest performance, and fast loading speed. They also come with all needed licenses and customer support.

Best eCommerce Tools for Magento Design and Photography Themes

We have collected 10+ useful tools for your Professional Photography Magento stores that will help you to increase sales and improve customer experience. Watch a video and choose your perfect way to make conversions higher. Suitable for art galleries, portfolios, and creative online exhibitions Magento projects.