设计和摄影类Magento模板

(34)

每个摄影作品集都是极其重要的,他们是您作为设计、摄影师吸引客户的最直接利器,如此,您更应该选择一款能极大展现您专业技能的网站模板来构建网站。这里,就是为您精心准备的模板宝库。这些专业的主题均有其专业的展示区域,致力于为您的客户展现您专业设计、摄影技能和丰富的行业经验,从而为您吸引更多的新老客户。

我们真挚的为您推荐这些精品设计和摄影Magento模板,它们绝对是一系列良心之作。其中Slick设计具有平滑视觉效果和高品质视觉冲击力,这都将给每个访问者留下愉快的视觉印象!

此类模板均具有高端视觉呈示功能。如丰富的视觉呈示元素、经典页面布局、高品质图像库等。这里每个模板均为精心之作,它们具有专业配色方案、高端页面布局、贴切的内容呈示模块等,均完美和谐的组合在一起。您的产品和服务均为类别化组织呈现,页面主菜单布局精美、逻辑鲜明,使访问者高效浏览您的网站。

此类模板的每个页面均具有图库脚本高级定制化功能,您可通过它改变页面视频集成模式以及相应视频内容,使每个页面完美按您的愿望进行定制。其中Sliced PSD功能使您自由更改页面主题外观,使用它,您还可根据您的业务要求和艺术愿景构建属于您的特色页面。而且此类模板的所有视觉效果均基于HTML和JS构建,完美兼容时下所有网络平台。

此类模板均为100%响应式,多浏览器兼容,这允许客户在任何设备、屏幕和分辨率下查看您的网站。您再也不用担心网站兼容呈示问题啦。而且这也加强了您的网站推广和受众群体范围。此外,搜索引擎友好功能进一步促进您的网站推广,使它在各大搜索引擎的搜索结果中处于良好位置。

总之,来到这里,您就找到了真正的归宿!这里是我们多年的精品之作,它能满足您的一切此行业需求。来吧!选择适合您的那个模板,为您的网络业务开启美好明天!

显示更多显示较少
 
嘿,我来帮您!
在线聊天 请输入您的电话号码

顾问

我们帮助您选择最合适的产品。

支持

现有的客户免费提供产品支持。

付款

支付出现问题吗?让我们知道!

Call Back

请输入您的电话号码,我们的经理会在未来24小时之内联系您

我们会尽快给您致电!
我们的客服经理会尽快给您 %PHONE%1分钟之内:

Design & Photography Magento Templates

(34)

The portfolio is as important as the camera for a photographer looking for new clients. To make sure your talent is seen by most of your possible clients, an online portfolio is the best option. Professional themes have special areas dedicated to impressing viewers with amazing photo projects and thus, charm them into becoming loyal clients.

We built an entire pack of Design & Photography Magento Templates that are designed to promote a photographer's work. Slick designs with smooth visual effects and high visual impact that will definitely leave a pleasant impression on every viewer!

Rich in visual elements, these templates promote big, high quality images that attract the viewer and impress the eye. Each template is elegant using an intense color scheme and a harmonious combination between content and images. Products and services are organized in categories and the main menu allows viewers to browse your site easily.

Each page can be customized to fit your vision by changing the gallery script, implementing video integration, or selecting a different category view. The Sliced PSD feature allows you to change the entire theme's appearance and create a unique design based on your projects and artistic vision. All visual effects are created in HTML and JS, two technologies accepted by all web platforms.

Each template is 100% responsive and supports crossbrowser compatibility allowing anyone with a connected device to view your site correctly. This will increase the number of viewers, leading to an increased number of possible clients. Also, the Search Engine Friendly feature will help your site to obtain a better position in search engines so clients can find you easier.

Visit our collection today and choose the theme that will improve your online presence and bring you more customers!

Show MoreShow Less
 
Hey, I’m ready to help you!
Live Chat Please, enter your phone number

Consultant

We help you to choose the right product.

Support

Existing clients free product assistance.

Billing

Troubles with checkout? Let us know about it.

Call Back

We can call you in 60 seconds, just enter your number below

We'll get in touch with you!
Our Customer Care manager will call you on %PHONE% during one minute: