1,084 带有拖放滑块的革命滑块 WordPress 主题和模板

选择由拖放滑块提供支持的最佳革命滑块 WordPress 主题之一

应用的筛选器: Compatible with: Revolution Slider × Clear
指定平台类型,类别或任何关键字:

全新的滑块革命 WordPress 主题

为什么选择我们的 Revolution Slider WordPress 网站模板

设计是决定未来项目成功的主要因素之一。随着信息内容和结构,体面的可视化成为高访问者数量的重要特征。 WordPress 插件可以影响成功因素并扩展资源的功能。 Slider Revolution 是一家名为 ThemePunch 的公司的产品。尽管发布了许多其他产品,但滑块革命仍然是他们的主要项目。这样的滑块将是任何网站的重要组成部分。它将使您能够宣传您的品牌并自信地描述自己。有了它,您可以将访问者的注意力吸引到网站的重要部分。带有滑块革命的 WordPress 主题将使网站更具动态性、视觉效果和现代感。您的潜在客户会欣赏这一点。选择我们的 Slider Revolution 网站模板以获得无与伦比的质量。它们由经验丰富的专业人士制作,他们拥有多年的网络开发经验。此外,我们的 WordPress 主题几乎完全免受恶意代码的侵害,因为专家会仔细检查它们。我们编译了最好的革命滑块 WordPress 主题,以便您可以根据自己的需求和品味选择最好的主题。

滑块革命 WordPress 主题主要特点

强大的可视化编辑器。对于每个带有革命滑块的 WordPress 主题,您可以通过方便的菜单自定义滑块显示以满足您的项目需求。而且严格的渐变不会让你感到困惑。

控制每张幻灯片的可变性。 Slider Revolution WordPress Themes 在 PC、笔记本电脑、平板电脑和手机屏幕上的显示会立即显示在可视化编辑器中。您可以为每个设备单独调整幻灯片的大小。该布局不允许图像和视频占用比方便查看所需的更多空间。

使用社交网络和视频托管。 Slider Revolution WordPress 主题允许您将来自 Instagram、Facebook、Flickr、Twitter、Vimeo 和 Youtube 的数据包含到滑块中。

高性能和优化。主题的编辑模式可以快速运行并减少滑块的重量,而不会降低内容的质量。您不必担心长页面加载。对于没有 WiFi 连接的移动设备,这一点尤其重要。

常问问题

1. 文档和技术支持怎么样?

如果您需要,我们会为您提供帮助。此外,HTML 文件中的文档随附下载的 Slider Revolution WordPress 主题。它为您提供了学习如何制作滑块并将它们集成到您的网站所需的所有信息。

2. 带滑块革命的 WordPress 主题价格是多少?

您可以从 68 美元到 98 美元购买它们。这个价格范围是不错的,考虑到 WP 主题对于这笔费用是多么棒。

3. 我在哪里可以找到 Slider Revolution WordPress 主题的基本设置?

要开始您的第一个项目,请按照下列步骤操作:

  • 选择主题控制面板左侧菜单中的滑块革命选项卡。
  • 单击带有加号和“新滑块”字样的窗口。
  • 您将看到一个包含多个可用选项的页面。首先,您必须选择滑块内容。

滑块革命 WordPress 主题相关视频

该视频将为您提供有关您在 2020 年可能会觉得有用的 11 大 WordPress 商业主题的信息。所有这些主题都支持向您未来的网站添加革命滑块。有了它们,您将能够以更少的时间和精力创建出色的业务资源。

236 wordpress themes with slider revolution

Applied filters: Types: WordPress Themes × Compatible with: Revolution Slider × Clear

Brand New Slider Revolution WordPress Themes

Why Choose Our Revolution Slider WordPress Website Templates

Design is one of the main factors in determining the success of your future project. Along with informational content and structure, decent visualization becomes a vital feature of high visitor count. WordPress plugins can influence success factors and expand the resource's capabilities. Slider Revolution is a product of a company called ThemePunch. Despite the release of many other products, the Slider Revolution remains their main project. Such a slider will be a vital component of any website. It will allow you to promote your brand and confidently describe yourself. With it, you can draw the attention of visitors to essential sections of the site. WordPress themes with slider revolution will make the site more dynamic, visually pleasing, and modern. Your potential clients will appreciate this. Choose our Slider Revolution Website Templates for their unmatched quality. They are made by experienced professionals who have many years of web development behind them. Also, our WordPress themes are almost entirely protected from malicious code because the experts carefully check them. We have compiled the best Revolution Slider WordPress themes so that you could choose the best one according to your needs and taste.

Slider Revolution WordPress Themes Main Features

Powerful visual editor. With each WordPress theme with the revolution slider, you can customize the slider display to suit your project's needs through a convenient menu. And strict gradation will not let you get confused.

Control of the variability of each slide. The display of Slider Revolution WordPress Themes on the screen of a PC, laptop, tablet, and the phone is shown in a visual editor right away. And you can resize slides individually for each device. The layout will not allow images and videos to take up more space than is required for easy viewing.

Work with social networks and video hostings. Slider Revolution WordPress Themes allow you to include data from Instagram, Facebook, Flickr, Twitter, Vimeo, and Youtube into the slider.

High performance and optimization. Themes' editing mode works quickly and reduces the slider's weight without losing the quality of the content. You don't have to worry about long page loads. It is especially crucial concerning mobile devices that are out of WiFi connections.

FAQ

1. What about documentation and tech support?

We will help you if you need it. Also, the documentation in an HTML file comes with the downloaded Slider Revolution WordPress theme. It gives you all the information you need to learn how to make your sliders and integrate them into your website.

2. What is the price of WordPress themes with slider revolution?

You can buy them starting from $68 and up to $98. This price range is decent, considering how awesome the WP theme is for this fee.

3. Where can I find Slider Revolution WordPress Themes' basic settings?

To get started on your first project, follow these steps:

  • Select the Slider Revolution tab in the left menu of the Control Panel of your theme.
  • Click on the window with the plus sign and the inscription "New Slider."
  • You will see a page with several available options. First, you will have to select the slider content.

Slider Revolution WordPress Themes Related Videos

This video will provide you with information about the top 11 WordPress business themes you might find useful in 2020. All of them support adding a Revolution Slider to your future website. With them, you'll be able to create a great business resource with less time and effort.