家居厨卫类Magento模板

(56)

对于一些发展中的小型企业或生意,网络商店的维护往往是比较困难的。因为这些小型企业或生意在完全解决网店功能和运营问题前,还有许多现实经营问题需要解决,这也是为什么许多小型企业或生意选择推迟网店建设的原因。但是,如果您使用我们的模板即可同时进行。

在网络高速发展的今天,开展网络业务是势在必行的一件事。因此网络商店的重要性毋庸置疑。这里我们精心设计了众多精品家居厨卫类Magento模板,为您呈上这最专业齐全的模板库。使用它们,您可无需再担心以上问题,无需借助外部帮助等即可轻松构建专业而功能强大的网站,并且您可轻松管理您的网站,它们集成大量实用功能,优化操作,让您的在线业务开展更轻松。

此类模板布局精美而富有逻辑性,让客户第一时间即可有效的查阅您的产品信息,了解您的企业优势。此类模板的后面板控制系统允许您快捷更改页面结构,如,您可通过简易操作和几个简单的工具插件更改图像、各内容结构、各模块显示模式、图库脚本、类别名称、激活或关闭模块等。此类模板均配有内容详细的操作文档说明,您可快速找到相关技术解决方案,快速上手和学习。

此类模板可构建高效专业的网络商店。网络商店作为您开展网络业务的主要工具,他必须功能强大。此类模板内含:预装购物车模块、多货币和语言设置模块、Web用户表单记录等,这些必然帮助您更高效的开展业务和发展客户。

总之,此类家居厨卫模板将为您构建最专业的理想网站,扩大您的业务推广,助您取得更多更大的成功!赶快选择适合您的模板,开启网络业务的新道路吧!

显示更多显示较少
 
嘿,我来帮您!
在线聊天 请输入您的电话号码

顾问

我们帮助您选择最合适的产品。

支持

现有的客户免费提供产品支持。

付款

支付出现问题吗?让我们知道!

Call Back

请输入您的电话号码,我们的经理会在未来24小时之内联系您

我们会尽快给您致电!
我们的客服经理会尽快给您 %PHONE%1分钟之内:

Home & Family Magento Templates

(53)

An online store can be difficult to maintain, especially if you own a small business in full development. There are many things to do before launching a fully functional and well populated shop which is why many business owners tend to postpone this step.

We know how important an online store can be for your business, which is why we created the Home & Family Magento Templates collection. Templates that are easy to implement without any external help and that come integrated with tools to make your life easier.

Any store (online or offline), needs an amazing product presentation. For online stores the product presentation is realized through images and content organization. Our themes support high quality images that allow the viewer to see every detail, and each template is integrated with the video player feature which improves the user experience and creates a feeling of security and transparency.

Each layout promotes a general content structure to allow the possible client to understand your site and its categories quickly and efficiently. The back panel allows you to change this structure with a few simple clicks. This way, by using a few simple tools, you can change the images, the content structure and general display mode, gallery script, category names, active modules, and many others. Each template is accompanied by a complete set of documentation where you'll find answers related to both technical and customization issues.

The online store should be the main tool to run your business which is why our themes support features like a pre-integrated shopping cart, currency and language settings, web forms to help you in managing the users' flow and improve the relationship with clients, and many others.

Start your online store today and watch your business grow! Choose the best theme from our collection!

Show MoreShow Less
 
Hey, I’m ready to help you!
Live Chat Please, enter your phone number

Consultant

We help you to choose the right product.

Support

Existing clients free product assistance.

Billing

Troubles with checkout? Let us know about it.

Call Back

We can call you in 60 seconds, just enter your number below

We'll get in touch with you!
Our Customer Care manager will call you on %PHONE% during one minute: