1,148 免费 WordPress 主题和模板

在社交媒体上分享并完全免费下载最佳 WordPress 主题

应用的筛选器: free: template × Clear
指定平台类型,类别或任何关键字:

TemplateMonster 提供的免费 WordPress 模板

我们 Template Monster 正在开发 WordPress 主题,包括免费和付费主题。我们从 2006 年就开始这样做了。在这里您可以找到我们的免费 WordPress 主题。它们 100% 响应,支持 WPML,并且它们是使用开源 WP 框架构建的。我们的免费 WP 主题与我们的高级主题一样精心制作,但您可以免费获得它们。但是,我们不为免费项目提供支持。

免费 WordPress 主题

您想公开抓住一个美丽时尚的平台,从而发展您的业务吗?许多免费的 WordPress 主题欣赏令人惊叹的外观,并提供比一些付费版本更好的操作,包含更专业的方面,密码片段,可能不会被彻底检查。

商品的开放不代表什么伎俩。只有高品质的作品才会被添加到官方目录中,经过所有测试领域的严格筛选。他们特别苛刻,观察并开放替代方案。未付费变体的制作与高级版相同,但不提供支持。无需付费模板即可取得成功。

以下是一份不完整的福利清单:

  1. 自由登入。由于缺乏支付,将有更多资金用于门户开发。
  2. 插件兼容。由于官方要求、条件,手册中打开的模板符合某些技术标准。因此,与附加组件的互操作性。
  3. 每个文件都经过标准兼容性、对基本功能的支持、有效 HTML+CSS 的质量、安全性、隐私性等方面的检查。因此,只有非常高质量的布局才会被充分试用,美德程序才能通过排名。
  4. 开发速度提高,可定制的允许转换因子实现更多个性化。

免费 WordPress 主题的特点

鉴于商品不逊色于能力,其他:

  1. 管理面板。一种处理资源及其设置的工具,包括新的、去除旧的叶子、切换事件、编辑内容,任何没有编程技能的用户都可以访问。
  2. 搜索引擎友好。此类 URL 包含描述您的维护、提高排名机会的关键字,并且易于寻求系统的人阅读。
  3. 视网膜就绪。具有高像素密度显示完美的画面。并且为这些屏幕准备了文件夹。
  4. 下拉式菜单。仅在单击或悬停在对象上后才可见的界面元素。在大多数情况下,它是一个按钮或菜单项。允许用户从预定义列表中选择一个值。
  5. 谷歌地图。它为访问者提供了您公司在地图上的位置视图。具有简化位置搜索的有价值的功能增加了客户的效用。
  6. 示例内容。向消费者提供配置以展示关于如何对利用脚本建模的最佳想法。
  7. 高级主题选项。帮助根据需要自定义平台。一些可用的选项是特殊的滑块部分、布局样式、颜色、小部件、版权选项、内置社交图标、允许构建独特性的通知面板,令人难忘。
  8. 性能优化。操作过程旨在显着减少给定工作负载的响应时间。
  9. 视差。在一种特殊的技术中,透视中的背景图像比前景元素移动得慢。这是一种越来越普遍的方法,因为它在视觉上令人惊叹,很酷。
  10. 电源页面生成器。该软件可帮助您轻松制定多功能布局。无需编辑 HTML、PHP 文件,只需在门户上添加或移动元素即可。

如何安装和编辑免费的 WordPress 主题

如果您有 WordPress 引擎 - 一切都很简单。取一个存档文件或已经解压的普通文件夹,将其上传到存储产品的地方。下载、拉取、安装完成后,产品就可以工作了。只需转到“外观”菜单部分,在那里找到并激活您的应用程序。

如果你没有引擎,这个过程反正很简单,只需要 5-10 分钟,因为最近安装变得非常快。首先,下载其最新版本。然后在您的主机中生成一个 MySQL 数据库。

剩下的就是上传到包含您的资源的文件夹,开始安装。只需一步一步地按照屏幕上的说明进行操作。

这样,只需点击几下鼠标,就可以使用托管界面的自动化工具安装它。

您将获得一个链接,用于下载包含 PSD 格式的所有模板背景以及已完成的存档,具体取决于准备在管理面板中安装或直接在主机上安装的所选类型文件。此外,还附有设置指南。由于您的每个来源、技术文件、独立或第三方技术专家都会更改该区域的内容,编辑其组件,如有必要,使用插件添加新功能。

兼容各种可视化编辑器,允许开发者在不使用源代码的情况下修改页面。添加元素,更改其参数,以实现所需的外观和行为。

免费 WordPress 主题的顶级插件

每个应用程序都有其基本功能,用户可以自行决定添加必要的插件。通过放置大量功能来满足每个人的愿望导致主题无法正常工作。不是每个人都需要某些功能;杂乱扰乱顾客。它们由专业开发人员编写并通过质量控制进行测试。在当前的 CMS 版本上测试具有干净代码、完美功能、产生出色客户体验、吸引流量的最佳创作。没有过时 - 所有插件都会定期更新和修补。

让我们来看看一些好的建议:

  1. 四叶草。极易安装、管理,任何人都可以获得个人星盘,得到初步解读报告,完全书写,由您掌控。它是一个创新的、有价值的、必要的插件。
  2. MotoPress 酒店预订是最畅销的物业租赁系统。多用途预订插件有助于租用单个度假物业,不同地点的无限数量的物业。酒店、度假屋业主的理想选择。从创建带有日历的租赁目录到接受预订、进行簿记,它已为整个预订流程进行了全面设置。如果您租给流行的 OTA,该附加组件可帮助您将它们全部链接到您的网站,以供所有渠道接受。它适用于任何主题。
  3. ZeGuten专注于使用 Gutenberg 的高级块在站点上构建内容。它适合初学者和有经验的开发人员设计动画效果、可定制的工具、结构流畅的内容、在网页上显示更多不适合原生块的部分、无限的信息图表选项以及许多其他优点。

Quasar Form Pro - 简单方便的高级表单构建器、计算器。允许您创建动态表单和测验。每个文档的完全受控设计,与 Gutenberg 集成。能够生成弹出表单。你卖你的杂货吗?更贴近您的客户,增加收入。此附加组件包括多语言支持、任何有效 HTML 模板的导入、密码验证、导出/导入项目、项目源代码编辑、字体管理、多媒体库、图标管理器等等。

2022 年您绝对需要的 15 个免费 Elementor WordPress 主题

您是否正在为您的网站寻找免费的 Elementor WordPress 主题?该视频将向您展示来自 TemplateMonster 市场的 15 个可以免费下载的最佳模板。另外,请查看来自 TemplateMonster 数字市场的 30 个免费 WordPress 主题

免费 WordPress 主题和模板

如果您仍然生活在困境中并且对 WordPress 一无所知 — 是时候了解更多有关此 CMS 的信息了!多项研究表明,超过 50% 的 CMS 用户更喜欢 WordPress 而不是其竞争对手,使其成为世界上最受欢迎的内容共享平台。这并不奇怪。 WordPress 直观的界面和各种附加功能不仅可以给专业开发人员留下深刻印象,还可以给普通计算机用户留下深刻印象。它提供的大量功能、小部件和短代码不会让您失望。许多大公司已经在 WordPress 上运行他们的官方网站和博客,现在是您成为其中一员的时候了。 TemplateMonster.com 上的免费 WordPress 主题使您能够与各种企业的领导者共享一个平台。无论您是要创建个人博客还是希望为您的公司创建一个网站,使用这个精心挑选的免费模板集合,您都可以毫不费力地构建一个完美的网页。享受 WordPress 丰富的功能,与完全免费的免费 WordPress 模板的专业设计相提并论!

WordPress 免费主题的优点包括:

轻松定制

无论是付费版还是免费版——我们在 TemplateMonster 网站上展示的各种模板都是为我们的最终用户创建的。您不必是经验丰富的开发人员即可管理主题的编辑。在 Power Builder 的帮助下,只需将所有需要的元素拖放到页面上,利用 25 多个内容模块并利用广泛的预设库。此外,您还可以使用 Live Customizer 快速轻松地修改您的主题。调整设计元素并实时查看您所做的所有更改,而无需重新加载页面。将所有代码操作留给我们的专业开发人员,让您的网站启动并运行,代码行保持不变。

完全响应

随着 Google 即将推出的移动优先索引,确保您的网站适合移动设备是至关重要的。考虑到您的访问者和 SEO,我们将响应式设计嵌入到我们的模板中。博客的布局将根据任何屏幕调整大小——无论是台式计算机、平板电脑还是智能手机。因此,为移动用户创造愉快的体验,使他们在您的页面上停留更长时间,并使您的搜索引擎排名更高。这是一个双赢的局面!

文档

与高级主题不同,免费模板不附带免费技术支持,但仍提供扩展文档。它易于遵循,并将指导您完成主题的设置和进一步自定义。此外,随时欢迎您访问 TemplateMonster.com 上的帮助,所有可能的常见问题都已得到解答。

创建个人博客,创建作品集来展示您的艺术作品,代表您的小型企业——在 WordPress 的基础上创建页面时,可能性是无限的。我们的开发人员分享了对 CMS 的这种热情,并创建了一系列免费的 WordPress 主题,以使每个人都可以使用高质量的网页设计。亲自检查一下并选择一个完美的模板来成为您企业的代言人!

免费 WordPress 主题常见问题解答

什么是最好的免费 WordPress 主题?

这取决于您的项目。如果您创建博客 – 它应该具有所需的“博客”组件。建立一个专门介绍有趣地方的页面——考虑添加谷歌地图模块。如果您的网站专用于乐队,那么您需要音频和视频播放器。主题应该是响应式的。它确保它在具有不同屏幕尺寸的移动设备上正常工作。良好的 SEO 将增加访问者的数量,因为它使您的页面易于使用搜索引擎找到。

如何获得免费的 WordPress 主题?

您需要登录您的帐户。找到您喜欢的产品(考虑使用左侧面板上的搜索栏或过滤器)。检查详细信息页面。考虑使用“现场演示”功能。在社交网络上分享链接,然后获取所需的项目。您可以开始定制它。

如何自定义免费的 WordPress 主题?

我们的解决方案与各种可视化编辑器兼容。请查看详细信息页面以了解有关模板的更多信息。有些与 Elementor 兼容。这是一个用户友好的拖放编辑器。它允许设计人员在不处理源代码的情况下修改页面。您添加一个元素并更改其参数以获得必要的外观和行为。

您可以制作免费的 WordPress 主题来支持多种语言吗?

请申请我们的“多语言网站服务”

Free Movie WordPress Template
Download this Free Movie WordPress Template in one click. Thanks to its niche-specific design, it will be a great fit for television, film previews and reviews websites. ⏩ WordPress 3.0 and...
Downloads: 1,173
Support: 4.2/5
Free
Free Hotels Responsive WordPress Theme
This Small Business WordPress theme is Search Engine Friendly What is it?SEO-ready WordPress templates that are suitable for the widely used SEO plugins for WordPress. Why is it Good?Since people...
Downloads: 696
Support: 4.2/5
Free
Free Movie WordPress Theme
This Free Movie WordPress Theme has multiple pages and blocks specific for Movie websites. It has the following features: Premium design, Admin Panel, Blog, Gallery, JQuery It is compatible with...
Downloads: 479
Support: 4.2/5
Free

Free WordPress Templates by TemplateMonster

We at Template Monster are developing WordPress themes, both free and premium ones. And we've been doing it since 2006. Here you'll find our Free WordPress Themes. They are 100% responsive, WPML ready and they've been built with an open source WP framework. Our free WP themes are made with the same care as our premium themes, but you can get them free. However, we do not provide support for free items.

Free WordPress Themes

Would you like to catch a beautiful, stylish platform openly, thereby growing your business? Many free WordPress themes admire the stunning look and provide operating better than some paid editions, containing more specialized aspects, cipher snippets, may not be examined as thoroughly.

The openness of commodities does not mean any trick. Only high-quality productions are added to the official catalog, crossing through rigorous selection in all testing areas. They are particularly demanding, which observe and open alternatives. Unpaid variants are made with the same thoroughness as premium, but support is not furnished. There is no need for paid templates to achieve success.

Here is an incomplete list of perks:

  1. Free access. More money will be left for portal development because of payment lack.
  2. Plugins are compatible. Due to the official requirements, conditions, opened templates located in the booklet comply with certain technical standards. As a result, interoperability with add-ons.
  3. Each file is checked for standard compatibility, support for basic features, quality of valid HTML+CSS, security, privacy, etc. Therefore, only very high-quality layouts are fully tried out, virtue programs pass the ranking.
  4. Development speed increases, customizable permits transform factors accomplishing more individuality.

Features of Free WordPress Themes

Given goods are not inferior to the capabilities, the other:

  1. Admin Panel. An instrument for handling resources, their settings, including new, removing old leaves, switching occurrences, editing content, accessible to any user without programming skills.
  2. Search Engine Friendly. Such URLs contain keywords that describe your maintenance, improve your chances of ranking, and are easy for people seeking systems to read.
  3. Retina Ready. Having high pixel density displays a flawless picture. And folders are prepared for these screens.
  4. Dropdown Menu. An interface element that is only visible after clicking on or hovered over an object. In most cases, it is a button or menu item. Allows users to select one value from a predefined list.
  5. Google map. It offers visitors a location view of your company on the map. A valuable function with a simplified location search increases the client's utility.
  6. Sample content. A configuration is provided to consumers to demonstrate optimum ideas on how to model a utilization script.
  7. Advanced Theme Options. Helps with customizing the platform as required. Some available options are a special slider section, layout styling, colors, widget, copyright options, built-in social icons, notification panel allowing building uniqueness, unforgettable.
  8. Performance Optimization. Operation process aimed at reducing response time for given workload as significantly.
  9. Parallax. In a special technique, the background image in perspective moves slower than the foreground elements. This is an increasingly common method, as it is visually stunning, cool.
  10. Power Page Builder. The software assists you in easily formulating a multi-functional layout. Instead of editing HTML, PHP files, add or move elements on your portal.

How to install and edit Free WordPress Themes

If you have a WordPress engine - everything is simple. Take an archive file or already extracted normal folder, upload it to a stored products place. After downloading, pulling, installation is complete, the product is ready to work. Just go to the "Appearance" menu section, there find, activate your application.

If you do not have an engine, the process is simple anyway, taking only 5-10 minutes more because the installation has become very fast lately. First, download its latest version. Then generate a MySQL database in your hosting.

All remaining is uploading to the folder with your resource, starting installation. Just follow on-screen instructions step by step.

That way, it can be installed in a few mouse clicks with automated tools of your hosting interface.

You get a link to download an archive containing all template backgrounds in PSD format, as well as completed, depending on selected type files ready for installation in the admin panel or directly on hosting. In addition, accompanied by a guide on setting up. Since every source, technical files with you, independently or with third-party technical experts change the area's content, edit its components, if necessary, add new functionality employing plugins.

Compatible with various visual editors, it allows developers to modify pages without working with the source code. Adding elements, changing its parameters, to achieve desired appearance and behavior.

Top Plugins For Free WordPress Themes

Each application has its basic functionality, to which the user adds the necessary plugin at his discretion. Satisfying everyone's desire by putting a huge number of functions causes the subject to work incorrectly. Not everyone requires certain functionalities; cluttering disturbs customers. They are written by professional developers and tested by quality control. The best creations with clean code, flawless functioning, producing an excellent customer experience, attracting traffic are tested on current CMS versions. There is no outdated - all plugins are regularly updated and patched.

Let's examine some good proposals:

  1. Tetrabyblos. Extremely easy installation, managing allows any person to obtain a personal astrological chart, get a preliminary report on interpretation, fully written, controlled by you. It is an innovative, valuable, necessary plugin.
  2. MotoPress Hotel Booking is the best-selling property rental system. Multi-purpose booking plugin assists in renting a single vacation property, unlimited number of properties in different locations. Ideal for hotels, vacation home-owners. It's fully set up for the entire booking process, from creating a rental catalog with a calendar to accepting reservations, doing bookkeeping. If you rent to popular OTAs, the add-on helps you link them all to your site for acceptance from all channels. It works with any subject.
  3. ZeGuten focuses on building content on site with advanced blocks for Gutenberg. It is suitable for beginners, experienced developers alike to design animated effects, customizable tools, smoothly structured content, display more sections on web pages not appropriate with native blocks, unlimited infographics options, and many other advantages.

Quasar Form Pro - simple and convenient premium form builder, calculators. Allows you to create dynamic forms and quizzes. Fully controlled design of each document, integrated with Gutenberg. Ability to generate popup forms. Do you sell your groceries? Become closer to your customers, multiply income. This add-on includes Multi-language support, import of any valid HTML template, Password Authentication, export/import projects, project source code editing, font management, multimedia library, icon manager, and much more.

15 Free Elementor WordPress Themes You'll Absolutely Need In 2023

Are you looking for free Elementor WordPress themes for your website? This video will show you 15 best templates from TemplateMonster marketplace that could be downloaded for free. Also, check out 30 Free WordPress Themes from TemplateMonster Digital Marketplace

Free WordPress Themes & Templates

If you're still living under a rock and have no idea about WordPress — it's high time you learned more about this CMS! Multiple studies show that over 50% of CMS users prefer WordPress over its competitors, making it the most popular content sharing platform in the world. And it’s no surprise. WordPress’ intuitive interface and a wide variety of additional features can impress not only professional developers but also regular computer users. You won't get disappointed by the vast amount of features, widgets, and shortcodes it has to offer. A great deal of huge companies already run their official websites and blogs on WordPress and it’s time for you to become one of them. Free WordPress Themes at TemplateMonster.com enable you to share a platform with leaders of all kinds of businesses. Whether you are about to start a personal blog or looking to launch a website for your company, with this hand-picked collection of free templates you will be able to build a perfect webpage effortlessly. Enjoy WordPress’ rich functionality on a par with professional design of Free WordPress Templates completely free of charge!

Advantages of WordPress Free Themes include:

Easy Customization

No matter premium or free — all kinds of templates we showcase on the TemplateMonster website are created with our end-users in mind. You don’t have to be an experienced developer to manage the editing of your theme. With the help of Power Builder, simply drag and drop all the needed elements on your page, make use of 25+ content modules and take advantage of the wide library of presets. Additionally, enjoy the quick and easy modification of your theme by using Live Customizer. Tweak design elements and view all changes you make live, without the need of reloading a page. Leave all the code manipulations to our professional developers, get your website up and running, lines of code untouched.

Fully Responsive

With Google’s upcoming mobile-first indexation, it is vital to ensure that your website is mobile-friendly. With your visitors and an SEO in mind, we embed responsive design to our templates. A blog’s layout will resize in accordance with any screen — be it a desktop computer, a tablet, or a smartphone. Thus, creating a pleasant experience for mobile users, making them stay on your page for longer and getting your search engine rankings higher. It’s a win-win situation!

Documentation

Unlike premium themes, free templates don’t come with free technical support, however, extended documentation is still provided. It is easy to follow and will guide you through the set up and further customization of your theme. Additionally, you are always welcome to visit Help at TemplateMonster.com, where all possible frequently asked questions have received answers already.

Start a personal blog, create a portfolio to showcase your art, represent your small business — the possibilities are limitless when creating a page on the base of WordPress. Our developers share this passion for CMS and have created a collection of Free WordPress Themes to make quality web design accessible to everybody. Check it out for yourself and pick a perfect template to become the face of your business!

Free WordPress Themes FAQ

What are the best free WordPress themes?

It depends on your project. If you create a blog – it should have the required “blog” component. Building a page dedicated to interesting places – consider adding the Google Maps module. If your website is dedicated to a band, then you need audio and video players. A theme should be responsive. It assures that it works correctly on mobile devices with different screen sizes. Good SEO will increase visitors’ number because it makes your page easy to find using search engines.

How can I get free WordPress themes?

You need to log in to your account. Find the product you like (consider using a search bar or filters on the left panel). Check the detail page. Consider using the “Live Demo” feature. Share the link on social networks and then get the required item. You may start customizing it.

How to customize free WordPress themes?

Our solutions are compatible with various visual editors. Please check out the details page to learn more about a template. Some are compatible with Elementor. It’s a user-friendly drag-and-drop editor. It allows designers to modify pages without dealing with the source code. You add an element and change its parameters to achieve the necessary look and behavior.

Can you make free WordPress themes to support several languages?

Please request our “Multi-Language Website Services.”