37 学院 大学 WordPress 主题

下载 2022 年学术门户网站使用的最佳 WordPress 模板

应用的筛选器: Categories: 高校 × Clear
指定平台类型,类别或任何关键字:

学院和大学 WordPress 模板

您是一所想要创建出色网站来支持您的机构的学院或大学吗?您想要专业、时尚、质量有保证的产品吗?

选择我们的高校 WordPress 主题之一,并从时尚的设计和多种功能中受益,帮助您根据机构的需求自定义网站。我们的设计师仔细考虑了创建专业网络形象所需的条件。

学院和大学 WordPress 主题功能

我们知道您希望尽可能多的人访问您的网站,因此我们确保您的模板具有 100% 响应性和跨浏览器兼容性,这意味着您的潜在学生可以通过手机和计算机访问您的网站,或从他们选择的任何浏览器。您需要创建一个与您的机构品牌标识相匹配的网站,因此我们提供了高级主题选项,让您可以控制网站的外观和样式。

您的模板受益于出色的图库功能,使您能够发布学院或大学的照片,向潜在学生展示您提供的一流设施。社交选项功能允许分享这些照片,为您提供免费的口碑广告。如果您渴望在最佳搜索引擎的顶部看到您的网站,那么您的WordPress 网站设计的搜索引擎友好特性为您提供了自定义标题和页面元数据的选项,以帮助您实现目标。

并且不要忘记,您购买的产品将终身免费获得 24 小时支持服务。

只需为大学网站选择最佳的 WordPress 主题即可。从今天开始,把你的大学放在地图上。

不要犹豫,探索其他教育 WordPress 主题,并为您的新在线资源选择大学 WordPress 主题之一!

2022 年 5 个高级学院和大学 WordPress 主题

模板名称价格销售量评分
Educat - 教育 WordPress 主题83 4
雪松高中 - 大学 WordPress 主题 5
Playstone - 幼儿园和学校 WordPress 主题42
Education Pro - 最佳教育和 LMS WordPress 主题 5
美国州立大学 - 大学 WordPress 主题67

响应式高校WordPress主题视频教程


该主题是为有效的学习网站以及高质量的学习管理而开发的。这些目标是在使用 LearnPress 插件的帮助下实现的,该插件具有一些很大的优势

高校 WordPress 主题常见问题解答

我在哪里可以购买大学 WordPress 主题?

TemplateMonster 为所有微型细分市场提供了数量最多的 WordPress 主题集合之一,让您可以从 2000 多种现成的解决方案中进行选择以用于多种用途。

你能修改职业教育学院的WordPress主题吗?

您可以对现成的 WordPress 主题应用任何类型的更改。通常,此类预先设计的主题包括许多布局选项、额外页面、皮肤、插件和可视化页面构建器,可在很大程度上简化任务。

商学院WordPress主题可以在可视化模式下自定义吗?

绝对是的!有许多拖放式页面构建器,允许您在直观的视觉模式下对主题的布局进行任何类型的更改。例如,您可以尝试使用 Elementor 和 Power 页面构建器。

哪些商学院 WordPress 主题最适合初学者?

如果您是初学者网站管理员,那么拖放式 WordPress 主题将是您的最佳选择。这些是直观且功能丰富的 Web 解决方案,可以在拖放编辑器中进行修改。

哪些大学 WordPress 主题是响应式的?

TemplateMonster 数字市场中的所有WordPress 主题都具有响应性。

TOP 50 Best School and Training WordPress Themes 2018

TOP 50 Best School and Training WordPress Themes 2018

If you need to craft a clearly organized, navigable and fully functioning website for your school, college or online training courses, find here the Best Online Learning WordPress Themes that will make it look easy.

Read me
Read me
How To Create Default .htaccess File For WordPress?

How To Create Default .htaccess File For WordPress?

If you need to craft a clearly organized, navigable and fully functioning website for your school, college or online training courses, find here the Best Online Learning WordPress Themes that will make it look easy.

Read me
Read me
You Won’t Need A Designer: How To Make Your Website Rock

You Won’t Need A Designer: How To Make Your Website Rock

If you need to craft a clearly organized, navigable and fully functioning website for your school, college or online training courses, find here the Best Online Learning WordPress Themes that will make it look easy.

Read me
Read me
Best WordPress Popup Plugins For Email Form

Best WordPress Popup Plugins For Email Form

If you need to craft a clearly organized, navigable and fully functioning website for your school, college or online training courses, find here the Best Online Learning WordPress Themes that will make it look easy.

Read me
Read me

21 Colleges & Universities WordPress Templates

Applied filters: Categories: Colleges & Universities × Types: WordPress Themes × Clear

Get your website live in 10 days

for $1039
$1397
  • FREE website template
  • SEO optimization
  • GDPR & CCPA compliance
  • Template installation &
    customization

Colleges & Universities WordPress Templates

Are you a college or university that wants to create a great website to support your institution? Do you want something that is professional and on-trend, with quality assured?

Choose one of our WordPress Themes for Colleges & Universities and benefit from stylish designs and multiple features to help you customize your site to your institution's needs. Our designers have carefully considered what you need to create a professional web presence.

Colleges & Universities WordPress Themes Features

We know you'll want as many people as possible to view your website, so we ensure that your template is 100% responsive and cross-browser compatible, meaning that your prospective students can access your site from their phones as well as their computers, or from any browser they choose. You'll want to create a site that matches your institutes brand identity, so we provide advanced theme options, allowing you to take control over the look and styling of your website.

Your template benefits from a great gallery feature, enabling you to post photos of your college or university, showing prospective students the great facilities you offer. The social options feature allows these photos to be shared, providing you with free word of mouth advertising. If you're keen to see your site at the top of the best search engines, then the search engine friendly nature of your WordPress website designs gives you options to customize titles and page Metadata to help you get there.

And don't forget that your purchase comes with free lifetime access to a 24-hour support service.

All it takes is to choose the best WordPress theme for College Website. Start today and put your college on the map.

Don't hesitate to explore the other Education WordPress themes and choose one of the University WordPress themes for your new online resource!

5 Premium Colleges & Universities WordPress Themes 2021

Template Name Price Sales Rating
Educat - Education WordPress Theme 98 278 4
Cedar High - University WordPress Theme 69 213 5
Playstone - Kindergarten & School WordPress Theme 56 16
Education Pro - Best Education & LMS WordPress Theme 45 94 5
American State University - University WordPress Theme 59 1

Responsive Colleges and Universities WordPress Theme Video Tutorial


This theme was developed for an effective learning website as well as for high quality learning management. These aims are achieved with a help of using LearnPress plugin which has some great advantages

Colleges & Universities WordPress Themes FAQ

Where can I buy Colleges WordPress themes?

TemplateMonster offers one of the most numerous collections of WordPress themes for all micro-niches, letting you choose from 2000+ ready-made solutions for multiple purposes.

Can you modify Career Education College WordPress themes?

You can apply any sort of changes to ready-made WordPress themes. As a rule, such pre-designed themes include a number of layout options, extra pages, skins, plugins, and visual page builders that simplify the task to the great degree.

Can Business College WordPress themes be customized in the visual mode?

Definitely yes! There's a number of drag-and-drop page builder that allow you to apply any sort of changes to your theme's layout in the intuitive visual mode. For example, you can try working with Elementor and Power page builders.

Which Business College WordPress themes are best for beginners?

If you are a beginner webmaster, then drag-and-drop WordPress themes will be your best choice. These are intuitive and feature-rich web solutions that are ready to be modified in a drag-n-drop editor.

Which Universities WordPress themes are responsive?

All WordPress themes in the TemplateMonster digital marketplace are made to be responsive.

TOP 50 Best School and Training WordPress Themes 2018

TOP 50 Best School and Training WordPress Themes 2018

If you need to craft a clearly organized, navigable and fully functioning website for your school, college or online training courses, find here the Best Online Learning WordPress Themes that will make it look easy.

Read me
Read me
How To Create Default .htaccess File For WordPress?

How To Create Default .htaccess File For WordPress?

If you need to craft a clearly organized, navigable and fully functioning website for your school, college or online training courses, find here the Best Online Learning WordPress Themes that will make it look easy.

Read me
Read me
You Won’t Need A Designer: How To Make Your Website Rock

You Won’t Need A Designer: How To Make Your Website Rock

If you need to craft a clearly organized, navigable and fully functioning website for your school, college or online training courses, find here the Best Online Learning WordPress Themes that will make it look easy.

Read me
Read me
Best WordPress Popup Plugins For Email Form

Best WordPress Popup Plugins For Email Form

If you need to craft a clearly organized, navigable and fully functioning website for your school, college or online training courses, find here the Best Online Learning WordPress Themes that will make it look easy.

Read me
Read me