523 具有单页模板功能的 WordPress 主题

下载具有一页模板功能的最佳 WordPress 模板

应用的筛选器: Features: One Page Templates × Clear
指定平台类型,类别或任何关键字:

WordPress 一页模板

一页 WordPress 模板是各种商业和个人网站的首选。作为网站创建的通用解决方案,单页网页布局将适合商人、设计师和博主。创建引人注目的在线演示将是一种真正轻松的体验。直观的用户界面和出色的功能、专业的设计和全天候的技术支持 - 所有这些都随这些 WordPress 主题一起提供。

最新的 WordPress 单页主题附带“Power”和“Elementor”拖放页面构建器。使用这些直观的网站构建器,创建像素完美的网站布局将变得轻而易举。要为您的设计提供额外的功能,请使用一堆插件和小部件。例如,Cherry 插件将有助于展示您的服务和项目、介绍您的员工、安排约会等。

多个布局选项允许混合和匹配内容块以获得最佳站点外观。内容模块将帮助您将不同类型的内容整合到您的网站中。图像、音频、菜单、联系表格等 - 以您认为合适的方式试验这些模块。此集合中的一些模板有 7 种标题布局可供选择。日历、简单滑块、后轮播等自定义小部件允许内容呈现的多个选项。

没有博客就不可能支持一流的在线形象。此选择中提供的一页 WordPress 主题具有帮助您建立一流博客的一切。由于 100% 响应,这些主题在各种尺寸和分辨率的屏幕上看起来一致且干净。

该集合中的模板按照 Google 指南创建,对 SEO 友好。基于任何这些主题的网站将在搜索引擎中具有很高的知名度。 TemplateMonster 已确保其所有产品都获得 24/7 全天候免费技术支持。如有需要,请随时与我们的援助经理联系。

为您的网站选择最好的一页 WordPress 模板并提升您的在线形象!

WordPress One Page Templates

(60)

One-page WordPress templates are the number-one choice for business and personal websites of all kinds. Being a universal solution for website creation, one-page web layouts will suit businessmen, designers, and bloggers. Creating an eye-catching online presentation will be a truly effortless experience. Intuitive user interface and awesome functionality, professional design and round-the-clock tech support - all of this comes supplied with these WordPress themes.

The latest one-page themes for WordPress ship with ‘Power’ and ‘Elementor’ drag-and-drop page builders. Creating pixel-perfect website layouts will be a cinch using these intuitive website builders. To supply your design with extra functionality, utilize a bunch of plugins and widgets. For instance, Cherry Plugins will help to showcase your services and projects, introduce your staff, arrange appointments etc.

Multiple layout options allow mixing and matching the content blocks to get the best look for your site. Content modules will help you incorporate different types of content into your website. Images, audio, menus, contact forms and whatnot - experiment with these modules the way you see fit. Some of the templates in this collection have 7 header layouts of choice. Custom widgets like Calendar, Simple Slider, post carousel etc. allow multiple options for content presentation.

Supporting a top-notch online presence is impossible without having a blog. One-page WordPress themes offered in this selection have everything to help you set up a top-notch blog. Being 100% responsive, these themes look consistent and clean on the screens of all sizes and resolutions.

Created in compliance with Google guidelines, the templates in this collection are SEO-friendly. A website based on any of these themes will have great visibility in search engines. TemplateMonster has ensured all its products are backed with 24/7 free technical support. Feel free to address our assistance managers whenever it is needed.

Choose the best one-page WordPress template for your website and boost your online presence!

Show More Show Less
Hey, I’m ready to help you!
Live Chat Please, enter your phone number

Consultant

We help you to choose the right product.

Support

Existing clients free product assistance.

Billing

Troubles with checkout? Let us know about it.

Call Back

We can call you in 60 seconds, just enter your number below

We'll get in touch with you!
Our Customer Care manager will call you on %PHONE% during one minute: