Scorez Ball Sports Angular Template

[ Exclusive Product ]

6 months of support With a product you will get 6 months of support from the author. To know more about what is included, please read the support policy.

shoppingBag Sales: 1

Unlimited Access in MonsterONE

264k Items | Commercial Use | Support
Get from  $13/mo
Scorez Ball Sports Angular Template - Features Image 1

Scorez Ball Sports Angular Template

Scorez Ball Sports Angular all in one sports template is designed for athletes, baseball teams, basketball teams, cricket teams, football, hockey, soccer, sport, sport news, sportspress and many more.

Scorez Ball Sports Angular Template is a fully responsive Angular Template with 100% W3c clean code validation. Scorez Ball Sports Angular Template has a marked down price to help you launch a website without any additional expenses. Scorez Ball Sports Angular Template is based on a Dark blue and white color combination with modern font combination to help you keep your brand website up to date.

All images and assets are included in Scorez Ball Sports Angular Template along with a a documentation to help you get started with ease.

Click on View Demo to see Scorez Ball Sports Angular Template in action. What you see is what you get plus:

  1. Reliable Technical Support on Template Monster Platform
  2. Lifetime Updates
  3. Angular Template
  4. Template Documentation
  5. Icons used in Template
  6. Images used in Template
  7. Fonts

Scorez Ball Sports Angular Template Pages

  1. Homepage (/app/components/pages/home)
  2. Homepage v2 (/app/components/pages/home-two)
  3. Homepage v3 (/app/components/pages/home-three)
  4. About Us (/app/components/pages/about)
  5. Services (/app/components/pages/services)
  6. Service Details (/app/components/pages/service-details)
  7. Why Choose Us (/app/components/pages/whyus)
  8. Team (/app/components/pages/team)
  9. Team Details (/app/components/pages/team-details)
  10. Portfolio Grid (/app/components/pages/portfolio-grid)
  11. Portfolio Slider (/app/components/pages/portfolio-slider)
  12. Portfolio Masonry (/app/components/pages/portfolio-masonry)
  13. Portfolio Details (/app/components/pages/portfolio-details)
  14. FAQ's (/app/components/pages/faqs)
  15. Blog Grid (/app/components/pages/blog-grid)
  16. Blog List (/app/components/pages/blog-standard)
  17. Blog Details (/app/components/pages/blog-details)
  18. Contact Us (/app/components/pages/contact)

Go to /app/app.routing.modules.ts and see the urls & find the appropriate modules for every pages.


Scorez Ball Sports Angular Template Features

  1. Creative Home Style
  2. Built on Angular latest version
  3. Fully Responsive Design
  4. W3C Valid Angular Code
  5. Unique & Modern Design
  6. Clean & Simple Design
  7. Bootstrap 4.5
  8. Simple & Easy to Use/Customize
  9. Well Commented and Clean Codes
  10. Crossbrowser Compatible
  11. Extensive Documentation

0 Reviews for this product

0 Comments for this product