Vima NonProfit Fundraising Charity React JS Website Template

[ Exclusive Product ]

6 months of support With a product you will get 6 months of support from the author. To know more about what is included, please read the support policy.

shoppingBag Sales: 2

Created: Jun 15, 2021

Updated: Aug 4, 2022

ID: 186733

MonsterONE - Unlimited Downloads for $13.25/mo

350k Items | Commercial Use License permits using this item to create unlimited digital end products for sale during the active period of your subscription. | Support Join to Download this Item  for Free

Vima NonProfit Fundraising Charity React JS Template

Vima NonProfit Fundraising Charity React JS Template was developed using React Js Components only. This Template was designed for Multipurpose Non-profit organizations. Vi'ma React Js5 Template is specialized for Crowdfunding, NGO, Nonprofit Organization, Volunteers, Donations. Animal protections, Helping etc.

Vima is not a boring non profit tempalte which highlights the foundations activity only, Vima includes a full functioning shop to help increase routs to the foundation by selling hand crafted products, souvenirs and more. Additionally, We've included a donation portal which can help you collect donations directly on your website.

What makes vima special is the story segment, where you can feature individual stories about people and collect donations separately.

Vi'ma is Developed with the market trend and the well-anticipated futures of the industry. We have crafted this template with Bootstrap 4, React Js Components, CSS3, W3C validated markup. All our effort was to make your website best in every single perspective.

All necessary pages and elements that are required to customize your website are included with the Vi'ma template.

Vima NonProfit Fundraising Charity React JS Template Pages

  1. Homepage (/app/components/pages/home)
  2. Homepage v2 (/app/components/pages/home-two)
  3. Homepage v3 (/app/components/pages/home-three)
  4. Homepage v4 (/app/components/pages/home-four)
  5. Homepage v5 (/app/components/pages/home-five)
  6. About Us (/app/components/pages/about)
  7. Shop Left (/app/components/pages/shop-left)
  8. Shop Right (/app/components/pages/shop-right)
  9. Shop Details (/app/components/pages/shop-details)
  10. Donation Archive (/app/components/pages/donation-archive)
  11. Donation Details (/app/components/pages/donation-details)
  12. Wishlist (/app/components/pages/wishlist)
  13. Cart (/app/components/pages/cart)
  14. Checkout (/app/components/pages/checkout)
  15. Contact Us (/app/components/pages/contact)
  16. Login (/app/components/pages/login)
  17. Register (/app/components/pages/register)
  18. Error 404 (/app/components/pages/error)
  19. Blog Left (/app/components/pages/blog-left)
  20. Blog Right (/app/components/pages/blog-right)
  21. Blog Details (/app/components/pages/blog-details)
  22. Story Archive (/app/components/pages/story-grid)
  23. Story Details (/app/components/pages/story-details)

Go to /app/app.routing.modules.ts and see the urls & find the appropriate modules for every pages.

0 Reviews for this product

1 Comments for this product

Good product
thank you!

About Author

Master Author

Customer Support

4.1 /5
Support rating (8 ratings) This rating is based on feedback from customers who have received support from the author of this product. 5 6 4 0 3 0 2 1 1 1
Response Time: Slow This value represents the average response time to a client's inquiry or request.

Achievements