2,186 具有 Bootstrap 功能的 WordPress 主题

下载具有 Bootstrap 功能的最佳 WordPress 模板

应用的筛选器: Features: Bootstrap × Clear
指定平台类型,类别或任何关键字:

响应式 WordPress Bootstrap 主题

Bootstrap 是一个免费的开源前端框架,用于开发网站和 Web 应用程序。 Bootstrap 被称为基于网格的技术,它允许构建响应式和移动友好的站点。因此,它已成为开发人员中最受欢迎的框架之一。无论您是初学者还是专家级开发人员,Bootstrap 都能确保简单明了的 Web 开发过程。

因为 Bootstrap 是多功能的,所以它通常与另一个流行的网站创建工具 WordPress 集成。反过来,WordPress 包括适用于样式、页面布局和用户界面的可重用组件的 HTML、CSS 和 JS。著名的 CMS 平台包含方便的编码块,让您无需编写冗长而复杂的代码。这就是 Web 开发速度显着提高的原因。

目前,许多网络用户选择 Bootstrap WordPress 主题来构建他们的网站,因为它们提供了大量的功能和特性。配置Bootstrap模板是一件容易的事情,因此网站建设的过程也很简单。

世界各地的 Web 设计人员都选择 WordPress,因为它具有开源特性以及通过附加组件进行自定义、外观和可扩展性的多种选择。同时,Bootstrap 以持续维护而著称,可以减少系统错误。 Bootstrap WP 主题的绝大部分是跨浏览器兼容的。如果您在开发过程的某个阶段陷入困境,详细的内置文档可为您节省一些时间、金钱和精力。

在充分考虑响应性和跨浏览器兼容性的情况下,这些并不是使 WordPress Bootstrap 主题如此特别的唯一功能。他们中的大多数还支持带来很多价值的搜索引擎优化。它使您的网站对特定受众有用,有助于增加自然流量,为受众提供他们的期望,有助于建立您的品牌等等。因此,SEO 优化是您在选择正确的 Bootstrap 模板时应考虑的另一个关键功能。

所有这些加在一起使 WP Bootstrap 主题成为每个想要让 Web 用户看到他们的网页并为他们的业务吸引尽可能多的潜在客户的人的完美解决方案。

如何安装 WordPress Bootstrap 主题?

因为这类WP主题是以Bootstrap为核心开发的,所以不需要单独集成。因此,它们的安装与设置标准 WordPress 主题没有区别。您可以选择几种安装模板的方法:通过 WordPress 管理员或使用 FTP。
如果您不确定自己的技能,请将网站安装委托给专家。支付额外费用,您可以在托管服务器上安装并激活模板。然后,专家将导入示例内容并确保一切正常。安装主题后,您将获得网站的管理面板凭据,以便您可以立即开始构建内容
对于刚开始建站的人来说,这项服务是一个完美的解决方案。如果您正忙于解决业务问题,这项服务也将为您提供帮助,并节省您建立网络资源的大量时间。

2020 年 5 个最佳 Bootstrap WordPress 主题

模板名称主要特点下载次数成本
美术视差动画效果
背景视频
超级菜单
MotoPress 编辑器和滑块
整洁的联系方式
582 75 美元
房地产 24视差滚动
网站滑块
文件夹
Olark在线聊天
博客功能
603 75 美元
汽车修理元素页面构建器
樱桃插件
预约经理
滑块、帖子轮播和社交媒体小部件
实时定制器
725 75 美元
国王新闻实时定制器
电源页面生成器
高级小部件
Facebook Like Box、Instagram Board 和 Twitter Feed
Ecwid 插件
827 55 美元
普里玛强大的拖放生成器
多种布局选项
在线聊天
TM画廊
视差和延迟加载动画效果
837 75 美元

Bootstrap WordPress 主题常见问题解答

什么是 Bootstrap WordPress 主题?

这是一个WordPress 主题,其核心带有一个开源的、基于网格的轻量级 Bootstrap 框架。

如何使用 Bootstrap 开发 WordPress 主题?

WordPress 和 Bootstrap 的结合为网络用户带来了很多好处。有很多方法可以充分利用这种组合。但基本的包括通过手动编码使用 Bootstrap 的 WP 主题开发、Bootstrap WordPress 主题构建器和 WordPress 的 Bootstrap 启动主题。

为什么基于 Bootstrap 的模板有利于网站建设?

Bootstrap 作为一种基于网格的技术,允许构建完全响应式和移动友好的网页。这使其成为业余爱好者和专家开发人员中的流行框架。它还以持续维护而闻名,可以减少错误并提高开发速度。至于使基于 Bootstrap 的模板有利于网站建设的其他显着功能,它们包括跨浏览器兼容性和对SEO 优化的支持。所有这些规范可确保出色的网站知名度并吸引更多自然流量。

选择合适的模板时需要考虑哪些因素?

在为您的网站选择完美的模板时,请确保它是由可靠的开发人员创建的。如果您确定主题的设计者是谁,请注意以下几点:响应式设计和干净的布局、SEO 优化、扩展和插件的集合、网站构建所需的 Web 元素、方便的主题定制器、Web 表单、详细文档、并保证支持。所有这些功能集中在一个主题中,允许简单快速的网站开发进一步的定制

TemplateMonster
Start Selling
Collection
1,234

responsive bootstrap wordpress templates

Related Searches:

Responsive WordPress Bootstrap Themes

Bootstrap is a free open-source front-end framework used for developing websites and web applications. Bootstrap is known as a grid-based technology that allows building responsive and mobile-friendly sites. Therefore, it has become one of the most popular frameworks among developers. No matter if you are a beginner or expert developer, Bootstrap ensures a simple and straightforward web development process.

Because Bootstrap is versatile, it is commonly integrated with another popular site creation tool, WordPress. WordPress, in its turn, includes HTML, CSS, and JS applicable for styling, page layouts, and reusable components of the user interface. A well-known CMS platform contains handy coding blocks that free you from writing long and complicated codes. That is why the speed of web development significantly increases.

In the current time, many web users choose Bootstrap WordPress themes to build their websites because they offer a great number of functionalities and features. Configuring Bootstrap templates is an easy thing, hence the process of website building is simple as well.

Web designers all over the world choose WordPress because of its open-source nature and multiple options for customization, appearance, and extensibility through add-ons. At the same time, Bootstrap is known for its continuous maintenance which leads to fewer system errors. The overwhelming part of Bootstrap WP themes is cross-browser compatible. Whereas the detailed built-in documentation saves you some time, money, and effort if you are stuck at one stage of the development process.

With all due respect to responsiveness and cross-browser compatibility, these are not the only features that make WordPress Bootstrap themes so special. Most of them also support search engine optimization that brings much value. It makes your site useful for a specific audience, helps to grow organic traffic, gives the audience what they expect, helps to build your brand, and more. Therefore, SEO optimization is another key feature you should consider when choosing the right Bootstrap template.

All of this put together makes WP Bootstrap theme a perfect solution for everyone who wants to make their web page visible for web users and attract as many prospects as possible to their businesses.

How to Install WordPress Bootstrap Theme?

Because this type of WP theme is developed with Bootstrap in the core, you don’t need to integrate it separately. So, their installation doesn’t differ from setting up the standard WordPress theme. There are a few methods you can choose from to install the template: through WordPress admin or using FTP.
If you are not sure about your skills, trust the website installation to the specialists. At an additional price, you can get the template installed on the hosting server and activated. Then, the experts will import the sample content and make sure everything looks and works properly. Upon the theme installation, you will get the website's admin panel credentials so that you can start building content without a delay.
This service is a perfect solution for those who are new to website building. If you are busy solving business issues, this service will help you as well and save you much time on establishing a web resource.

5 Best Bootstrap WordPress Themes 2020

Template Name Key Features Number of Downloads Cost
Fine Art Parallax animation effect
Background video
Mega Menu
MotoPress editor and slider
Neat contact form
582 $75
Real Estate 24 Parallax scrolling
Website slider
Portfolio
Olark online chat
Blog functionality
603 $75
Car Repair Elementor Page Builder
Cherry Addons
Appointment Manager
Slider, post carousel, and social media widgets
Live Customizer
725 $75
KingNews Live Customizer
Power Page Builder
Premium widgets
Facebook Like Box, Instagram Board, and Twitter Feed
Ecwid plugin
827 $55
Prima Power drag-n-drop builder
Multiple layout options
Online chat
TM Gallery
Parallax and Lazy Load animation effects
837 $75

Bootstrap WordPress Themes FAQ

What is Bootstrap WordPress Theme?

This is a WordPress theme that comes with an open-source, grid-based lightweight Bootstrap framework in the core.

How to Develop WordPress Theme Using Bootstrap?

The combination of WordPress and Bootstrap brings a lot of benefits to web users. There are a lot of methods to use this combination to the full. But basic ones include WP theme development using Bootstrap through manual coding, Bootstrap WordPress theme builder, and Bootstrap starter theme for WordPress.

Why Bootstrap-based Templates are Good for Website Building?

Bootstrap, as a grid-based technology, allows building fully responsive and mobile-friendly web pages. This makes it a popular framework among both amateurs and expert developers. It is also known for continuous maintenance which leads to fewer bugs and increases the speed of development. As for the other notable features that make Bootstrap-based templates good for website building, they include cross-browser compatibility and support for SEO optimization. All these specs ensure great website visibility and attract more organic traffic.

What Factors to Consider When Choosing the Right Template?

When picking a perfect template for your site, make sure it is created by a reliable developer. If you are sure in person, who’s designed the theme, note the following: responsive design and clean layout, SEO optimization, a collection of the extensions and plugins, web elements needed for website building, handy theme customizer, web forms, detailed documentation, and guaranteed support. All these features put together within one theme allow for simple and fast website development and further customization.

Try Searching for