Climba Outdoor Mountain Hiking Angular Js Template Pages

[ Exclusive Product ]

MonsterONE - Unlimited Downloads for $14.95/mo

185k Items | New Items Weekly | 24/7 Support Join to Download this Item  for Free
Climba Outdoor Mountain Hiking Angular Js Template Pages - Features Image 1

Climba Outdoor Mountain Hiking Angular Js Template

How can you say no to a template which was designed and developed to perform? Introducing Climba Outdoor Mountain Hiking Angular Js Template packed with amazing functionalities and ready to be to uploaded to your server in minutes.

All the sections included in this template are developed based on the latest Angular Js components which you can easily move between pages without losing the functionality. Climba is one of the easiest templates to manage and customize, thanks to the clean and well coded structure which we took very seriously when developing this template.

Your website should be as fast as light speed, and Climba helps you achieving this fast rendering, all this goes back to the optimized code which we perfected and tested on several page speed rendering tools.

Climba Outdoor Mountain Hiking Angular Js Template has a modern creative design with blue and white color scheme, Fully Responsive Design and W3C Valid Angular Js Code. Don't pay more! with Climba Outdoor Mountain Hiking Angular Js Template you get continuous updates, images and all assets such as icons, fonts, backdrops and textures in additional to a support team who is ready to help you with any challenge you may face.

Climba Outdoor Mountain Hiking Angular Js Template Pages

  • Homepage (/app/components/pages/home)
  • Homepage v2 (/app/components/pages/home-two)
  • Homepage v3 (/app/components/pages/home-three)
  • About Us (/app/components/pages/about)
  • Services (/app/components/pages/services)
  • Service Details (/app/components/pages/service-details)
  • Why Choose Us (/app/components/pages/whyus)
  • Team (/app/components/pages/team)
  • Team Details (/app/components/pages/team-details)
  • Portfolio Grid (/app/components/pages/portfolio-grid)
  • Portfolio Slider (/app/components/pages/portfolio-slider)
  • Portfolio Masonry (/app/components/pages/portfolio-masonry)
  • Portfolio Details (/app/components/pages/portfolio-details)
  • FAQ's (/app/components/pages/faqs)
  • Blog Grid (/app/components/pages/blog-grid)
  • Blog List (/app/components/pages/blog-standard)
  • Blog Details (/app/components/pages/blog-details)
  • Contact Us (/app/components/pages/contact)

Go to /app/app.routing.modules.ts and see the urls & find the appropriate modules for every pages.

Climba Outdoor Mountain Hiking Angular Js Template Features:

  1. Built on Angular 11
  2. Attractive Homepage
  3. Responsive in Any Device
  4. Retina Ready
  5. Creative and Beautiful Layout
  6. Fast, Lightweight & Powerful
  7. Smooth Transition Effects
  8. Clean And Professional Coding
  9. Creative and Modern Design
  10. Bootstrap (v4.6.0)
  11. Simple Client-side Routing (page based)
  12. Google Font and Icon Used
  13. Integrated With IcoFont and FlatIcon
  14. Easily Customizable
  15. Well Commented Code
  16. Detailed Documentation

0 Reviews for this product

0 Comments for this product