2 909 Темы WordPress с адаптивной функцией

Загрузите лучшие шаблоны WordPress с адаптивной функциональностью

Примененные фильтры: Возможности: Адаптивный × Clear
Сортировать по:

Зачем вам нужны темы WordPress

Адаптивный веб-сайт необходим для любого личного или бизнес-проекта. Работая с адаптивными темами WordPress, вы можете быть уверены, что ваш веб-сайт будет настраивать весь свой контент под размер экрана пользователя. Такие готовые дизайны отлично смотрятся на смартфонах, планшетах и десктопах.

Около 62% пользователей выходят в Интернет с мобильных телефонов. Запуск веб-сайта, ориентированного на мобильные устройства, - это то, о чем мы все должны подумать, чтобы привлечь более широкую аудиторию. Если ваш сайт выглядит некрасиво на маленьких экранах, скорее всего, ваши клиенты уйдут на сайт конкурента. Вот почему использование адаптивных тем WordPress - отличная идея для вашего сайта.

В TemplateMonster вы можете найти постоянно растущее число лучших адаптивных шаблонов веб-сайтов для WordPress. Все они представляют собой веб-дизайн премиум-класса. Адаптивные темы WP имеют потрясающий дизайн и выдающиеся инструменты, которые могут улучшить взаимодействие с пользователем. В категории лучших адаптивных тем WordPress вы можете найти подходящее решение для вашего личного или бизнес-сайта. Пойдите и проверьте их.

Полностью настраиваемые адаптивные темы WordPress

В инвентаре TemplateMonster есть растущая коллекция из 2000+ полностью настраиваемых адаптивных тем WP. Независимо от того, какой готовый дизайн вы выберете, вы можете подогнать все его элементы под свой бизнес.

Большинство лучших адаптивных шаблонов WordPress универсальны. Не стесняйтесь настраивать теги, цвета, меню навигации, фон, значки и другие элементы в соответствии с вашими предпочтениями.

Адаптивные темы WordPress содержат более одного макета по умолчанию. Загрузив такие дизайны, вы можете получить бесплатный доступ к дополнительным страницам и стилям домашней страницы, подходящим для нескольких страниц, ориентированных на конкретную нишу.

Макеты для мобильных устройств

Не каждый блоггер или владелец сайта разбирается в коде или дизайне, но каждый достоин получить адаптивный дизайн для своего сайта. Если ваше сердце бьется в ритме WordPress, у нас есть для вас удовольствие. Набор потрясающих адаптивных шаблонов веб-сайтов для WordPress. Каждая тема из этой категории включает четыре основных макета:

  • Верстка рабочего стола - 980 пикселей;
  • Макет планшета - 768 пикселей;
  • Макет смартфона (альбомный) - 480 пикселей;
  • Макет смартфона (портретный) - 320 пикселей.

Эти адаптивные шаблоны WordPress подходят для любого экрана от 320 до 2560 пикселей. Работая с любым шаблоном из нашего ассортимента адаптивных тем WordPress, вы получите отличный дизайн с минимальными затратами усилий, времени и денег.

Адаптивные темы WordPress гарантируют, что ваш блог или веб-сайт будут одинаково хорошо выглядеть как на настольных компьютерах, так и на мобильных устройствах.

Быстрый и удобный для поисковых систем

Страницы с быстрой загрузкой повышают ваши шансы на высокий рейтинг в поисковых системах. С помощью лучших адаптивных тем WordPress вы можете повысить производительность своего бизнес-сайта. Все премиальные дизайны оснащены всеми функциями, необходимыми для улучшения внешнего вида вашего бренда. Готовые макеты адаптивных тем WP загружаются быстро как на настольных, так и на мобильных экранах.

Конструктор страниц с перетаскиванием

Категория лучших адаптивных тем WordPress содержит дизайн, с которым может справиться каждый. И новички, и профессиональные веб-мастера могут настраивать темы. Большинство адаптивных тем WP содержат интуитивно понятные конструкторы перетаскивания. Они также предлагают настраиваемые виджеты и модули. Темы регулярно обновляются. Все параметры настройки из пакетов актуальны. Когда вы загружаете адаптивную тему WP из этой категории, она будет включать в себя последние обновленные инструменты.

Готовность к социальным сетям

Почувствуйте легкость интеграции вашего сайта с популярными платформами социальных сетей. Лучшие адаптивные темы WordPress готовы к работе в социальных сетях. Вы можете установить любой виджет или модуль, который пожелаете. Ваши посетители смогут «ставить лайки» и «делиться» своими любимыми произведениями одним щелчком мыши. Используйте возможности социальных сетей, чтобы сделать свой бизнес более узнаваемым.

Готовые к переводу адаптивные темы WordPress

Адаптивные шаблоны веб-сайтов для WordPress поддерживают несколько языков. Готовые дизайны содержат все инструменты, необходимые для локализации вашего блога или бизнес-страницы. Получите готовую к переводу адаптивную тему WP из категории, которая понравится вашей местной или международной аудитории.

Интеграция с WooCommerce

Все адаптивные темы WP имеют полную интеграцию с WooCommerce. Вы можете использовать любой дизайн как для ведения блога, так и для электронной коммерции . Чтобы сделать ваш интернет-магазин более привлекательным, вы можете использовать анимацию параллакс-прокрутки для фона . Выберите из коллекции шрифтов Google, чтобы изменить типографику. Адаптивные темы WordPress содержат рабочие контактные формы и поддержку в онлайн-чате. Получите максимум от готовых дизайнов, чтобы запустить удобный интернет-магазин.

Как создать адаптивную тему WP с помощью Elementor Page Builder


Люди используют разные устройства для просмотра веб-страниц. Маленькие карманные смартфоны являются одними из самых популярных устройств для поиска чего-либо в Интернете на ходу. Если контент вашего сайта не адаптируется к разным экранам, вы можете потерять позиции в рейтинге. Посмотрите это короткое, но информативное видео-руководство. Узнайте, как создать адаптивную тему WP с Elementor.

часто задаваемые вопросы

Что означает отзывчивая тема WordPress?

Адаптивные темы WP автоматически подстраиваются под все размеры экрана. Все готовые дизайны уже протестированы на всех популярных разрешениях экранов настольных и мобильных устройств. Когда вы создаете сайт с адаптивной темой WP, вам не нужно вручную настраивать страницы для соответствия разным размерам экрана.

Для каких бизнесов больше всего подходят адаптивные темы WordPress?

Адаптивные темы WP подходят как для малого, так и для крупного бизнеса. В коллекции тем на TemplateMonster вы можете найти тематические и многоцелевые дизайны. Вы также можете настроить любую адаптивную тему WordPress, чтобы она соответствовала стилю и тематике вашей нишевой компании.

Какой хостинг выбрать?

Мы рекомендуем вам выбрать хостинг Bluehost для вашего сайта WordPress.

Кто может помочь мне установить мою адаптивную тему WP, настроить ее и т. Д.?

2,135 responsive website templates for wordpress

Applied filters: Features: Responsive × Types: WordPress Themes × Clear

Why You Need WordPress Themes

A responsive website is a must-have for any personal or business project. Working with WordPress responsive themes, you may rest assured that your website will adjust all its content to the user’s screen size. Such ready-made designs look great on smartphones, tablets, and desktop devices.

About 62% of users access the internet using their mobile phones. Launching a mobile-first website is what all of us need to consider to appeal to a wider audience. If your website looks ugly on small screens, chances are your clients would leave for a competitor’s site. This is why using WordPress responsive themes is a great idea for your site.

At TemplateMonster, you can find a growing number of the best responsive website templates for WordPress. All of them are premium-quality web designs. The responsive WP themes feature awesome designs and outstanding tools that can improve user experience. In the category of the best responsive WordPress themes, you can find the right solution for your personal or business site. Go and check them out.

Fully Customizable WordPress Responsive Themes

TemplateMonster inventory features a growing collection of 2000+ fully customizable responsive WP themes. No matter what ready-made design you choose, you can adjust all of its elements to match your business.

Most of the best responsive WordPress templates are multi-purpose. Feel free to adjust tags, colors, navigation menu, backgrounds, icons, and other elements according to your preference.

WordPress responsive themes contain more than one default layout. Downloading such designs, you can get free access to extra pages and homepage styles suited for multiple niche-specific pages.

Mobile-Friendly Layouts

Not every blogger or site owner is code-literate or design-savvy, but everyone deserves to get a responsive design for their site. If your heart is beating in a pace of WordPress, we've got a treat for you. A set of awesome responsive website templates for WordPress. Each theme from this category incorporates four major layouts:

  • Desktop layout - 980px;
  • Tablet layout - 768px;
  • Smartphone layout (landscape) - 480px;
  • Smartphone layout (portrait) - 320px.

These Responsive WordPress Templates fit any screen from 320px wide to 2560px. Working with any template from our inventory of WordPress Responsive Themes you'll get an awesome design at a minimum effort, time, and money loss.

WordPress responsive themes guarantee that your blog or website will look great on desktop and mobile devices alike.

Fast & Search Engines-Friendly

Fast-loading pages boost your chances to rank high in search engines. With the best responsive WordPress themes, you can enhance your business site performance. All premium designs come loaded with all the features needed to improve your brand’s look. Ready-made layouts of responsive WP themes load fast on both desktop and mobile screens.

Drag & Drop Page Builder

The category of the best responsive WordPress themes contains designs that everyone can handle. Both newbies and pro webmasters can customize the themes. Most of the responsive WP themes contain intuitive drag-and-drop builders. They also offer custom widgets and modules. The themes receive regular updates. All of the customization options from the packs are up-to-date. When you download a responsive WP theme from this category, it will include the last updated tools.

Social Media Ready

Feel the ease of integrating your site with popular social media platforms. The best responsive WordPress themes are social media-ready. You may install any widget or module that you wish. Your visitors will be able to “like” and “share” their favorite pieces with a click. Use the power of social media to make your business more recognizable.

Translations-Ready Responsive WordPress Themes

Responsive website templates for WordPress support multiple languages. The ready-made designs contain all the tools needed to localize your blog or business page. Get a translation-ready responsive WP theme from the category that would appeal to your local or international audiences.

WooCommerce Integration

All responsive WP themes feature full WooCommerce integration. You can use any design for blogging and eCommerce purposes alike. To make your online store more appealing, you can use parallax scrolling animation for backgrounds. Choose from a collection of Google fonts to modify typography. WordPress responsive themes contain working contact forms and online chat support. Get the most of ready-made designs to launch a usable online store.

Top 10 WordPress Responsive Themes

Name Number of Downloads Price
Monstroid2 - Multipurpose Modular Elementor WordPress Theme 13,972 $75
BeClinic - Multipurpose Medical WordPress Theme 2,117 $75
BuildWall - Construction Company Multipurpose WordPress Theme 1,430 $72
Ascendio - Corporate & Business WordPress Theme 1,407 $75
Imperion - Multipurpose Corporate WordPress Theme 1,004 $75
Hazel - Clean Minimalist Multi-Purpose WordPress Theme 957 $98
Trucky - Transportation & Logistics Responsive WordPress Theme 946 $75
Remi - Photographer Portfolio WordPress Theme 932 $75
JohnnyGo - Multipurpose Home Services WordPress Theme 924 $75
Contractor - Architecture & Construction Company Elementor WordPress Theme 645 $75

How to Make Your Responsive WP Theme with Elementor Page Builder


People use different devices to browse the web. Small handheld smartphones are among the most popular devices to look up something on the Internet on-the-go. If your website’s content doesn’t adjust to different screens, you can lose ranking positions. Check out this short yet informative video guide. Learn how to make a responsive WP theme with Elementor.

FAQ

What does a responsive WordPress theme mean?

Responsive WP themes adjust to all screen sizes automatically. All ready-made designs are already tested on all popular desktop and mobile screen resolutions. When you build a site with a responsive WP theme, you do not need to manually adjust the pages to match different screen sizes.

What types of business do WordPress responsive themes suite the most?

Responsive WP themes are suited for all small to large-sized businesses. In the collection of themes at TemplateMonster, you can find topic-specific and multi-purpose designs. You can also customize any responsive WordPress theme to match the style and topic of your niche-specific business.

What hosting service to choose?

We recommend you to choose Bluehost or InMotion hosting for your WordPress site.

Who can help me to install my responsive WP theme, customize it, etc.?

At TemplateMonster, you can find many website customization services for WordPress. This includes Website Installation, Must-Have Plugins, Website Speed Optimization, Content Writing Services, etc.

Buyers are not Indifferent to the Products They Purchase

BL
bluerate

Fantastic Wordpress Theme which offers unbelievable many possibilities to design websites. Monstroid 2 includes Elemento...

Read more
SK
Sascha Klein

Very nice template with modern elements and a lot of possibilities. The most valuable thing for me was the elementor pag...

Read more
DN
Dottie Natal

Simple, clean layout, easy to install and very good design. I have been happy with every theme I have gotten on this sit...

Read more
BM
Bruno Militzer

The only bad thing about this it does not come with a sliced PSD file, which you can customize it with your own logo. B...

Read more
CH
Christopher

The template is an all-around good choice --- definitely if youre using Elementor.