3,115 具有响应功能的 WordPress 主题

下载具有响应功能的最佳 WordPress 模板

应用的筛选器: Features: 响应式 × Clear
指定平台类型,类别或任何关键字:

为什么需要 WordPress 主题

响应式网站是任何个人或商业项目的必备品。使用 WordPress 响应式主题,您可以放心,您的网站将根据用户的屏幕尺寸调整其所有内容。这种现成的设计在智能手机、平板电脑和桌面设备上看起来很棒。

大约 62% 的用户使用手机访问互联网。推出移动优先网站是我们所有人都需要考虑的以吸引更广泛的受众。如果您的网站在小屏幕上看起来很难看,那么您的客户很可能会前往竞争对手的网站。这就是为什么使用 WordPress 响应式主题对您的网站来说是个好主意的原因。

在 TemplateMonster,您可以找到越来越多的 WordPress 最佳响应式网站模板。所有这些都是优质的网页设计。响应式 WP 主题具有出色的设计和出色的工具,可以改善用户体验。在最佳响应式 WordPress 主题类别中,您可以为您的个人或企业网站找到合适的解决方案。去看看他们。

完全可定制的 WordPress 响应主题

TemplateMonster 清单包含越来越多的 2000 多个完全可定制的响应式 WP 主题。无论您选择哪种现成的设计,您都可以调整其所有元素以匹配您的业务。

大多数最好的响应式 WordPress 模板都是多用途的。根据您的喜好随意调整标签、颜色、导航菜单、背景、图标和其他元素。

WordPress 响应式主题包含多个默认布局。下载此类设计,您可以免费访问适合多个细分市场特定页面的额外页面和主页样式。

适合移动设备的布局

并非每个博主或网站所有者都精通代码或精通设计,但每个人都应该为他们的网站获得响应式设计。如果您的心脏以 WordPress 的速度跳动,我们为您准备了一份款待。一组很棒的 WordPress 响应式网站模板。此类别中的每个主题都包含四个主要布局:

  • 桌面布局 - 980px;
  • 平板电脑布局 - 768px;
  • 智能手机布局(横向) - 480px;
  • 智能手机布局(纵向)- 320 像素。

这些响应式 WordPress 模板适合从 320 像素宽到 2560 像素的任何屏幕。使用我们的 WordPress 响应式主题清单中的任何模板,您都可以以最少的精力、时间和金钱损失获得出色的设计。

WordPress 响应式主题保证您的博客或网站在桌面和移动设备上看起来都很棒。

快速且搜索引擎友好

快速加载的页面会增加您在搜索引擎中排名靠前的机会。使用最佳响应式 WordPress 主题,您可以提高您的商业网站性能。所有优质设计都配备了改善品牌外观所需的所有功能。响应式 WP 主题的现成布局可以在桌面和移动屏幕上快速加载。

拖放页面生成器

最佳响应 WordPress 主题类别包含每个人都可以处理的设计。新手和专业网站管理员都可以自定义主题。大多数响应式 WP 主题都包含直观的拖放构建器。他们还提供自定义小部件和模块。主题会定期更新。包中的所有自定义选项都是最新的。当您从此类别下载响应式 WP 主题时,它将包含最近更新的工具。

社交媒体就绪

感受轻松将您的网站与流行的社交媒体平台集成。最好的响应式 WordPress 主题是社交媒体就绪的。您可以安装任何您想要的小部件或模块。您的访问者将能够通过点击“喜欢”和“分享”他们最喜欢的作品。利用社交媒体的力量使您的企业更容易被识别。

翻译就绪的响应式 WordPress 主题

WordPress 的响应式网站模板支持多种语言。现成的设计包含本地化您的博客或业务页面所需的所有工具。从会吸引您的本地或国际受众的类别中获取可翻译的响应式 WP 主题。

WooCommerce 集成

所有响应式 WP 主题都具有完整的WooCommerce集成。您可以将任何设计用于博客和电子商务目的。为了使您的在线商店更具吸引力,您可以为背景使用视差滚动动画。从 Google 字体集合中进行选择以修改排版。 WordPress 响应式主题包含工作联系表格和在线聊天支持。充分利用现成的设计来推出可用的在线商店。

如何使用 Elementor Page Builder 制作响应式 WP 主题


人们使用不同的设备浏览网页。小型手持智能手机是最流行的设备之一,可以随时随地在 Internet 上查找内容。如果您网站的内容不能适应不同的屏幕,您可能会失去排名位置。查看这个简短但内容丰富的视频指南。了解如何使用 Elementor 制作响应式 WP 主题。

常问问题

响应式 WordPress 主题是什么意思?

响应式 WP 主题会自动适应所有屏幕尺寸。所有现成的设计都已经在所有流行的桌面和移动屏幕分辨率上进行了测试。当您使用响应式 WP 主题构建站点时,您无需手动调整页面以匹配不同的屏幕尺寸。

WordPress 响应式主题套件最适合哪些业务类型?

响应式 WP 主题适用于所有小型到大型企业。在 TemplateMonster 的主题集合中,您可以找到特定主题和多用途的设计。您还可以自定义任何响应式 WordPress 主题,以匹配您特定领域业务的风格和主题。

选择什么托管服务?

我们建议您为 WordPress 网站选择 Bluehost 托管。

谁能帮我安装我的响应式 WP 主题、自定义它等等?

在 TemplateMonster,您可以找到许多 WordPress网站定制服务。这包括网站安装必备插件网站速度优化内容编写服务等。

2,135 responsive website templates for wordpress

Applied filters: Features: Responsive × Types: WordPress Themes × Clear

Why You Need WordPress Themes

A responsive website is a must-have for any personal or business project. Working with WordPress responsive themes, you may rest assured that your website will adjust all its content to the user’s screen size. Such ready-made designs look great on smartphones, tablets, and desktop devices.

About 62% of users access the internet using their mobile phones. Launching a mobile-first website is what all of us need to consider to appeal to a wider audience. If your website looks ugly on small screens, chances are your clients would leave for a competitor’s site. This is why using WordPress responsive themes is a great idea for your site.

At TemplateMonster, you can find a growing number of the best responsive website templates for WordPress. All of them are premium-quality web designs. The responsive WP themes feature awesome designs and outstanding tools that can improve user experience. In the category of the best responsive WordPress themes, you can find the right solution for your personal or business site. Go and check them out.

Fully Customizable WordPress Responsive Themes

TemplateMonster inventory features a growing collection of 2000+ fully customizable responsive WP themes. No matter what ready-made design you choose, you can adjust all of its elements to match your business.

Most of the best responsive WordPress templates are multi-purpose. Feel free to adjust tags, colors, navigation menu, backgrounds, icons, and other elements according to your preference.

WordPress responsive themes contain more than one default layout. Downloading such designs, you can get free access to extra pages and homepage styles suited for multiple niche-specific pages.

Mobile-Friendly Layouts

Not every blogger or site owner is code-literate or design-savvy, but everyone deserves to get a responsive design for their site. If your heart is beating in a pace of WordPress, we've got a treat for you. A set of awesome responsive website templates for WordPress. Each theme from this category incorporates four major layouts:

  • Desktop layout - 980px;
  • Tablet layout - 768px;
  • Smartphone layout (landscape) - 480px;
  • Smartphone layout (portrait) - 320px.

These Responsive WordPress Templates fit any screen from 320px wide to 2560px. Working with any template from our inventory of WordPress Responsive Themes you'll get an awesome design at a minimum effort, time, and money loss.

WordPress responsive themes guarantee that your blog or website will look great on desktop and mobile devices alike.

Fast & Search Engines-Friendly

Fast-loading pages boost your chances to rank high in search engines. With the best responsive WordPress themes, you can enhance your business site performance. All premium designs come loaded with all the features needed to improve your brand’s look. Ready-made layouts of responsive WP themes load fast on both desktop and mobile screens.

Drag & Drop Page Builder

The category of the best responsive WordPress themes contains designs that everyone can handle. Both newbies and pro webmasters can customize the themes. Most of the responsive WP themes contain intuitive drag-and-drop builders. They also offer custom widgets and modules. The themes receive regular updates. All of the customization options from the packs are up-to-date. When you download a responsive WP theme from this category, it will include the last updated tools.

Social Media Ready

Feel the ease of integrating your site with popular social media platforms. The best responsive WordPress themes are social media-ready. You may install any widget or module that you wish. Your visitors will be able to “like” and “share” their favorite pieces with a click. Use the power of social media to make your business more recognizable.

Translations-Ready Responsive WordPress Themes

Responsive website templates for WordPress support multiple languages. The ready-made designs contain all the tools needed to localize your blog or business page. Get a translation-ready responsive WP theme from the category that would appeal to your local or international audiences.

WooCommerce Integration

All responsive WP themes feature full WooCommerce integration. You can use any design for blogging and eCommerce purposes alike. To make your online store more appealing, you can use parallax scrolling animation for backgrounds. Choose from a collection of Google fonts to modify typography. WordPress responsive themes contain working contact forms and online chat support. Get the most of ready-made designs to launch a usable online store.

Top 10 WordPress Responsive Themes

Name Number of Downloads Price
Monstroid2 - Multipurpose Modular Elementor WordPress Theme 13,972 $75
BeClinic - Multipurpose Medical WordPress Theme 2,117 $75
BuildWall - Construction Company Multipurpose WordPress Theme 1,430 $72
Ascendio - Corporate & Business WordPress Theme 1,407 $75
Imperion - Multipurpose Corporate WordPress Theme 1,004 $75
Hazel - Clean Minimalist Multi-Purpose WordPress Theme 957 $98
Trucky - Transportation & Logistics Responsive WordPress Theme 946 $75
Remi - Photographer Portfolio WordPress Theme 932 $75
JohnnyGo - Multipurpose Home Services WordPress Theme 924 $75
Contractor - Architecture & Construction Company Elementor WordPress Theme 645 $75

How to Make Your Responsive WP Theme with Elementor Page Builder


People use different devices to browse the web. Small handheld smartphones are among the most popular devices to look up something on the Internet on-the-go. If your website’s content doesn’t adjust to different screens, you can lose ranking positions. Check out this short yet informative video guide. Learn how to make a responsive WP theme with Elementor.

FAQ

What does a responsive WordPress theme mean?

Responsive WP themes adjust to all screen sizes automatically. All ready-made designs are already tested on all popular desktop and mobile screen resolutions. When you build a site with a responsive WP theme, you do not need to manually adjust the pages to match different screen sizes.

What types of business do WordPress responsive themes suite the most?

Responsive WP themes are suited for all small to large-sized businesses. In the collection of themes at TemplateMonster, you can find topic-specific and multi-purpose designs. You can also customize any responsive WordPress theme to match the style and topic of your niche-specific business.

What hosting service to choose?

We recommend you to choose Bluehost or InMotion hosting for your WordPress site.

Who can help me to install my responsive WP theme, customize it, etc.?

At TemplateMonster, you can find many website customization services for WordPress. This includes Website Installation, Must-Have Plugins, Website Speed Optimization, Content Writing Services, etc.

Buyers are not Indifferent to the Products They Purchase

BL
bluerate

Fantastic Wordpress Theme which offers unbelievable many possibilities to design websites. Monstroid 2 includes Elemento...

Read more
SK
Sascha Klein

Very nice template with modern elements and a lot of possibilities. The most valuable thing for me was the elementor pag...

Read more
DN
Dottie Natal

Simple, clean layout, easy to install and very good design. I have been happy with every theme I have gotten on this sit...

Read more
BM
Bruno Militzer

The only bad thing about this it does not come with a sliced PSD file, which you can customize it with your own logo. B...

Read more
CH
Christopher

The template is an all-around good choice --- definitely if youre using Elementor.